Main content

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss

REVITALIZE YOUR LIPS WITH IT!
Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 117ms
  • reviews, product

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss is your mask-friendly solution for moisturized lips and a beautifu ... Read full description

New

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss

$24.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Free Deluxe Sample Trio with $65 Order

Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss is your mask-friendly solution for moisturized lips and a beautiful flush of color in just one swipe! Never sticky or tacky and infused with collagen, hyaluronic acid, and tri-oil complex, this 5-in-1 lip moisturizer combines the hydration and care of a lip balm with the sheer tint of a gloss. Plus, it won’t settle into fine lines or lip wrinkles, making it perfect for dry, aging and chapped lips.

5-in-1 formula provides:
  • Up To 4HR Hydration
  • Instant Shine
  • Flush of Color
  • No Feathering
  • Visibly Revitalizes Lips

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

Apply directly to lips for a glossy lip finish and a hydrating flush of color that lasts! When using the lip pen for the first time, you may need to click it up to 10 times for the product to dispense.
  • Collagen-infused, sheer tinted lip gloss starts its life as skincare to deliver lasting hydration
  • Universal shade range gives you a flawless flush of natural color with no feathering
  • Easy-to-use oval applicator fits perfectly to your cupid’s bow and delivers a soothing, cooling sensation

Apply your favorite shade of Pillow Lips Lipstick before your tinted gloss for a customized, bold finish!

HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAHYDROXYSTEARATE/TETRAISOSTEARATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, POLYETHYLENE, CETYL RICINOLEATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL/CASTOR SEED OIL, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, SILICA SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA SILYLATE, BIS-DIOCTADECYLAMIDE DIMER DILINOLEIC ACID/ETHYLENEDIAMINE COPOLYMER, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, LECITHIN, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ISOSTEARIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, LIMONENE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TIN OXIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LINALOOL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, [+/-:, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 15850/RED 7 LAKE, MICA, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 6, ].

Learn More About IT

Pillow Lips Solid Serum 5-in-1 Lip Serum + Tinted Gloss

See IT in action! Pillow Lips Solid Serum combines the hydration and care of a lip balm with the sheer tint of a gloss

Product before image

Real Results

  • 94% say it provides a flush of color*
  • 91% say it provides the care of a lip balm*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect lip color for me! This is the perfect lip coverage for me. It's not a bold, bright, intense color just a soft glossy color that makes my lips feel great.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lovely product, but can't get it out of the tube lovely product, but I cannot get it to advance in the tube. Clicking button at bottom of tube does nothing. Have requested assistance from Customer Service, no resolution to date.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color The color was way too dark, different from the photo so I returned it.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft lips I love this. Nice light color. Leaves my lips hydrated and soft.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your lips feel refreshed Your lips feel so hydrated. The colors are so becoming.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Lips I had a little trouble at first figuring out how to extend the lipstick. Application is very easy but the overall coloring is light. I prefer a little darker color.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan Not a fan blead into my lip lines didn’t stay on, didn’t care for the color
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this on a whim. I love it. I got the dusty rose. It’s not sticky, but very glossy.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to love this product...... I love the original Pillow Lips, so I thought I would love these too. I ordered Like a Dream and Gaze. The color is fabulous and goes on easily. Two things I don't like: 1. The push button and inability to retract. 2. This formula is drying out my lips. I am looking to return these. :(
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this So soft and feels so good not to mention gaze is the perfect red
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of solid serum lip gloss I love the product it was a great color. That not only lasted all day it also made my lips look more fuller and pouty. I will be using this product again in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Cosmetics Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss I really liked this product. It kept my lips soft and gave them a tint.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t click to advance. Dud. This lip serum is supposed to advance by clicking the button at the bottom but it doesn’t. This was pretty expensive to not advance and come out of the container.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this product so much it has made my lips so soft and healthy!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage It's not cakey and glides on smooth with just the right amount of color.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color and how soft it makes my lips I just love the color. You can layer it to have more and deeper color. I also love how it makes my lips softer and glossy (but not too glossy). The only thing that can be improve if it doesn't stain my face mask. That's the only thing I would improve.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I am so happy I got to try this product! I absolutely love it and it will now be a beauty staple for me that I always use. It makes your lips so soft. I also love the color on my lips. It's like chapstick but 100 times better! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like a gloss If you love lip gloss then I would definitely give this a try! I received the color Gaze which didn't really work with me so I can't give a better opinion than this...it went on easily, finished like a gloss, and I think I would have been very happy with it, in a different color. It wasn't sticky or tacky either which was nice. I may try it in a different color.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lips feel great I love this serum lip gloss. It is so easy to apply, the color is BOMB and I got compliments on it. I was happy to whip the tube out and tell my friends about it. I will definitely be looking for other shades.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Packaging not working the color was nice but the clicker to get it out does not work.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight formula. I like this formula, lightweight but adds nice color with moisture. I do not like the click applicator. I’ve used other brands with same type of applicator and they always end up breaking rendering stick useless. Disappointed IT chose this feature after always using twist style. Love product, hate applicator
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Very soft and the color was awesome with long stay! Totally recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and very Smooth! This glides smoothly over exfoilated lips feeling moisturized and not sticky. I like the click feature button to control how much I need everytime I wear it. The color is a hint of tint which is perfect for a make up no makeup look. It's lightweight and doesn't feel heavy or cakey and doesn't have a bad smell to it. I'd recommend this to anyone who likes a hint of color on bare lips.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love the pillow lips solid serum and lipgloss. Makes my lips feel so silky and smooth
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I love this!! IT Cosmetics Pillow Lips Solid Serum Lip Gloss is the perfect go to for your lips. It glides on super smooth leaving my lips super soft. It has a hint of color and the the clicker at the bottom helps control the amount of product.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lip serum!! The lip serum is the best.. I love how it is soo smooth and easy to use. It has the perfect texture and color.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Product Great colors texture and benefits for your skin Great product to throw into your bag and go
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sofr One of the best lipsticks and lip glosses I have ever used. Your lips fill super soft. I love the color of "Like A Dream" I can't wait to try some of the other colors.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft yet bold I received my Pillow Lipe solid serum lip glass as a sample to try. At first I was a bit confused. It doesn't look like a serum or a lip glass. It looks like lipstick. Once I applied it, I understood. It truly made mynlips so soft and luscious. The color I was a bit shocked over. It was a very deep burgundy. Again I loved the way it made my lips feel but the floor I wasn't too thrilled over.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Says Gloss but more like a lip stain I received Pillow Lips Solid Serum right away as a product sample and have worn it for a couple of weeks. I absolutely love the color. It is a rich and beautiful shade of red and lasts for a super long time. It is also a smaller pencil-style lip product, which I appreciate because I feel like it is easier to apply than larger regular style lipsticks. The only thing that I wasn't super into is that the name evoked a plumping product, but I didn't notice any "pillow" effect. Also, it is more like a matte stain than a gloss.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device