Main content

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1767.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1496
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers ... Read full description

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

$28.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Select a Size
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer for dark circles & hyperpigmentation, available in 48 shades!

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye under eye concealer Provides excellent coverage. Biggest plus are the many shades available so you are sure to find one that is a perfect match.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage, perfect for sensitivities Excellent coverage both for under eyes and any blemishes or discolored spots. Perfect for those with sensitive skin and eyes. Just a tiny drop goes a very long way.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake I have tried soooo many different concealers...and this one takes the cake! Best coverage out there (and my mom sells MK..shhh!)
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles disappear with IT Cosmetics I really like the under eye concealer and use every day.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye Under Eye / Eyebrow Pencil Absolutely LOVE this under eye and blending brush. Game changing for under my eyes, it leaves my skin looking so perfect and hydrated. I really like the eyebrow pencil, it is in the universal Taupe. It is a little too light for me, but I can darken it up going over it again. Looks very natural.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I have found Having dark under eye pigmenting I have tried many under eye concealers. This is what I've been looking for. Not only hides the dark circles but looks natural and lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cons Product can appear shiny. Tube easily cracks causing leakage,
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed formula.... not good I loved this concealer. But they've changed the formula. It's now too thick and plasticy now. I'm now looking for a new brand concealer. Bye bye IT
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible - cakey I love all IT products... but this is a terrible concealer, it is cakey and dry looking
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like at all... I received a little tube of sample for this product and no matter how much I tried to apply it differently; it would pull and cake on my skin. Maybe the sample I received was outdated, but it was way to thick and blended roughly...
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love ! Finally a concealer that works! I love it so sorry it took so long to find it!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love this product!! Was Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trio Purchase I’m loving the Bye Bye Under Eye and the eyebrow pencil. I haven’t used the dual brushes yet.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer. #111111111111111111-in my book Its pretty costly ,but well worth it.gteat product!!!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! At first I was disappointed at how small the tube is, but then I realized you only need a tiny bit to do the job - and what a job it does! I will be using this concealer - and only this concealer - from now on!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Challenge to find the right shade I found the shade a bit difficult to choose online. The names and levels do not coincide with foundations so it made it more challenging there. The package seems so small, but you need very very little product to do the job well!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible replacement I absolutely love It Cosmetics and have used them for years but the discontinuation of Bye Bye Undereye Concealer Pot was a huge mistake the the even bigger mistake is the replacement with this concealer. I really thought my tube was dried up since I couldn’t get it out of the tube. When I finally did I couldn’t spread it under my eye for fear of creating more wrinkles. Way, way too thick and shouldn’t be in a tube. I can’t imagine Jamie creating something like this. I tried to get a tiny bit to warm or melt on my finger, but it never really helped any. Just not worth the trouble. Hopefully she’ll rethink this whole situation.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skip it! Not a fan! It's so thick and looks like pan makeup. I threw it away.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels heavy Works well but it is thick. Feels heavy on the skin. Doesn't blend well.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Wow this was the most coverage ive ever had in a concealer, my dark under eye circles disappeared
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure it's right for me This definitely needs to be applied sparingly with a small brush as instructed on the website. I had online help to choose the shade, but I am not certain I made the right choice as it seems too light and gives me a bit of a raccoon look. It is fairly stiff and thick; I feel like it is making me drag and stretch the delicate skin under my eyes. Covering the area with finishing powder helps the shade match a bit better, but it still looks like I am overly made up since I don't usually wear foundation. I am not sure I didn't make an expensive mistake in purchasing this.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product and will use it until I don't I like this product and have for a while will use it until I find a better product.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer for spots A great full coverage concealer for my dark spots.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It goes on smoothly. After all day use, it is still fresh. I don’t itch.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wonderful stuff!! Does the job beautifully. Covers up and makes your look perfection.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way ! Does a good job covering dark circles with just a tiny bit of product
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye eliminates dark circles Best product ever! Recommend to all my friends. Excellent!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best undereye cream hands-down! It is gentle to aging delicate undereye skin. It wears well all day, and doesn’t accentuate the signs of age. It is creamy and stays dewy, doesn’t dissipate or dry out as the day goes on. I am impressed, and have found my end-of-the-line product!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does cover dark undereye circles It settles in wrinkles. Doesnt cover dark circles without a thuck coat
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye-bye Concealer- meh Extremely thick and difficult to blend. Settles into pores. Does not cover brown spots completely.
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1496
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device