Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1507.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1236
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers ... Read more

Best selling

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

$27.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

30% off Timeless Faves

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This is by far my favorite concealer! Has to be at least my 5th time buying it, my dark circles just disappear and my skin looks so much brighter!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New IT girl! I love this concealer. It's full coverage and the consistency is smooth and creamy and the right amount of thickness.I am 35 with sensitive acne prone oily skin and huge pores I am always on the go and sweaty. This keeps up with me and covers my imperfections perfectly I'm hooked! I used PF forever then switched to CG full coverage foundation stick. I am now an IT girl.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye This was love at first try for me. I am an esthetician and always asking clients with pretty makeup what they use. I use this as foundation all over my face. I feel so pretty and get so many compliments. Wonderful product. Please keep it up! I love sharing it with my clients also!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Bye Bye Under Eye Conceler! I have used Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer for several years but decided to try the medium shade as I have gotten a little more color this summer than I usually do and I have been extremely happy with it. This shouldn't be a surprise, I have yet to be disappointed by anything I've bought from It Cosmetics.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye The best dark circle coverage. I love this product!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I really love this concealer, it’s very full coverage and doesn’t emphasize the wrinkles under my eyes. Would highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t do without this This is my favorite product of IT Cosmetics. I never want to run out! Makes a significant difference in the smoothness and the coverage of skin flaws. Can NEVER tell I have it on. Incredible
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this! It doesn’t cake and it covers great! I took the advice of makeup artist Wayne Goss and an so glad I did.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST concealer I've used This is THE best concealer I've used. Works great for me.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye Covers well. Hides spots as well as dark circles. Easy to use with It brush.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from find tour shade tool The only issue I have had with my order from IT Cosmetics, is that I ordered the wrong shade of concealer. I used your "find your shade" feature on your site. It was about 3 shades too light. I can see that the product is of high quality, but, I cannot use it regardless.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faulty/poor quality packaging Love this under eye concealer. However, I hate the poor quality of the packaging. Purchased this concealer three times and each time shortly after receiving the tube breaks and leaks out the sides of where the product dispenses from.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak spot coverage Maybe the color I chose was too light, so when I tried to use it on the spots, the whole area turned gray and the covering ability was not as good as I expected.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over rated I have slight lines and oily skin. This concealer was sticky and did not set well. In fact it highlighted my creases and wasnt as good as promised. However this is a good base to use as an eyeshadow primer or even a highlighter. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Eye Awakening Trio was very disappointing. I am disappointed in the eye brow pencil. After using it only a few times the actual eyebrow "gel" fell completely out and I realized there was just a small amount in the pencil, very disappointing. The brush was disappointing also, It is not the same quality of brush that I have received from IT Cosmetics in the past. Last but not least, the concealer is way too thick. Overall I am disappointed in the "eye awakening trio". I have always been pleased with my purchases from IT Cosmetics but this purchase not so much. : (
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, good coverage The love this concealer as it offers great coverage. I often gently blend the product down my cheeks and around my nasal fold, and forgo foundation.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best under-eye concealer I've used I have blue bags under my eyes--always have, and this is by far the best concealer I've used. It doesn't cake nearly as much as others and lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer! My go to for concealer! I have large round eyes and this is the best for covering up dark circles!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Conceaker I like this product, and it covers well. The reason that I didn’t give it all 5 stars is because it doesn’t go on as smoothly as I would like.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Go To Fav I've used this product for several years now and while I've strayed and tried other under eye concealer, I always come back to the Bye Bye Under Eye. I have extremely black and blue under eyes which are hereditary so I know there are no products that will totally conceal them ~ which is why 4 out of 5 stars. This product, by far, surpasses all others in lessening the darkness and isn't drying or look crackled by the end of the day! Will be my absolute "go to" for many years to come!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a tube Amazing coverage and great product. This is the best Concealer I have tried.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value great product The best concealer I have ever tried! Makes me look so much younger and refreshed. And the brush is so nice! I like the brow pencil a lot too. Just wish it was available in other colors as well.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice It's all I use. I work at a medical spa so my skin is in pretty good condition. The under eye concealer is all I use as far as a foundation to product goes. Then it's blush and eye makeup and powder. One tube lastes a very long time. Be careful in color choice, medium is much darker than I thought, switched to light.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shade Choosing color is a problem. The last two I ordered were to light.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Change of Bye Bye Under Eye I used Neutral Medium before you decided to change the colors. I called and wrote in to finally receive the new color code which is now 20.0 Medium (N). 20.0 Medium (N) is nowhere near the same color, not even close. It is chalky and very golden in color. I have wasted my $ and cannot even use it. You say you didn't change the formula, I seriously doubt it. You have turned a great product into crap. I will never purchase this product again. Sad, when I find something that really works great, you had to go and blow it. Very unhappy with this crap.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from under eye coverage of circles and dark spots this product blends well, has good coverage & i like the ingredients
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confusing naming system for the colors. This is my third time buying this concealer. And the third time the packaging has changed. I was sure it was the same color, but when it arrived it’s much lighter than I need. I feel like IT should number their colors so people can purchase the exact ones they need with no confusion.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Easy to Blend This product is very thick and it’s extremely hard to blend in.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage I bought this concealer because I received a sample from Sephora and I loved it. So as soon as I finished the sample I looked for the full size. This concealer is awesome it has a really nice coverage, I use it any time I’m going out. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this under eye concealer It works! It was a little hard to pick the right color - esp since it's summer. But it stays in place and really does cover!
Date published: 2020-08-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1236
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device