Main content

Perfect Lighting™

IT‘S YOUR MAGIC WAND OF LIGHT AND LIFT!
Perfect Lighting™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 123ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, experts in facial aesthetics, Perfect Lighting™ instantly corrects, ... Read full description

Sale

Perfect Lighting™

Perfect Lighting™

Old price $30.00 New price $14.50
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, experts in facial aesthetics, Perfect Lighting™ instantly corrects, conceals and brightens the look of your skin with just one touch! This innovative concealer and correcting brightener utilizes Drops of Light Technology™ and hydrolyzed pearl to add subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer, and brings your best features forward while neutralizing, correcting and blurring the appearance of skin imperfections. Infused with anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and green tea, this skin-loving product is a must-have for every IT Girl’s makeup bag—and your magic wand for the look of light of lift!
Apply to areas of your face that you wish to appear lifted or corrected for the look of instantly youthful skin. Just one click and stroke of this lightweight skin perfector helps to improve the appearance of shadows, fine lines and imperfections!
  • 2-in-1 concealer and correcting brightener delivers the look of instantly flawless, radiant skin
  • Proprietary Drops of Light Technology™ and hydrolyzed pearl add subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer
  • Conceals the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and green tea!
Wear on bare skin or under/over your favorite foundation. When using for the first time, click the pen at least 30 times to start the flow of the product.
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, VEGETABLE OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED PEARL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, NIACINAMIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHRYSIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED SILK, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, MARIS SAL/SEA SALT/SEL MARIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, STEARETH-20, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PERFLUORODECALIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Perfect Lighting Radiant Touch Magic Wand

Learn more about Perfect Lighting Radiant Touch Magic Wand, an innovative concealer & brightener that helps neutralize, correct and blur the appearance of skin.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer. Perfect light works wonders for an under eye concealer. If you want a natural not caked on appearance this is it. I also received samples of both under eye cream and face cream they are so light and go on smooth. Definitely going to order both.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love... I wanted to love this, but like most concealers, I found this to leave a cakey consistency under my eyes.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work Received a replacement tube and it didn’t work either. Waste of money
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product Dispensing Absolutely love the product. I have used it before so ordered 2. Both are defective in there dispensing.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO ! I see no improvement and wouldn't order again. I would not recommend. I wanted for darkness under my eyes.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective product My perfect lighting highlighter is defective. The pump never worked and it just kept clicking and getting stuck without product coming out. I spent 30 minutes trying to get it to work. Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprinkle of elegance Easy to apply! Blends very nicely. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lighting is perfect! Great product! Not heavy or greasy - a little blended with an It Cosmetic brush is amazing.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great product. It’s not going to be full coverage, but instantly brightens up the face and under eye area.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product I have tried a million different concealers, and none are as flattering as this one, esp. for darkness and/or bags. It has such a beautiful brightening and I love the pink tint that really helps it to blend into the skin and hide any discoloration.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not confident in this product Not completely impressed... it has a good coverage, but I i was expecting something very different from the description that was given. I thought it was going to give some Highlights...but there wasn't any at at all. I'm not sure what it is suppose to do other than conceal...? It has a beautiful feel and blends very nicely though. It did conceal dark circles.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect lighting Easy to apply. Takes a little effort to dispense into the brush but not a big problem.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its perfect No creasing. Perfect creamy coverage. My favorite item in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect Lighting The tube was defective. No product would come out no matter how many times I clicked the button on the bottom. Can't comment on a product I've never used. Contacted Customer Service for a refund.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defect This was the first time that I got a dud! The brush was bent and I am still having a problem with the pump.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New product for me!!! Love this... after I apply my makeup I can use this as a “magic” coverup! It covers all imperfections! Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lit from within glow I love this stuff & works well for me. I will definitely buy again. Please don't discontinue this...
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coveted It was OK comes in here if you need it on The go’ liked color
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this! This is the best! It’s the only under eye product I’ve used that I don’t need to use a setting powder on top of it. It doesn’t settle into lines and looks completely natural. I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clicker broke I really wanted to like this but I will never know because I can't get it out of the tube. It is one of those that you have to click the bottom to get it to come up in the brush. I was clicking forever and then it stuck. I wish I could return this but I can't seem to find out how to do it. Website is easy to order but not return.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer. Very good coverage and lightening effect over my dark circles. Its buildable too so you can add a second layer if needed that day.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective I can’t get it to work. The idea seems great but the product won’t come out. I just haven’t had time to reach out to the company.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little light brightening for eyes Goes on smoothly and provides light coverage. Great for days when you don't plan to wear full makeup.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Great brightener! I use it anywhere I want to highlight as well, but love it just under my hereditary bags to brighten the eye area.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So so Doesn’t help with eye bags, applied at the demarcation line and blended before adding the bye bye concealer, can’t tell the difference vs not using it.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lighting...perfect for eyes of any age ... love this product for bringing out my eyes and making them look larger
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupe for the discontinued BM Stroke of Light!! Alright y'all. I have sworn by the Bare Minerals Stoke of Light Luminous 1 for undereye and general concealing. Naturally, it was discontinued, and I have scoured the globe for a replacement. Nothing came close; too pink, too white, too shiny, too thick, too expensive.... Until I stumbled upon Perfect Lighting. I swatched it today, and ladies, it's a nearly perfect match; maybe even a better product! Gotta admit, I don't love the packaging/applicator. I prefer a small sponge or a squeeze tube.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from S Not as expected . Very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer,and not just for under-eye baggage! I have tried a ton of different concealers at every price point in an attempt to brighten the dark areas around my eyes without making fine lines more obvious and none of them even compare to this concealer! It is not only super effective at concealing those under-eye bags that we all loathe and also brightening the area around my eyes that always seems dull no matter how many hours of sleep I get, but it also works amazingly well at creating an even-looking skin tone when applied to dark spots on all different areas of my face. Before discovering IT Cosmetics, I would have to buy two concealers: one to brighten under my eyes and one to conceal dark spots on my face, but this concealer does it all, and without sticking to dry spots or settling into fine lines! It’s a staple in my daily makeup routine.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite IT product. I LOVE this product! It works so much better than any other highlighting product I own. Great consistency, shade, and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-10-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device