Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1683.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1412
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers ... Read more

Sale

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

$27.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Select a Size

Free Your Beautiful Basics Brush Set with $75+ order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer for dark circles & hyperpigmentation, available in 48 shades!

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from It does what it says Super thick formula, good on under eyes but not so much for other imperfections.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye, Bye Dark Circles! I have very dark circles under my eyes and this concealer conceals!!! Smooth texture and easy application.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer This is the best under eye concealer I've ever tried! It covers more of the dark circles than any other. You need VERY little. The secret is to apply it with you your finger by patting and pressing (don't rub!).
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye dark circles! Love it! Great coverage! Will def be my go to from now on.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good coverage but a little too light for my skin tone.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage ever Been using it for years the coverage is amazing. It stays on till you wash it off.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles The only product I used that cover my under eyes dark circles. I love it
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product/hate the container Love the product and how it applies so easily, hate the container and how difficult it is to get out. It exploded all over and can no longer use the product.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with Results Really did brighten area under eyes. A little goes a long way. Works well with CC cream. Excellent coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! The best under eye concealer. A little goes a long way with this stuff.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cream does the job, don’t need concealer after all Too thick and shiny, defines the creases of my aging skin under my eyes
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer This is the best Concealer you can buy. Never fails
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite concealer! I love this product. It covers my dark circles and highlights really well with very little product needed. Also, a tube lasts me forever!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concelear you will ever use Hands down the best concealer you will ever use. Concealer is so thick that you barely have to use any to cover your undereye area. As someone with bad bags, dark circles I look completely different after using this product. Worth every penny and lasts a very long time.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I goofed on the shade!! As a fair skinned blonde I ordered the lightest shade. It is much to pale even for me. It’s very difficult to order a product online for the first time!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye anti aging concealer I absolutely hands down love this under eye concealer! I've used other brands but this is by far the best one. A little goes a long way. Its really worth it.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good coverage for dark circle. But little bit dry.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skip it Did not help with darer under eye discoloration; also so thick that it just settled in fine lines and emphasized them. Very disappointed and wish I had not wasted the money on a product I would rather not use again.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good concealer with work I sort of like this product. This is probably the thickest concealer I’ve ever tried. A tiny bit goes a long way. You will need a brush or something to blend it. I’m older and it settles in my wrinkles. Keep it away from your eyes. It irritated mine. It did cover well and I will use it on occasion but it will not be my go to concealer. Guess there’s a reason IT doesn’t pay return postage
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great! Corners all blemishes and looks natural!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage for anyone with bad dark circles!!!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me. I didn't like the tackiness of the product. It was too light even using the virtual matching option. I am breaking out now.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a good setting powder This catches mascara and creates dark circles. Needs a really really good setting powder but other than that it covers dark circles really well!!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad It's really thick and sits on my wrinkles but you just have to be careful how much you use. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very thick, doesn’t blend well I have been extremely happy with previous itcosmetics purchases. However, this product isn’t great. The concealer is really thick and doesn’t apply well to under eyes or blend well. I used a beauty blender followed by their setting powder and had to take it off it looked so bad! I wanted to return but even though they “provide you with a label” you still have to pay for shipping to send it back. Find a better product to use!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from under eye concealer For me, I would prefer this product would have better coverage. It goes on my skin nothing like what the gals show on the video.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not dark enough This color is too light for me. If I have a darker color, it’ll be great.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works! This under eye concealer works better than anything else I have tried but I have one big complaint, they are always out of my shade! Hope Medium Sand comes back soon.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very thick with berry little coverage! I tried this concealer out and I just didn’t like it. I was hoping it would work to cover up my dark circles. I’m not sure what I can buy now to cover them.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full coverage This is definitely full coverage and I really like it! I've been cursed with dark under eye bags and grocery store concealer just doesn't do it for me, so this is amazing! I found it does stay quite sticky, so I need to use a powder over the top to really set it in for all day coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1412
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device