Perfect Lighting™

IT‘S YOUR MAGIC WAND OF LIGHT AND LIFT!
Perfect Lighting™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, experts in facial aesthetics, Perfect Lighting™ instantly corrects, ... Read more

Sale

Perfect Lighting™

Perfect Lighting™

Old price $29.00 New price $17.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock
Developed with plastic surgeons, experts in facial aesthetics, Perfect Lighting™ instantly corrects, conceals and brightens the look of your skin with just one touch! This innovative concealer and correcting brightener utilizes Drops of Light Technology™ and hydrolyzed pearl to add subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer, and brings your best features forward while neutralizing, correcting and blurring the appearance of skin imperfections. Infused with anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and green tea, this skin-loving product is a must-have for every IT Girl’s makeup bag—and your magic wand for the look of light of lift!
  • 2-in-1 concealer and correcting brightener delivers the look of instantly flawless, radiant skin
  • Proprietary Drops of Light Technology™ and hydrolyzed pearl add subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer
  • Conceals the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and green tea!
Apply to areas of your face that you wish to appear lifted or corrected for the look of instantly youthful skin. Just one click and stroke of this lightweight skin perfector helps to improve the appearance of shadows, fine lines and imperfections!
Wear on bare skin or under/over your favorite foundation. When using for the first time, click the pen at least 30 times to start the flow of the product.
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, VEGETABLE OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED PEARL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, NIACINAMIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHRYSIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED SILK, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, MARIS SAL/SEA SALT/SEL MARIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, STEARETH-20, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PERFLUORODECALIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)].

Learn More About IT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Really loving this product! It’s like magic and making my undereye area brighter. Blends easily and I love the brush application.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pairing with IT's CC Foundation! Great for hiding deeper wrinkles/folds. Also, great for under eyes, too! A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighten up I am fair skinned and like to put this under my eyes, before I use my CC cream.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay This product isn’t for me. I was using another highlighter product that I liked better than this. I will say that it’s easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dannnggggg Brightens, covers pores, and doesn’t sink into creases
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for people in their late 40s it is very light weight yet covers well and does not crease into wrinkles or cake up like all of the other concealers I have used.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use I have used something similar To be Eclat, but it is SO Expensive. This behaves like something 3 times the price.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dark circles Looks natural and blends great - I have even used this without any other makeup just to look more rested and it works really well
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t Work I waited over a month for this to ship, & contacted IT customer service three times. The product didn’t even work. I clicked the pen well over the recommended 30; nothing. I won’t be purchasing their products for all of these reasons anymore. Hopefully no one has the same experience I did :(
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth, doesn’t drag on skin, good for bag Great concealer, eye shadow primer & looks natural
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer This is my favorite concealer. It's the invite one I use now.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t make a difference at all Nothing special. Blended with my foundation. I honestly don’t even use it. The reviews and videos on qvc were great. I didn’t get the results they did, it wasn’t what I was looking for
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lighting I have tried so many under eye concealers and finally found something that I love!! This is my new favorite product because it Brightens my skin but doesn’t get dry at all. I love Perfect Lighting!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this purchase I was unable to dispense the product from the bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This product gives you such a glow that makes you feel younger. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful. Amazing product! A little goes a long way. Buy a brush to apply. Gives a beautiful finish.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad applicator Like the product but it's difficult to get the product to flow properly from the applicator.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product #obsessed This product is amazing. Very subtle and easy to apply, but has big impact! I will keep this one in my arsenal of favorites.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this... is not cakey and provides perfect illumination. A little light I wish I would have ordered a darker color
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in product. I was looking forward to this highlighter, unfortunately, it did not deliver. I don't if this was a defective product, but I click, click....and nothing comes out.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice look I For some reason my eyes don't like it. Love the way it applies and looks, my eyes are picky .
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I absolutely love this product! It works so well! I ordered the shade “radiant light”, and it’s the best thing I’ve found for my under eyes! I have fair skin, so any discoloration under my eyes is exaggerated. I love the It bye bye under eye concealer, but with the peachy tone of this “highlighter”, it really helps to diminish the darkness and any bluish/purple shadows! It stays on really well too, and works to highlight areas you want to pop. It also somehow conceals blemishes without making them stand out more. I’m not sure how this works, but I love It!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great product. Not a heavy coverage which i like. Doesn't settle into wrinkles. Gives you a perfect lighting to your face. Im 50ish and recommend it.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle coverage I found this to offer subtle coverage that does not cake up. Slight glow.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighten Up! Just as good as a YSL or Lauder Highlighter! Give it a try
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink I like this color with the pink tone. My skin is more yellow and need pink to brighten it. I would like the other concealer formulas to have a pink tone selection. And also the foundations to come in a pink tone
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, poor packaging. This is a great product that offers a lighter weight coverage than the other under eye concealer. I like the brightness it provides to hide dark circles. However, I wish the packaging was more user friendly. It’s clunky to use and I feel like product gets wasted as too much comes out. I think switching the packaging to a simple tube would be awesome so we can just use one of the wonderful IT brushes to apply.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lighting It does a great job concealing dark circles & blemishes. Easy to apply & blends nicely.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch! One of my favorite products. Just brightens up my eyes, and i have dark circles, perfectly. Has a nice rosiness to it. Not to be missed in your beauty routine
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Goes on beautifully and really brightens up my face!
Date published: 2019-04-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device