Main content

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss

REVITALIZE YOUR LIPS WITH IT!
Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 290.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss is your mask-friendly solution for moisturized lips and a beautifu ... Read full description

New

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss

$24.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

Out of Stock

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss is your mask-friendly solution for moisturized lips and a beautiful flush of color in just one swipe! Never sticky or tacky and infused with collagen, hyaluronic acid, and tri-oil complex, this 5-in-1 lip moisturizer combines the hydration and care of a lip balm with the sheer tint of a gloss. Plus, it won’t settle into fine lines or lip wrinkles, making it perfect for dry, aging and chapped lips.

5-in-1 formula provides:
  • Up To 4HR Hydration
  • Instant Shine
  • Flush of Color
  • No Feathering
  • Visibly Revitalizes Lips

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

Apply directly to lips for a glossy lip finish and a hydrating flush of color that lasts! When using the lip pen for the first time, you may need to click it up to 10 times for the product to dispense.
  • Collagen-infused, sheer tinted lip gloss starts its life as skincare to deliver lasting hydration
  • Universal shade range gives you a flawless flush of natural color with no feathering
  • Easy-to-use oval applicator fits perfectly to your cupid’s bow and delivers a soothing, cooling sensation

Apply your favorite shade of Pillow Lips Lipstick before your tinted gloss for a customized, bold finish!

HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAHYDROXYSTEARATE/TETRAISOSTEARATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, POLYETHYLENE, CETYL RICINOLEATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL/CASTOR SEED OIL, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, SILICA SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA SILYLATE, BIS-DIOCTADECYLAMIDE DIMER DILINOLEIC ACID/ETHYLENEDIAMINE COPOLYMER, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, LECITHIN, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ISOSTEARIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, LIMONENE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TIN OXIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LINALOOL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, [+/-:, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 15850/RED 7 LAKE, MICA, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 6, ].

Learn More About IT

Pillow Lips Solid Serum 5-in-1 Lip Serum + Tinted Gloss

See IT in action! Pillow Lips Solid Serum combines the hydration and care of a lip balm with the sheer tint of a gloss

