Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

IT’S YOUR MAGIC ERASER!
Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 362.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • reviews, product

Say “bye bye” to the look of dark circles and anything you want to hide—and hello to the appearance ... Read full description

Last chance

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

Old price $29.00 New price $14.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Say “bye bye” to the look of dark circles and anything you want to hide—and hello to the appearance of radiant, wide-awake eyes and your most beautiful skin with one simple swipe! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ starts its life as a skin-smoothing, line-minimizing cream and is infused with the same award-winning full-coverage pigments as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer to cover everything without creasing or cracking. With anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract, it’s truly your skin-loving essential for super smooth, super creamy and super weightless full-coverage that lasts!
Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend with your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless complexion perfection. Can be used wherever you need coverage and correcting, including your under-eye area and targeted imperfections, to instantly cover redness and discoloration.
  • Features same award-winning coverage as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer—plus skin-smoothing, line-minimizing technology
  • Lightweight, long-wear concealer covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract!

Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ for a shine-free, poreless finish!

TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SILICA, MICA, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAFFEINE, CHRYSIN, FOLIC ACID, NIACIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, TOCOPHEROL, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHOLESTEROL, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, NIACINAMIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, UBIQUINONE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ASCORBIC ACID, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, BIOTIN, CARNITINE HCL, STEARETH-20, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUOROHEXANE, PERFLUORODECALIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

Learn about Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot, a skin-smoothing, line-minimizing cream formulated with anti-aging ingredients to deliver full-coverage results.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will the light shade be available in light for the Will the light shade be available in light for the same price anytime soon
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go-to concealer The shade is different from my previous one, even though the label is the same, but it's my go-to concealer! I do not like how much packaging they used to send me the product because it is wasteful and unnecessary.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer My favorite under eye concealer. A little goes a long way and it is so easy to apply with a brush. There is little waste and it covers great. So disappointed that it is being discontinued. I love the pot so much better than the tube.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole life Omg what I have been looking for my whole life it is awesome
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but thin Good concealer but a little on the thin side. Have to layer.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye undereye review I love bye bye undereye because it blends so swell and it looks very natural .
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! I have used this for about 2 years and love it. I can't see myself using something else. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite under eye Works great under eyes! Please do not discontinue!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes my skin look flawless Abs hands down one of the best products I’ve purchased, blends in so smooth covers everything without being cakie
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of under eye concealer I found the texture to be soft. With sunscreen makeup, it looks good on my face. I have some dark sus marks that are covered well.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark eyes I love the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. I have very dark circles under my eyes and this concealer covers them so nicely and it doesn’t cake in the lines like some concealers do.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product! I love it! It really covers my dark spots and undereye.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer Having the right brush is key to applying. Applies easily.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Underline concealer Product is good but made the under eye skin look dry. Was not creamy enough
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mature skin. I love the consistency and coverage of this. It does NOT get in my lines or make them more pronounced. Perfect for me. The only drawback is that there aren’t enough colors. I bought light and it’s definitely light. I could have gone a little darker but that wasn’t an option. The next color was medium, too dark. Otherwise it’s great!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This a great concealing cream. It has a light creamy texture that conceals well and does not settle into fine lines around the eyes. I recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Undereye I was so afraid you were discontinuing Bye Bye under Eye because you have been out of stock for so long. Love it and didn’t want to try to find another product. I would recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK..... It cracks on my skin by the end of day. Does have good coverage but it melts off after awhile....
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product It's AMAZING! Just a little goes a long way and it covers redness, and brightens dark places and blends very well. I'm extremely impressed. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer This concealer lasts all day and has great coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend Unhappy with this product. Too thick, does not go on smoothly and lays in the wrinkles under eyes.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it...smooth and easy to blend, covers well, stays put all day, and makes my eyes look younger
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite the same The IT under eye concealing pot I recently purchased is not as thick as my previous purchases, and, unfortunately, does not cover as well. I wish it were the quality of my previous purchases.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sorry I cannot come in at this time about the make Sorry I cannot come in at this time about the make up precious. I purchased them for a Christmas gift for my granddaughter and I’m anxious to see what she thinks of them. It looked perfect when I received it.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work at all for me I was excited to try this , but it caked and settled so much that I couldn’t wear it. I tried with and without eye cream and with and without primer. So disappointed
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye cobcealer I love this. It’s so creamy and I love the coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When are you getting the medium back in stock? I have used before excellent product just wondering when you will get the medium back in stock I really need it thanks.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE!! This is my favorite product and the main reason I keep coming back to IT! Please don’t discontinue this! It’s my most necessary make up item!!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this! It’s super light, nice and even coverage!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good coverage. Doesnt cake or flake. Stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-11-30
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device