Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss

REVITALIZE YOUR LIPS WITH IT!
Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss is your mask-friendly solution for moisturized lips and a beautifu ... Read full description

New

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss

$24.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss is your mask-friendly solution for moisturized lips and a beautiful flush of color in just one swipe! Never sticky or tacky and infused with collagen, hyaluronic acid, and tri-oil complex, this 5-in-1 lip moisturizer combines the hydration and care of a lip balm with the sheer tint of a gloss. Plus, it won’t settle into fine lines or lip wrinkles, making it perfect for dry, aging and chapped lips.

5-in-1 formula provides:
  • Up To 4HR Hydration
  • Instant Shine
  • Flush of Color
  • No Feathering
  • Visibly Revitalizes Lips

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

Apply directly to lips for a glossy lip finish and a hydrating flush of color that lasts! When using the lip pen for the first time, you may need to click it up to 10 times for the product to dispense.
  • Collagen-infused, sheer tinted lip gloss starts its life as skincare to deliver lasting hydration
  • Universal shade range gives you a flawless flush of natural color with no feathering
  • Easy-to-use oval applicator fits perfectly to your cupid’s bow and delivers a soothing, cooling sensation

Apply your favorite shade of Pillow Lips Lipstick before your tinted gloss for a customized, bold finish!

HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAHYDROXYSTEARATE/TETRAISOSTEARATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, POLYETHYLENE, CETYL RICINOLEATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL/CASTOR SEED OIL, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, SILICA SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA SILYLATE, BIS-DIOCTADECYLAMIDE DIMER DILINOLEIC ACID/ETHYLENEDIAMINE COPOLYMER, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, LECITHIN, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ISOSTEARIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, LIMONENE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TIN OXIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LINALOOL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, [+/-:, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 15850/RED 7 LAKE, MICA, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 6, ].

Learn More About IT

Pillow Lips Solid Serum 5-in-1 Lip Serum + Tinted Gloss

See IT in action! Pillow Lips Solid Serum combines the hydration and care of a lip balm with the sheer tint of a gloss

