Perfect Lighting™

IT‘S YOUR MAGIC WAND OF LIGHT AND LIFT!
Perfect Lighting™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, experts in facial aesthetics, Perfect Lighting™ instantly corrects, ... Read full description

Sale

Perfect Lighting™

Perfect Lighting™

Old price $30.00 New price $14.50
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, experts in facial aesthetics, Perfect Lighting™ instantly corrects, conceals and brightens the look of your skin with just one touch! This innovative concealer and correcting brightener utilizes Drops of Light Technology™ and hydrolyzed pearl to add subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer, and brings your best features forward while neutralizing, correcting and blurring the appearance of skin imperfections. Infused with anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and green tea, this skin-loving product is a must-have for every IT Girl’s makeup bag—and your magic wand for the look of light of lift!
Apply to areas of your face that you wish to appear lifted or corrected for the look of instantly youthful skin. Just one click and stroke of this lightweight skin perfector helps to improve the appearance of shadows, fine lines and imperfections!
  • 2-in-1 concealer and correcting brightener delivers the look of instantly flawless, radiant skin
  • Proprietary Drops of Light Technology™ and hydrolyzed pearl add subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer
  • Conceals the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and green tea!
Wear on bare skin or under/over your favorite foundation. When using for the first time, click the pen at least 30 times to start the flow of the product.
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, VEGETABLE OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED PEARL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, NIACINAMIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHRYSIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED SILK, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, MARIS SAL/SEA SALT/SEL MARIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, STEARETH-20, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PERFLUORODECALIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Perfect Lighting Radiant Touch Magic Wand

Learn more about Perfect Lighting Radiant Touch Magic Wand, an innovative concealer & brightener that helps neutralize, correct and blur the appearance of skin.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect lighting Easy to apply. Takes a little effort to dispense into the brush but not a big problem.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its perfect No creasing. Perfect creamy coverage. My favorite item in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect Lighting The tube was defective. No product would come out no matter how many times I clicked the button on the bottom. Can't comment on a product I've never used. Contacted Customer Service for a refund.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defect This was the first time that I got a dud! The brush was bent and I am still having a problem with the pump.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New product for me!!! Love this... after I apply my makeup I can use this as a “magic” coverup! It covers all imperfections! Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lit from within glow I love this stuff & works well for me. I will definitely buy again. Please don't discontinue this...
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coveted It was OK comes in here if you need it on The go’ liked color
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this! This is the best! It’s the only under eye product I’ve used that I don’t need to use a setting powder on top of it. It doesn’t settle into lines and looks completely natural. I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clicker broke I really wanted to like this but I will never know because I can't get it out of the tube. It is one of those that you have to click the bottom to get it to come up in the brush. I was clicking forever and then it stuck. I wish I could return this but I can't seem to find out how to do it. Website is easy to order but not return.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer. Very good coverage and lightening effect over my dark circles. Its buildable too so you can add a second layer if needed that day.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective I can’t get it to work. The idea seems great but the product won’t come out. I just haven’t had time to reach out to the company.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little light brightening for eyes Goes on smoothly and provides light coverage. Great for days when you don't plan to wear full makeup.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Great brightener! I use it anywhere I want to highlight as well, but love it just under my hereditary bags to brighten the eye area.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So so Doesn’t help with eye bags, applied at the demarcation line and blended before adding the bye bye concealer, can’t tell the difference vs not using it.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lighting...perfect for eyes of any age ... love this product for bringing out my eyes and making them look larger
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupe for the discontinued BM Stroke of Light!! Alright y'all. I have sworn by the Bare Minerals Stoke of Light Luminous 1 for undereye and general concealing. Naturally, it was discontinued, and I have scoured the globe for a replacement. Nothing came close; too pink, too white, too shiny, too thick, too expensive.... Until I stumbled upon Perfect Lighting. I swatched it today, and ladies, it's a nearly perfect match; maybe even a better product! Gotta admit, I don't love the packaging/applicator. I prefer a small sponge or a squeeze tube.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from S Not as expected . Very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer,and not just for under-eye baggage! I have tried a ton of different concealers at every price point in an attempt to brighten the dark areas around my eyes without making fine lines more obvious and none of them even compare to this concealer! It is not only super effective at concealing those under-eye bags that we all loathe and also brightening the area around my eyes that always seems dull no matter how many hours of sleep I get, but it also works amazingly well at creating an even-looking skin tone when applied to dark spots on all different areas of my face. Before discovering IT Cosmetics, I would have to buy two concealers: one to brighten under my eyes and one to conceal dark spots on my face, but this concealer does it all, and without sticking to dry spots or settling into fine lines! It’s a staple in my daily makeup routine.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite IT product. I LOVE this product! It works so much better than any other highlighting product I own. Great consistency, shade, and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this product. Glides on smoothly and covers well.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage yet light I love it. Great coverage, but very light. Does not look like I have any makeup on
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent highlighter and concealer I use this as a concealer and highlighter as a concealer it's effective for under eyes, but less like obvious makeup. For me better than bye bye under eye. As a highlighter it's subtle, maybe too subtle for some, I love the natural look of it.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye Love this! It really gives a glow look under my eyes!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover up Covers well would highly recomend covers wrinkles as well as brown spots
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried out & worthless Dried out. This came completely dried out. No number of clicks makes it work. Requested a replscement or refund but no response.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for under my eyes For me this is super easy to use and is light where it doesn’t appeared caked on. I use this under my eyes and around bridge of nose (inner eye) to conceal and brighten up eye area. I was disappointed that Ulta stopped carrying in store. So now have to order.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Light Lightweight, covers without creasing. Gentle on lids and under the eye. Love it!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Really loving this product! It’s like magic and making my undereye area brighter. Blends easily and I love the brush application.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pairing with IT's CC Foundation! Great for hiding deeper wrinkles/folds. Also, great for under eyes, too! A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighten up I am fair skinned and like to put this under my eyes, before I use my CC cream.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device