Bye Bye Under Eye Eyelift in a Tube

IT’S YOUR MAGIC ERASER!™
Bye Bye Under Eye Eyelift in a Tube is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 272.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Eyelift in a Tube is your award-winning Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer & Hello Light™ Liquid Brightener ... Read full description

Last chance

Bye Bye Under Eye Eyelift in a Tube

Bye Bye Under Eye Eyelift in a Tube

Old price $30.00 New price $15.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Out of Stock

Eyelift in a Tube is your award-winning Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer & Hello Light™ Liquid Brightener in a dual-ended wand, giving you the full coverage anti-aging concealer (that can also be worn as a foundation) and liquid brightener for the look of light and lift in one easy-to-use product! It’s your beauty secret weapon for full coverage, bright-looking eyes and beautiful skin! It truly provides that amazing full coverage plus a “lit-from-within” glow without the use of glitter or shimmer. This innovative, full coverage, anti-aging concealer and luminizing brightener was developed with plastic surgeons to instantly erase imperfections from view without creasing or cracking or making you look older! Eyelift in a Tube is infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, antioxidants and Drops of Light Technology™ for an instantly flawless, radiant complexion.
Apply a small amount of concealer and gently blend using your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush. Apply brightener to areas of your face that you wish to appear lifted, add light to or bring forward for an instant youthful look. Use on bare skin or over foundation.
  • Your best-selling, award-winning concealer and liquid brightener, all in one!
  • Full-coverage, highly pigmented concealer won’t crease or crack
  • Brightener with Drops of Light Technology™ adds a subtle touch of radiance
  • Anti-aging peptides, antioxidants and hydrolyzed collagen for younger-looking skin
For the look of an instant eye lift, apply a small amount of concealer from the tube onto your eye area, then gently blend in circular motions using your Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2. Then, using the wand on the other side of the tube, tap the liquid brightener underneath your eyes and along the inner corners to create a youthful, eye-opening effect.
Hello Light™ Liquid Brightener Ingredients: Water(Aqua), Glycerin , Glycereth-26, Propylene Glycol, Caprylyl Methicone, Diethylhexyl Carbonate, Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Isododecane, Isostearyl Isostearate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate , Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Isostearyl Palmitate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Sodium Chloride, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Magnesium Stearate, Panthenol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Carbonate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Methylisothiazolinone , Vegetable oil, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Niacinamide, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Persea gratissima (Avocado ) Oil, Punica grantum seed oil, Perfluorodecalin, Butylene Glycol , Camellia Sinensis(Leaf) Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Chrysin, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil , Hydrolyzed Pearl, Maris Sal, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Retinyl Palmitate, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Simmondsia chinensis ( Jojoba ) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed silk, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane . May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491). Bye Bye Under Eye® Concealer Ingredients: Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ozokerite, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Chrysin, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Niacinamide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Steareth-20.May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage After having to wear a mask throughout the day, my dark circles have become darker so i needed a good product to conceal them. The shade is very light but I use it after I put foundation on and it blends well.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Magic Love this product.. makes your dark circles disappear
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Too light and cracked inside inner eye. Too cakey.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye lift in a tube You need to work with getting perfection If you use a brush, blend. If you use your finger, you can blend to complete perfection. The takeaway here is be patient, once you master your eye lift, it’s shear perfection. It’s the best !
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was perfect So so sorry this no longer being offered. it was so easy to use and having concealer and brightener in one is so convenient.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer on the planet! I had never used under eye concealer until watching the It cosmetics videos and thought that I would give it a try and WOW! This product, esp the illumination, makes a HUGE difference. I feel that even on my most tired days that I look wide awake. I love how easy to use it is. My only recommendation is less is more
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye eyelift Seems to cover well and moisturize well but is difficult for me to apply. Seems thick
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went on smooth. Did as promised. Happy i bought it I love this stuff. You get a 2 for1 basically. Great product