Product before image

Real Results

  • 94% say it provides a flush of color*
  • 91% say it provides the care of a lip balm*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice & hydrating balm I love the idea of a lip product with multiple benefits. It is a nice hydrating balm with a sheer wash of color. The downside is that it didn't last very long on the lips. I estimate that it lasted less than 30 minutes. Very pretty though.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I like the color, I just wish it was a little richer. It stays on for awhile, so you don't have to constantly reapply. It goes smoothly on your lips and doesn't feel cakey. Overall I think it is a really good product.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color! It's a gorgeous plum color and isn't too dark, looks very natural. Super smooth and silky when it goes on. I love it :D
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT cosmetic pillow lips solid serum lipgloss This is an excellent lip gloss, it doesn't feel like the original lipgloss that we all know. It goes on very smoothly and is very sheer.. this is a worthwhile purchase, it doesn't have a weird fragrance. That's what I would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Lip Color I tried the color "Like a Dream" which is a red plum color. The lip serum is similar to glossy lipstick. The formula is smooth and soft, and really does feel moisturizing. The tint itself is fairly sheer, though it adds a good amount of color. Very nice product.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing IT Cosmetics Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip gloss, provided instant relief for my dry chapped lips. It had staying power that lasted for hours without feeling thick and gooey. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marvelous! Very smooth application and the color is very pretty!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Cosmetics Lips Solid Serum Lipgloss in Gaze This It Cosmetics Lipgloss felt smooth and soothing on my lips. It left my lips very soft. It wasn't sticky or gooey like some others. This Lips Solid Serum Lipgloss had a minty taste & smell to it, which isn't my favorite, but it wasn't overbearing. It was actually somewhat refreshing. The only thing I would change is the color. Gaze is a little too dark for me. I would choose a more natural shade.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday shade This is your great everyday color. It's not too matte or too glossy which Is perfect for those days you just need a good color and don't want to think about what you're wearing. I love how easy the packaging is to use and I can literally put this on with my eyes closed in the morning and be fine
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth and moisturizing I love the feel of this lip gloss! It's so smooth and moisturizing. The color pigment is amazing. This is the best lip gloss I've ever used. I hate sticky lip products so this one is great because it doesn't have that feel
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am hooked The IT cosmetics Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss made my lips appear fuller. It has a thicker finish which helped cover fine lines. The color lasted for hours before I had to reapply. I am used to being low maintenance so this is perfect for my life style.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product This is a really great product. I could tell from the first time I used it that it was going to help keep my lips soft and not dry them out. My lips chap very easily. It also makes your lips shiny and it lasts for a long time. I will buy this product in the future!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lips! I love the shimmery gloss in a easy to handle stick applicator! Can not wait to try other colors!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Solid Serum I would say it was underwhelming experience. Pillow Lips Solid Serum turned to be too heavy for my lips comparing to other products I've tried. I think it will fit better to someone who is used to heavy makeup but wants to switch to healthier alternatives. I would not buy this product, but I am sure that there is certain segment of beauty enthusiasts that will find it to be an attractive option.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT Cosmetics Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss I liked the light sheen this gloss left with out a sticky feeling. I also loved the hint of color
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Cosmetics Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss IT Cosmetics Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss was very good. IT Cosmetics Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss was very smooth on lips and very moisturizing to my lips.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gloss I have tried! I love this lip gloss. It goes on so smooth and make your lips feel amazing. Plus the color is so perfect for any look!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and nourishing lip gloss I liked pillow lips solid serum lip gloss because ,it felt light on the lips with a natural color with added shine .The color was beautiful and is perfect ,if you want more of a natural look without too much bold color.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and soft I like this so far. It feels light on my lips and moisturizes quite well. Will keep using.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves my lips a natural pinkish color It's a really good lip serum. It's like a chapstick and it leaves a hint of natural color. I love all those aspects and the fact it makes my lips feel good. But not for long I have to reapply. So that's why 4 stars . Plus, it doesn't helped with chapped lips. Now it does condition them for the moment like an hour but as I said you have to reapply. I would repurchase this though bc I love that natural color it gives. It's like it enhances my natural true lip color. One other thing, the package is cute. It looks like a marker.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I have used alot of lip products before. From lipstick, to colored chapstick, to lip stain, lip tint, and lip scrub. They are all ok in their own way. This pillow lips by It cosmetics is by far my FAVORITE lip product Ive ever used! It goes on ever- so smoothly and I just cant get enough of it! It stays in my purse so I always have it with me. The click top is a genius idea too! Love it!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this so much! I have the shade "Like A Dream" and it is the perfect shade of a mauve-ish pink. It works well with my medium skin tone. It feels so light, almost like a chapstick but without the sticky feeling that chapsticks can give. It lasts for a while even with my drinking gallons of coffee throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Makes lips feel silky smooth It's smooth and feels really hydrating to your lips. The button on the bottom is different for me. It's not like a usual lip product where you can wind it up or down. That's the only downside for me, you only have a small amount coming out of the tube.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kissable Lips I Love this lip gloss, it makes my lips so soft and kissable at least thats what my honey said...Kissable lips are a Good Thing.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So In Love Okay, forget spending tons of money on fillers. One use and I was hooked and went and bought a second one the next day. Color lasts and the next day even when color was gone, my lips still looked plump.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft lips! I received my sample in the mail. The color is a bright pink which isn't something that I wear often but I gave it a chance and I wasn't pleasantly surprised. The lip serum glides on so smooth. The texture is great. Not sticky or glossy feeling. It's like a nice chapstick with a lipstick shine. It stays on and is so hydrating. My lips are so soft. It makes me want to go out and find some other shade options.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and creamy lip stick This is one of the best lip sticks I have used. It is soft and creamy and goes on smoothly.This is a great product I will buy it often. I would definitly tell my family and friends about this lip stick.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Soft! These feel great on your lips. My lips feel healthier! I love this stuff.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer, Smoother, Hydrated Lips I was very excited to try this lip gloss. I have dry, chapped lips, and this product delivers some much needed hydration. I also love that it has the most flattering tint of color to warm my pale lips. It's not sticky or tacky and lasts throughout the day. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth glossy finish and buildable color I absolutely love this Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss! It is so moisturizing and not drying at all, my lips feel so smooth and silky after applying! The color payoff is buildable, it can be applied lightly for a wash of color or layered to create a more opaque color payoff. It feels so good on my lips, and looks very natural. I had never tried a solid serum lip gloss before and this formula is spot on! I love it!
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device