Product before image

Real Results

  • 94% say it provides a flush of color*
  • 91% say it provides the care of a lip balm*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and luscious! This is a creamy and smooth formula. It is sheer but has enough color.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick! Great moisturizing lipstick! Got this as a sample and after trying I went to the It Cosmetics website to get me more colors. It doesn't dry out my lips and color stays on for a very long time. I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Favorite This serum gloss is very moisturizing & I really love the deep wine color. I’ve been so sad about my favorite “Pretty Woman” Lip Vitality Stain(please, please bring it back!) being discontinued so as soon as I tried this I set it up for auto-delivery!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss I really like how it looks and feels when applied. The glossiness is very nice Great to have in my handbag but haven't been out and about much due to the pandemic.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh Honestly I was not impressed. I did not find this to be hydrating at all and my lips actually felt more dry after using it. Definitely did not meet my expectations
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing gloss stick with a hint of tint I love this gloss stick. It's not sticky and it gives nice shine while moisturizing the lips. Some gloss stick just looks shiny with no moisturizing whatsoever but this is different. The stick gives nice color so it's perfect for daily basis
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft lips I bought four products and this is my favorite! Moisturizes lips with just a little color
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from rapiet I liked the color and shine but sometimes when I click the lipgloss would not pop up
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet treat I never wear lipstick and this product is a lovely treat.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful color however clicking it does not work It’s very unfortunate but after only a few weeks it doesn’t click anymore for any more product and I love the shade I don’t know that I would be purchasing this again I’ve used several of the products for quite a few years and this is the first time I’ve had a problem
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected! It’s both hydrating with a light version of the color that appears in the tube, just like a lipgloss would be but not sticky.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Moisturizing and the perfect hint of color! Def will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff I enjoyed this lip gloss. I like that it's a solid stick and the pigment is pretty good! I like how smooth it was putting on and how nice it left my skin texture. The scent is light, it didn't have an irritating smell at all. I recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Product I’m an avid fan of IT Cosmetics. All the products that I have bought have been amazing and my skin looks better than it has ever looked. However, this was a very disappointing product. I bought it as a set of three on QVC and was very excited when I received it. But when I went to use the Marvelous shade I noticed that the clicker mechanism that makes it raise felt loose. Tried clicking it to raise it but nothing happened. It did not even click! I’m hoping that I don’t have the same problem with the other two shades but based on previous reviews I have a feeling that it will happen and even if it doesn’t happen to the other two shades, I will end up having one that I can’t use. I’m quite disappointed and surprised.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss! I really like the packaging of this product. You simply push a button and the proper amount of product pops out. My lips felt super soft and moisturized while using this product. The color is nice and if you want a darker shade you simply apply a second layer.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High hopes for lip serum It doest twist up, u pump the bottom and it doesnt do anything. Very disappointing
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product but needs some work Nice lip serum and great color selections, but one of the buttons wouldn’t work when I tried to pump the product out. I tried to contact customer service about it but I never heard anything back. Would almost rather have it in a normal lipstick tube where you can just roll the tube up.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product arrived defective, poor customer service. I have an issue with the product. Bottom portion that is used to raise the lip gloss. I submitted a request and someone did reach out to me within the 24 timeline. They asked me to provide more details, which I did. I then received another email asking for the same information, so I copied what I sent originally and it has been several days since I have had a response. I can't really evaluate the product, but the issue here is customer service.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty colors Good feel, bleeds, will use with lipliner. Good scent
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wistful Beautiful color but it wouldn't push up... So used once and that's all! Not happy paying for this for one use! It's either at the end or broke!!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow lipstick Terrible! Love the formula but the lipstick won’t push up!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Cosmetics Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss It dispenses in a unique way that provides excellent coverage with no mess. It looked good without needing using lip liner. I don't use lipstick type items often but I liked this one and intend to continue using it. It made me want to smile more knowing how good it looks.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lip Color But Not A Gloss I like this product by IT Cosmetics but I just want to explain why I only gave it 4 out of 5 stars. It says it's a Solid Serum Lip Gloss and that's a misleading from what it actually is. It's really just a lip color with no glossyness to it at all. To get a glossy look from this lip stick you definitely have to add a lip gloss on top of it. So if it had just been advertised as a 'Lip Color' I would have given it 5 stars but I was looking for & hoping to get a gloss and it definitely isn't that. With all that being said, I have to say I still love this lip color! I got the 'Like a Dream' color & I really like it! It's deep & pretty enough to add more color than just a basic pinkish nude but not too much that it would look overdone with a typical 'Day Look'. And it's just enough color that it can also go along with a 'Night Look' when you're wanting some color so that it's noticeable but not looking for it to stand out too much. And it goes on very smoothly and has kind of a satiny finish that I really love. I do however wish it lasted a little longer; I find to keep the color on my lips I have to reapply it about every 1 & 1/2- 2 hours and that might be being a little generous with it's lasting time. One thing I really love about it tho is the way it's dispensed. It's not a twist or push up, but instead you click the button on the bottom once or twice and it pushes up enough of the lip stick for that single application. There is one thing I'm kind of curious about and that's this noticeable taste/smell it has. It reminds me of the taste/smell you usually find it those lip plumpers that make your lips full & puffy by getting them hot & burning. This lip color doesn't burn or anything it just has that same taste/smell as those type of lip plumpers. So overall I really like IT's Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss. 'Like a Dream' is a very pretty color that works with both day & night looks and it goes on so smoothly and has a beautiful satin type finish, but it doesn't last very long and you will have to reapply it often. And if you're looking for a glossy look this alone won't achieve that, but if you're just wanting a satin type finish instead of plain matte, it's perfect for that!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and chic First off I'd Like to start with that it is a very sleek and simple design which I like the product itself is not too fragrant and it did not really sting like a lot of lip plumper's do it worked within the first couple of minutes every time I've tried it I've tried it by itself and I've also tried it with a lipstick after and both ways it works fine
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Cosmetics Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss This Solid Lip Gloss is the best I ever used, it's beautiful color, you don't have to reapply often, it actually nurtures your lips keeping the silky and soft. I so love products from IT Cosmetics! This is number one for me.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss While I am not a fan of the color (doesn't go with my skin), the lip gloss is easy to apply and is long lasting.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for a hint of color an shine I'm hard on my lip products and demand they preform flawless. I look for shine and feel as well color an endurance. This gets a 3 star because it does give you some little color and shine. However it felt way to sleek, came off from get go and just overall didn't preform for me. I would say give it a go if you're NOT looking for something that is going to last at all.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this amazing lipgloss looks amazing on me I really recommend this product to everyone ima tell my friend about this amazing lipgloss
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft I really enjoyed the product. The color was perfect as was the texture.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this lip gloss!! I received this Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss from bzzagent to review! It's in the color Marvelous, which is a warm pink color! I think it's really great! I love the color and the scent of the lip gloss. It goes on nice and feels moisturizing on my lips as well! This is my first time trying a product from IT Cosmetics, and now I definitely will look out for more of their products!!
Date published: 2020-11-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device