Main content

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

IT’S YOUR MAGIC ERASER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 381.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Say “bye bye” to the look of dark circles and anything you want to hide—and hello to the appearance ... Read full description

Last chance

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

Old price $29.00 New price $14.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Free Deluxe Sample Trio with $65 Order

Say “bye bye” to the look of dark circles and anything you want to hide—and hello to the appearance of radiant, wide-awake eyes and your most beautiful skin with one simple swipe! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ starts its life as a skin-smoothing, line-minimizing cream and is infused with the same award-winning full-coverage pigments as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer to cover everything without creasing or cracking. With anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract, it’s truly your skin-loving essential for super smooth, super creamy and super weightless full-coverage that lasts!
Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend with your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless complexion perfection. Can be used wherever you need coverage and correcting, including your under-eye area and targeted imperfections, to instantly cover redness and discoloration.
  • Features same award-winning coverage as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer—plus skin-smoothing, line-minimizing technology
  • Lightweight, long-wear concealer covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract!

Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ for a shine-free, poreless finish!

TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SILICA, MICA, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAFFEINE, CHRYSIN, FOLIC ACID, NIACIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, TOCOPHEROL, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHOLESTEROL, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, NIACINAMIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, UBIQUINONE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ASCORBIC ACID, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, BIOTIN, CARNITINE HCL, STEARETH-20, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUOROHEXANE, PERFLUORODECALIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

Learn about Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot, a skin-smoothing, line-minimizing cream formulated with anti-aging ingredients to deliver full-coverage results.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I like it better than the tubes. It’s easier to apply and isn’t as heavy as some of the tubes. I still have several tubes, which I will certainly use up, but fro now on, it’s the pot for me!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sleep? No problem! Awesome under eye coverage without caking. This is by far the best under eye concealer I’ve ever used. I’m so gracious to have found it!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t discontinue! Please don’t discontinue the under eye concealing pot! I don’t like the product in a tube. I’ll have to go to another brand.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Concealer Conceals well. Just tried it, and it hides the spots.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conceal Pot This stuff is the BEST! I’ve tried so many concealers and I’m all about the conceal pot.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very good coverage, texture, and applies smoothly. At first I thought it would be way too think but it’s a great formula.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did you discontinue!? I love love love this. Ugh! The liquid doesn’t cover as well. Looks like I have go elsewhere.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bummer that it’s discontinued I received a sample of Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer in a small tube snd no matter how much I tried to like it.... I couldn’t. It was thick, dragged my under eye skin and caked on. When I saw there was a different under eye concealer I wanted to give IT another try before trying another brand... I’m so glad I tried it; it’s soothing, silky and leaves a little hint of glow! I love it! Unfortunately it’s being discontinued.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have!! Absolutely love the Bye Bye under Eye Concealing Pot!! This is a must have!! Easy application and it does not feel heavy and has great coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love under eye concealer because it covers my dark spots and makes me look younger and pretty
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles Did a great job and very easy to apply under the eyes
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user Love it.. my eyes feels hydrated with it on. And lasts all day
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shame it's being discontinued I really like this, didn't discover it until they had no shades but tan or darker. I could use the medium but I mix it with some lighter concealer. Helped with my dark circles quite a bit.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted this to work!!! I really wanted to love this product..the description fits exactly what I need for under my eyes!! The problem I had with this is it’s too thick and packaged in the wrong type of container!! It’s very difficult to blend in because of its consistency. Once you work it a bit then I became a little more spreadable. It was a bummer..
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover it Up Girl! Get your perfect doll face on!! Blends nicely. Does not cake up or enhance lines.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t hesitate I’m not a big makeup person however, this is a great product. Easy to use. The concealer disappears into skin leaving no makeup residue. Love using this.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye. I bought this after a friend recommended. It works... having a concealer brush is super important.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer I love this stuff! It’s so moisturizing and I use it sometimes as a foundation. It makes my face look moist and not heavy makeup. I’m 61 so it helps.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pay attention when applying.... This eye concealer is a little miracle! I have to take my time applying it or it builds up in my under eye wrinkles. Other than that, i love it!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will the light shade be available in light for the Will the light shade be available in light for the same price anytime soon
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go-to concealer The shade is different from my previous one, even though the label is the same, but it's my go-to concealer! I do not like how much packaging they used to send me the product because it is wasteful and unnecessary.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer My favorite under eye concealer. A little goes a long way and it is so easy to apply with a brush. There is little waste and it covers great. So disappointed that it is being discontinued. I love the pot so much better than the tube.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole life Omg what I have been looking for my whole life it is awesome
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but thin Good concealer but a little on the thin side. Have to layer.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye undereye review I love bye bye undereye because it blends so swell and it looks very natural .
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! I have used this for about 2 years and love it. I can't see myself using something else. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite under eye Works great under eyes! Please do not discontinue!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes my skin look flawless Abs hands down one of the best products I’ve purchased, blends in so smooth covers everything without being cakie
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of under eye concealer I found the texture to be soft. With sunscreen makeup, it looks good on my face. I have some dark sus marks that are covered well.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark eyes I love the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. I have very dark circles under my eyes and this concealer covers them so nicely and it doesn’t cake in the lines like some concealers do.
Date published: 2021-01-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device