Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1548.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1277
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers ... Read more

Best selling

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

$27.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

Buy One Get One Free

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock
Expected delivery date? Edit

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer for dark circles & hyperpigmentation, available in 48 shades!

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Consistency is like cement!! The consistency was so hard. I tried warming it with my fingers but didn't help. I tried using my fingers a blending sponge and a brush but nothing worked.At first i tried to use a normal amout u would use but it was like cement. You really only need a tiny tiny amount and still it was way too hard to apply so i cant tell if this actually works well bcuz the consistency is so hard. Not a good idea when u should apply or rub under your eye so hard when its the thinnest skin on our body. I really really wanted to love it bcuz i love so many of their products but its a hard No!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great for covering skin imperfections/dark spots without heavy makeup look!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, full coverage! Love it!!! I have fair skin and I use this on the light dark spots under my eyes and some pink areas on the sides of my nose. It’s a little thick, but I can mix it with a moisturizer to thin it out to the thickness and level of coverage I prefer. It lasts all day. The color was a tad lighter than my skin, but once my foundation is blended lightly over it-it’s perfect!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Coverage was thicker than I expected but does not feel heavy . Really happy with this product
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Got this concealer to replace my old one from a different brand. This covers and illuminates the under eye and a little goes a long way, however I sometimes feel the coverage is not perfect. I feel like I can still see some darkness under my eyes. I also find it a tad bit heavy. It at least covers more than the other brand that I used to use and I also like the illuminating effect. I am giving it four stars because of this. I wish though there was a concealer that would be matte or weightless on the skin that would complement the CC Matte Cream.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an Amazing Product This is one product that upholds its promises. After using Bye Bye Undereye I noticed fine lines disappeared and my skin looked more supple. Love it.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Undereye It’s unbelievable how little you need to cover dark circles completely. The name says all you need to know.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product but hate the tube that it comes in . Every single time I buy it... it cracks and I lose so much product ! It becomes a mess ! I’d say the last 3 purchases . It’s just t a waste of my money at this point . Discouraging to say the least because I love the product itself.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I have used this for a couple of years and can't be without it. If I had to choose 1 item from my makeup bag,this is at the top of my list. Covers without being obvious. Try it!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Best under eye coverage I've ever purchased. I have very dark under eye circles and this provides natural and smooth coverage.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just not for me. But a lot of others love it I didn’t care for this one, at least for me, 50 y/o, but look younger, it was thick and wasn’t really creamy enough to blend in.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute go-to for under eye coverage The best under eye product I havs ever utilized. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT This is by far the best concealer I have tried to date, I have dark under eye circles and this covers without looking cakey
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why so many shades? I used to love Bye Bye Under Eye but feel like the formula changed when the many shades were introduced. I just can’t seem to buy the right shade for me.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed in this product. Returned item Thick texture that accentuated fine lines. Hard to use.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thick formula that accentuated fine lines. Thick product that accentuated fine lines. Nice brush.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eye-awakening Trio I chose the wrong concealing color, however, my daughter uses your products and it was perfect for her !! I really like your eyebrow pencils. It works great for me.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very thick. Creases and adds texture under eye Super thick formula that you must not use a fluffy brush to blend. You have to very lightly tap with your finger or sponge. The formula is so thick that even the lightest layer will crease and create texture under your eye, the opposite of what you want a concealer to do. Powder doesn't help, the formula sucks it up and it looks like pancake batter. Returned !
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circle I love this concealer. I have been using if for a few yrs now. It covers my extra dark circle.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really love this! I have tried soo many concealers and this is the best yet!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MuMi Just love the concealer brush !!!! Brow pencil is amazing The concealer is perfect
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This product is amazing! I love how it blurs out any dark spots.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective concealer This is the most effective under eye concealer I've used! I have used the waterproof IT one, but not the regular one! I see the waterproof type has been discontinued!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Do not like the concealer at all felt sticky didnt cover or blend..felt like glue
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor product sent product was old inventory/consistancy was hard/thick...terrible 1st experience of IT product
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cover really works This product truly is the best cover that I’ve ever used. It’s a thicker cover that blends beautifully. It stays all day.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer! Brightens under the eyes beautifully and a little goes a long way. This product last longer then most product I’ve used
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I have been usung IT cosmetics for several years. I'm retired and don't wear make up daily now. I use this concealer regularly though.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undereye concealer I love it!!! Great coverage without being too much!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I’ve ever used Best concealer I’ve ever used! I’ve always struggled with dark bags under my eyes and this made them disappear! I love how dewy and bright it made my skin look. OBSESSED!
Date published: 2020-09-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1277
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device