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for in person but not for photos Great in person but adds a discoloration when taking pictures. Love it but just wish I was able to find a way to make it look natural for photos. Great quality though.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under The Eye Lift Excellent coverage! Leaves skin feelings smooth! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product Horrible coverage. Very thin and not pigmented. Wouldn’t recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love other IT products, but this one is too thick and actually accent my wrinkles. I have better results with the highlighter end of the wand.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great on my 52 yr old skin! This is a great concealer AND brightener. The concealer is a bit thick, but it covers everything, and I just keep patting it to get it to the consistency I like. LOVE the brightener! Works so well on marionette lines, eleven lines (etc).
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer Love this concealer! Goes on easily and wears well.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect concealer for dark circles This is an interesting product. I use the conceal side first. This is a very heavy light cream. After applying this I do my foundation and then use the other end of the brightener around the eye area. It goes on a little heavy then it settles, for lack of better terms, and no longer looks as heavy as it was. I think it would be great for someone with dark circles needing a fuller coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer the other IT concealer better... I've used IT concealer for years, but have always purchased the one in the tube. I wanted to try this one because it came with a highlighter on one end. I have to say, the concealer side does not provide as much coverage as the one in the tube. It's a lot lighter and seems to melt into my skin. The highlighter is kind of watery, so I'm sticking with my IT highlighter in the Beautiful You palette. I'll use it up and then switch to my other IT concealer.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul Dau make up artist PaulDao make up artist showed the product so I had to try it as I trust his opinion
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noooo! So sad this is being discontinued!? Why?? This is by far the best undereye concealer I have ever owned. I'd always by several at a time so I never ran out. I can't understand why its being discontinued. The undereye in the pot is too thick for me and doesnt have the look of "no makeup" natural look that this gives me. I not only used the concealer under my eyes but on any belmishes I had. It was really a life saver that fit in my pocket. Please consider making the concealer portion / consistency of this into its own tube!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite product Im sad they are discontinuing This product is amazing i can be on very little sleep and after washing and moisturizing my fave i put this on and it immediately brightens my whole face !
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makeup is da’ bomb awesome! I love the packaging and the product is the absolute best I’ve tried. I wish this was available when I was a younger woman; but adding their other fine products I feel my skin looks 20 years young! Thank you iT for making a fine makeup that’s reasonable in the long run!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Concealer i really think this is the best concealer/brightener i've ever tried. i like that it has both options. will definitely keep buying, and I 100%%% recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was so disappointed by this product! It doesn't conceal well and it shows more the lines under the eyes lines.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I purchased the light because they are sold out of the medium and it is quite light but works great to cover up veins/dark circles under eyes. I put on my regular medium powder over it so it doesn't look so light. Also, a little goes a long way so should last for awhile!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undereye bright! Really works!!! Makeup stays on all day long and I have gotten compliments about my "natural" bright skin.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I really love this product! Especially because of the dual tube with the highlighter.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not hydrating - not for older people. Again, I find this line of cosmetics to be drying, and not for the maturing skin that it advertises for.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young people too much for this old gal Highly recommended I’m 56 sob it was too much around my eyes but for a young person AWSOME.I love my IT foundation so much ,for older skin at least for this old gal too much under the eyes is caked in the creases. I recommend the IT eye brightening cream ( the blue eye cream) add foundation and use an it eye shadow brush to blend your It illuminating foundation under the eyes and up top.Skin care cream is key for my skin and IT in my opinion has the best. If I were younger 8 would never run out of this.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N. Franz This has been the only concealer for my eyes that doesn't cake up. Feel like it moisturizes as well. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Under Eye Eyelift in A Tube Purchased this product in the past and loved it. Unfortunately my recent purchase is so dried up in tube, it’s not even usable! Seems like shelf life may be expired ?
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How this made me worse No didn’t work at all. I am 65 and have a little loose skin under my eyes and it exaggerated the lines and made me look worse.
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device