Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1727.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1456
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers ... Read full description

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

$27.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer for dark circles & hyperpigmentation, available in 48 shades!

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this product I've used this product before. It covers without sinking in to the creases under my eyes.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, flawless coverage This concealer is amazing! I'm 53 yrs old & starting to get fine lines under my eyes (Dark circles I've had forever, I worked hard & A LOT of hrs b 4 retiring.) & this is the first product I've ever used that diminished them. My under eye area looked smooth, flawless. Having oily skin, full coverage concealers normally melt off after a few hrs. Not itc! All day, flawless coverage. Thank u for making me a believer in an under eye concealer!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. Too dry I have dark circles under my eyes and I try to apply the smallest amount possible but it cakes and doesn't blend in very good. This eye cream is too dry for me. I wish it was creamier.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite concealer Best concealer I know of. It does not settle into creases and covers areas very well
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eye Awakening Trio The under eye concealer brought out lines and looked caked on. I only used a small amount. I love the eye brow pencil but I should’ve went lighter.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way A little goes a very long way! I imagine most of this tube will dry up long before I can use it. It does do a good job on my under eye darkness. I really probably need a half step darker to be perfect, but it will do.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Under eye coverage You only need a very small amount. I think it’s best to rub a dot between fingers and dab on. It doesn’t seem to help with under eye wrinkles like I was hoping it would. Even using a very small amount it seems to settle in under eye lines.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks oily after an hour It does an amazing job at first...my eyes look less puffy and it covers. Then, an hour later it looks like I poured oil all over my skin! I want to love it but I’m constantly having to dab my skin with a tissue MULTIPLE times a day and it does not stay. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A concealer that doesnt really conceal Doesnt really help with concealing fine lines and actually enhances the appearance. I was hoping this concealer would offer a top layer preventing the regular foundation from settling in those lines but it didn't work that way.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results With A Simple Routine I love all three of these products! Not only do I love the results of the products, but they are easy to use and simplified my rushed, early morning routine.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer I love the coverage. Just a tiny amount is all you need to look refreshed and awake.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal products! I’ve worn makeup my entire life and at 58 years young, this concealer is my favorite! “It” products are superb for aging skin. They moisturize your skin, brilliant coverage, blend flawlessly, and last all day without any buildup in your fine lines or wrinkles. I will NEVER go back to a regular foundation again!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer on the market! I truly can not say enough good things about this concealer. I have had dark circles from birth (seriously) and this is the only concealer I will use. It will last all day and will only crease if I don't set it with enough powder. I'm an entertainer so it's super important that my face looks really fresh when on camera. Pairing this concealer with a line of eyeshadow right where your eye bags are also really helps hide them. That little trick helps your eyes look bigger, brighter, and more awake all thanks to this incredible concealer! ! <3
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-aging I love this product. This is my second purchase. It covers so well.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circles gone - stays on all day - doesn’t crease - great on sensitive skin - and all you need is a tiny bit . I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great concealer I love this concealer! It is easy to apply and helps to hide bags/darkness under eyes.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color match way off Color seems much lighter than what it looked on screen
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye dark circles Love this under eye cream, i have really bad dark circles and this has great coverage .
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Concealer not what I expected. Undercover is very gummy and thick. The color I ordered is wrong. Need one shade darker.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage Love the coverage, wow! Love this concealer. Amazing and doesn’t cake or smudge
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye concealer In order to get enough on to actually cover the dark circles it looked cakey under my eye. I was really hoping the screen version would work as I already have the concealer in the pot which was too thick too. Still love the moisturizers tho!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer, just not the look I like for eyes The brow pencil is a perfect neutral tone. The concealer brush is amazing, and the concealer has great coverage, but I do not like using it under my eyes as it looks a little cakey and isn't smoothing.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I've use Bye Bye Anti-Aging Concealer for three years. Covers well and I also use it for foundation for lighter makeup look, and lip primer.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from basically drug store quality Huge creases under the eye. Does not stay. I have normal skin no extra oil or anything, so it should not have creased the way it did. Color was fine however.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thick I purchased this product after reading all the good reviews. Unfortunately, it doesn’t quite meet my expectation. The texture is very tick and hard to spread around eyes, evening using a brush. Be used of the thickness, I also cannot wear this without a foundation which I do all the time with other product. It may be a good product for others, not for me. I had to send it back.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage - Blend Well It has amazing coverage! It’s pretty thick, so you’ll need to blend it well.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove Thick but good coverage. I have bad dark circles and this is all that works
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend. Great coverage. A little goes a long way! The travel size alone lasted me over a year, so the full size will def last me forever. I use the concealer on my chin, under eye area, and lids. Blends well, doesn’t dry my skin out, full coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Good coverage and easy to apply. It works well to cover dark circles under my eyes.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish I could've liked this one. This product was too cakey for me. Seemed very drying for my undereyes.
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1456
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device