Main content

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

IT’S YOUR MAGIC ERASER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 371.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Say “bye bye” to the look of dark circles and anything you want to hide—and hello to the appearance ... Read full description

Discontinued product

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

Old price $29.00 New price $14.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

Out of Stock

Say “bye bye” to the look of dark circles and anything you want to hide—and hello to the appearance of radiant, wide-awake eyes and your most beautiful skin with one simple swipe! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ starts its life as a skin-smoothing, line-minimizing cream and is infused with the same award-winning full-coverage pigments as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer to cover everything without creasing or cracking. With anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract, it’s truly your skin-loving essential for super smooth, super creamy and super weightless full-coverage that lasts!
Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend with your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless complexion perfection. Can be used wherever you need coverage and correcting, including your under-eye area and targeted imperfections, to instantly cover redness and discoloration.
  • Features same award-winning coverage as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer—plus skin-smoothing, line-minimizing technology
  • Lightweight, long-wear concealer covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract!

Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ for a shine-free, poreless finish!

TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SILICA, MICA, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAFFEINE, CHRYSIN, FOLIC ACID, NIACIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, TOCOPHEROL, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHOLESTEROL, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, NIACINAMIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, UBIQUINONE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ASCORBIC ACID, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, BIOTIN, CARNITINE HCL, STEARETH-20, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUOROHEXANE, PERFLUORODECALIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

Learn about Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot, a skin-smoothing, line-minimizing cream formulated with anti-aging ingredients to deliver full-coverage results.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it...smooth and easy to blend, covers well, stays put all day, and makes my eyes look younger
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite the same The IT under eye concealing pot I recently purchased is not as thick as my previous purchases, and, unfortunately, does not cover as well. I wish it were the quality of my previous purchases.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sorry I cannot come in at this time about the make Sorry I cannot come in at this time about the make up precious. I purchased them for a Christmas gift for my granddaughter and I’m anxious to see what she thinks of them. It looked perfect when I received it.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work at all for me I was excited to try this , but it caked and settled so much that I couldn’t wear it. I tried with and without eye cream and with and without primer. So disappointed
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye cobcealer I love this. It’s so creamy and I love the coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When are you getting the medium back in stock? I have used before excellent product just wondering when you will get the medium back in stock I really need it thanks.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE!! This is my favorite product and the main reason I keep coming back to IT! Please don’t discontinue this! It’s my most necessary make up item!!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this! It’s super light, nice and even coverage!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good coverage. Doesnt cake or flake. Stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever! This concealer stays on all day and looks great. With setting powder, it does NOT crease or look cakey. I will absolutely buy this again.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye I love it!! I’m thinking of getting another just to have a back up...
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage but color wasn’t right. I really wanted to exchange for another shade but it was not available
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed My first time trying this and I wasn't impressed. Looks kind of greasy and not much coverage.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever! This is the only concealer I have ever had luck with. I pat it lightly on my pinky and apply it with a patting motion. I feel blush application is to heavy and settles in my lines. The caffeine works it’s magic. Please don’t stop making this ever!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one in the market and I have tried them ALL Best concealer I have tried. Really melt with your skin, giving a very natural finish.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right conealer for undereye darkness Great dark circle concealment easy to apply, smoothe creamy coverage!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure what is my correct shade. I Finally got my under eye concealing pot. In Medium Tan, it was smooth light but it did not cover my dark circles around the eye. The dark still showed under the concealing pot application. I think i was off with the selection of colour . Any advise ?
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from concealer colors not constant medium in this product is way darker than medium in under eye anti aging concealer, had to return
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Awesome concealer... I love all IT products.. Thank You,
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye Bye undereye cream I like the way this product looks & feels on my skin. It covers my under eye. It is a great product like all the others.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product Doesn’t crease during the day stays fresh and hydrates undereye area
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye coverage I am 60, this covers well, but is not drying at all. Love this product for under eye darkness
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not pleased Generally really do like IT products. have used the Anti-aging concealer for a year and tried this one to see how it works - don't like - too thick. going back to using the Anti-aging concealer
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unimpressed with Texture Was not impressed. It came packed not very soft so its hard to put on. Anything near my eyes should be soft and smooth
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but doesn’t stay on for too long I initially loved this product as it applies smoothly and easily but after a couple of hours it washes off and doesn’t seem to stay on for a full 8 hrs... maybe 3 hrs.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "BUY! BUY!" All my life I have been trying to conceal very dark circles under my eyes. People always thought I was either sick or exhausted. I lost count of the money I've spent on concealers which usually just gave me white-looking circles over the dark circles. THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT! It really does what it claims! SO light, no thick heavy make-up look. And it truly conceals my raccoon-eyes almost completely! I just found this product and I'm 67 years old. People mistake me for being 50! If you have had it with dark circles...this is your answer!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not cover by dark circles The product does not cover the dark area. It seems to accentuate them and looks shiny.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Concealer So far, this is my favorite concealer. It works well on my dark under eye discoloration. I will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this product. Goes on easy and smooth. My go to product from now on.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT CONCEALER! really like this product, but i think the other bye bye under eye corrector by IT works better!! still my go to!
Date published: 2020-08-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device