Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1556.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1285
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers ... Read more

Best selling

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

$27.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Select a Size
In Stock
Expected delivery date? Edit

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer for dark circles & hyperpigmentation, available in 48 shades!

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective concealer This is the most effective under eye concealer I've used! I have used the waterproof IT one, but not the regular one! I see the waterproof type has been discontinued!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Do not like the concealer at all felt sticky didnt cover or blend..felt like glue
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor product sent product was old inventory/consistancy was hard/thick...terrible 1st experience of IT product
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cover really works This product truly is the best cover that I’ve ever used. It’s a thicker cover that blends beautifully. It stays all day.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer! Brightens under the eyes beautifully and a little goes a long way. This product last longer then most product I’ve used
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I have been usung IT cosmetics for several years. I'm retired and don't wear make up daily now. I use this concealer regularly though.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undereye concealer I love it!!! Great coverage without being too much!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I’ve ever used Best concealer I’ve ever used! I’ve always struggled with dark bags under my eyes and this made them disappear! I love how dewy and bright it made my skin look. OBSESSED!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye Extremely thick and not very spreadable. Even warming it on your fingertip, it is hard to put under eyes, especially if you have any wrinkles. Just okay hiding dark circles. Would not repurchase.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like magic Great product. Coverage is great. Never looks cakey Doesnt crease
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Want discontinued concealer back! This concealer is OK, but I miss the one that discontinued. I don't understand why a product that so many people loved was discontinued and a less quality product was put in it's place. Not the same!!!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyebrow pencil Only thing I’m not into with the trio is the eyebrow pencil is a bit difficult and the brush on end doesn’t really work. Love love the other two products.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Liked very much. A little goes a long way, which is good news for the thrifty conscious among us.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bye Bye under Eye Great coverage. Love how well it applies to my face.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covering blemishes on face It does wonders to those brown spots on my face. I have tried numerous other concealer products and none as good as It's Bye Bye Under Eye.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, not great Good, not great. I consulted with an IT color specialist (or whatever they're called) before ordering and the shade I ended up with seemed way too light though it does fade and end up blending in. Maybe that's how it's supposed to be but it always gives me pause and the coverage doesn't seem to be as good as Tarte Shape Tape though it doesn't crease/dry out as much. That said, I think I might go back to Tarte after this runs out, which will be a while as a little goes a long way! For reference, I'm 33 and have combination skin with dry-ish undereyes.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite concealer! This concealer is sex without being cakey. It is my favorite and I think it's worth the cost.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever! This has been by far the best coverage in a makeup I have ever tried and the fact its good for you skin is a plus
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer that stays put! If you are looking for a concealer to hide those bluish shadows we get in the corner of our eyes as we get older, AND you want one that will stay put all day, this is it. A little goes a long way so the small tube lasts me probably a year.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting coverage Having red areas and dark spots completely disappear with this product is just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name is fitting! Best under eye concealer I've ever used! I have tried so many and this is by far the best.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. Love this product. It provides great coverage and sometimes I use it as a foundation. It stays put all day. I’m a 65 year old with a sun damaged face but you would never know it with this product.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever! *Throws away all other concealers* This is the absolute best I’ve found. Impeccable coverage and makes my eyes looks brighter and younger! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer ever! I’ve worn concealer all my life. (I’m 69). Everyone in our family has dark circles. This concealer is really good. And I have wrinkles! Love it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put and smooths everything. Love this! My coworkers and I have all switched to this for our long shifts. The smoothness it puts to your under eye area, and longevity are amazing
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I have tried a gazillion concealers in my lifetime. This is by far the best!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review It’s easy to apply and it lasts a long period of time
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BYE BYE UNDEREYE CONCEALER IT LASTED ALL DAY WITHOUT CREASES. AND MOISTURIZED, NOT DRIED MY UNDEREYE AREA. LOVED IT BUT IT WAS TOO LIGHT FOR ME SO I'M SENDING IT BACK AND WILL ORDER A DARKER SHADE.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Does everythig it says and more. Incredible coverage.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a really long way! It covers my dark circles almost completely, doesn't settle or crease, and lasts all day. It is a makeup bag staple for me now!
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1285
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device