Main content

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1807.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_1535
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers ... Read full description

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

$28.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Free Deluxe Sample Trio with $65 Order

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer for dark circles & hyperpigmentation, available in 48 shades!

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, coverage, but defines fine lines The concealer works OK, as far as coverage, about the same as NARS, but I found that it really seemed to define my fine lines around my eyes more, so not for me.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Thick and sticky This item is too thick and does not stay in place without smudging. It may work if you need to coverup scars and don't mind your makeup moving around but as we age we prefer to have a makeup that says in place and decreases the fine lines. It looks even worse after setting it with powder.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Concealor Love this product! I’ve used several concealers over the years and this is my favorite!!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too light Too light for me. They color on the website seemed so much darker than what I got.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome !! Best eye set hands down. Break price for the kids the trick to this concealer is to use the tiniest amount and blend out but first warm it up with your fingers had it on your eyes and then blend it out with the brush
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I've used this product for a number of years. It's the best. Good coverage, but not too heavy
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected This concealer is a lot thicker than I anticipated and the color I chose is too light even though it is the color I usually order in other brands. It does a good job but I have to add foundation to it for color correction.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken brush The brush arrived defective. It will not retract so I cannot pack it for travel which was the idea. IT wants me to take a picture of the brush, the order number and the number on the brush before they will exchange it. Oh, and the item was missing from my original order and I was charged for it and didn't receive it.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakey This is so thick and not easily spreadable at all not a good product
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer Ever I love this concealer so much. It's creamy and doesn't settle in my wrinkles. Feels good to put on. The color is perfect too.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE with this product! I've been using a concealer from another brand for over 30 years until the business recently closed. I was desperate to find another concealer and stumbled on this one. I am so GLAD I did! The color matched perfectly and the coverage is AMAZING! I have dark (blue-ish) under eye circles and this concealer completely conceals, hydrating, doesn't crease into wrinkles, buildable, and it also has a brightening effect. This will be my go-to concealer for the next 30 years! Thank you IT for making these wonderful products!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the concealer! Love the brush! Brow pencil is a bit thick.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Concealer I love the product it's self. Was out of my normal color do went down one shade and it is was to light. So I'm not happy with what I choose. But overall happy with the product
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Love the concealer. A little goes a long, long way. The brush also works well. Brow pencil color is perfect for me ad neutral enough for all
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for maturing skin Even after putting on setting powder, my under eyes will look hydrated throughout the day. Consistency out of tube is a bit thick, but melts into skin beautifully with damp beauty blender. Making this my go to for my maturing under eye skin
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye concealer This product is too sticky. Well it gives full coverage but if I want to apply after concealer pressed powder the concealer starts sticking to brush. After applying concealer it makes my skin shiny and sticky and I cannot apply powder or blush. It is too sticky and I don’t like this product. I wasted my money on this concealer. I will not recommend this concealer to anyone.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage I love live this product . It covers perfectly and i do not break out from it. I have very sensitive skin and finally found a product i can use every day.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! Love it! The coverage was better than I expected and my expectations were high! Doesn't settle in the lines and wrinkles and last all day!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to select right color on line Ordered the wrong color on line, so can’t even use it
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff!! Great coverage! All my girlfriends and I swear by it! And a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer The right coverage. Not too thick. Coverage stays in place all day
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really covers dark circles excellent coverage, really covers my dark circles, love it
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this trio. It’s quick for on the go! The coverage is nice on my pale skin.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! I have tried a lot of coverups, but this one actually works! The color is great too!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan This was my 1st time purchasing from it cosmetics and after reading many amazing reviews I was convinced on giving it a try. This concealer is not as good as expected, it is too oily and it leaves a crease on my eyelids. The consistency is very thick and plastered, the only thing I liked about it is that a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for all over coverage and it does amazing! Stays on great and covers my sun spot.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav concealer Great coverage! Works really well and looks very natural - plus it’s waterproof! I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Under Eye anti Aging Concealer I don't believe it improves my appearance -- it kind of emphasizes existing wrinkles
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did nothing for my puffy bags under my eyes. you said this is for older people. i was not happy it did nothing for the puffy dark circles.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped for It didn't cover the dark circles like I thought it would. It may work for other people, but this product wasn't right for me.
Date published: 2021-04-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_1535
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device