Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss

IT’S YOUR HYDRATING LIP GLOSS AND SERUM IN ONE!
Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

The crème-de-la-crème of lip glosses! The formulation delivers high shine and rich pig ... Read full description

Sale

Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss

Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss

Old price $24.00 New price $12.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

The crème-de-la-crème of lip glosses! The formulation delivers high shine and rich pigment that glides on like a lightweight serum that instantly hydrates, repairs and protects lips.

Super hydrating- infused with butters, oils and an Anti-Aging lip serum all in one! Developed with leading plastic surgeons,this truly innovative formula drenches your lips in Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid, Peptides, Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Avocado Oil, Argan Oil and Jojoba which work together to treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips, minimizing the appearance of lip lines and wrinkles!

Apply Vitality Lip Flush Butter Glosses directly to lips. All shades can be worn individually or together for a super hydrating, sheer, naturally pretty flush of color that lasts!
  • Drenches your lips with 9 butters and oils 
  • Hydrating lip gloss and Anti-Aging lip serum in one! 
  • Minimizes the appearance of lip lines 
  • Never sticky or tacky
If your lips are on the thin side, an easy trick to make them appear plumper is to apply it over the middle of your lips. This easy technique gives the optical illusion of juicier lips. Apply over a Vitality Lip Flush Lipstick Butters or Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain for an added pop of color and shine!
Polybutene, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Polyethylene, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Silica, Bumetrizole, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Vanillin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Sorbitan Isostearate, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140:1), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090:2), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850:1), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Red 6 (CI 15850), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip gloss of all time! Best lip gloss ever! Doesn't dry out your lips. Feels great on, and no weird lip gloss scent. Love everything about it.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush Gloss Love this gloss so easy to use and looks great on lips
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality lip flush butter gloss Not too sticky like other brands. Really moisturizing
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural nude This is a repurchase, I love this gloss. It’s the perfect color and texture.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glossy It has almost no color, just shine. Does not last long.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gloss Love this gloss so much! It is very pretty and hydrating. My favorite color is Joyful, is it ever coming back?? I sure hope so!!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss!! Love this gloss!! It's the perfect nude. So smooth, and no sticky gloss feeling.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery gloss! My favorite gloss! Smooth and moisturizing with light pretty color!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How to exchange the wrong color ordered I ordered the wrong picture. I had previously purchased the lip butter from Maryville store. The color info was rubbed off the bottom of tube. From the visual in the ad, I was sure I had picked the right one out. I need to see if I can return these to the Ulta store I bought the original one at or if I need to return them to you.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well it is called butter gloss Not the consistency I was hoping for and like but nothing wrong with it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Lip Gloss Very Nice Lip gloss I have ordered this product many times over the years and wouldn't keep doing that if I didn't like it. It has a subtle blue tint to it which is supposed to help your teeth look whiter. Not sure if it does but hope so.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss! I bought the blue gloss. This product is great, it lasts for hours and it does help your teeth look great and a little whiter
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save Your Money I was super excited about this lip gloss. I first saw it on Ulta's website but they were out of stock. I kept going back to check to no avail. So I went to It's website and ordered and as soon as it came I put it on. I am super disappointed. The formula has a weird smell and it leaves my lips sticky. I am so sorry I purchased this product.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEVER WITHOUT IT:) I love this lip butter gloss! It makes my lips soft and smooth. I can't wear lipstick because it burns my lips so this is perfect and I love the color it makes my lips. Everyone notices and asks me where I got it so, I just say IT cosmetics!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nude loo gloss period..... The best nude lipgloss hands down. I am nude lip expert, this by far is the best lip gloss out there.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, simple, natural Nice but was expecting more. I like it on top of colors though. Does brighten your smile a little.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Not a fan, not what I was expecting. I thought it would be a little like the other glosses I had purchased
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pros The ease of using the Vitality lip butter gloss and the shine just beautiful
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from News Anchor Blue....Finally! I have tried many of the IT lip products and they are either so nude it washed me out, matching my skin tone or turned my lips Barbie pink. So I tried the News anchor blue over some of my “to pink” liners and it creates the most perfect mauve/nude/neutral color! I highly recommend this color for those that have the same issue!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade of nude The perfect color of nude! I’ve finally found it. The only thing that I’m disappointed in is that I’ve tried to order it twice more now, and because so many people love it, they’re constantly out of it. It stays on for quite awhile, it’s not sticky and looks great!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommendations The color chosen doesn’t reflect the picture online. It was much lighter than expected. The quality is good but you need to take in consideration of all nationalities, create darker colors in which African Americans can use.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Love this color and it’s not sticky like most lip gloss
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss I love this butter gloss. The color stays true (colors tend to change on me, I have very acid ph), & the moisture is luscious!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too pink-Missing the Love CC Lip Serum I was trying to match a discontinued product (CC Lip Serum in Love). The Pretty in Pink is too pink & doesn’t look as nice as the discontinued product.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the color is beautiful! The color is the most natural but glossy nude I've worn. The formula isn't too sticky or thick and It's perfect to wear for everyday :)
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick + Glossy = perfect I like how it's thick but not too sticky. It's the perfect balance!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I love NATURALLY PRETTY and think this is such a flattering color! It really is the perfect mauve pink. I use it with the Blushing Nude Lip Liner and it’s gorgeous! It’s beautiful on its own, too!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth texture I have purchased this product before and loved it so much that I have repurchased from IT directly.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I use this daily with the blue gloss over. It is a lovely color
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!! I have been using this lipgloss for over a year and it is Simply The Best! I have tried others and I keep coming back to ‘Pretty in Pink’... Keeps your lips soft, smooth and beautiful!!
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2021, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device