Main content

Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss

IT’S YOUR HYDRATING LIP GLOSS AND SERUM IN ONE!
Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • reviews, product

The crème-de-la-crème of lip glosses! The formulation delivers high shine and rich pig ... Read full description

Sale

Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss

Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss

Old price $24.00 New price $12.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

The crème-de-la-crème of lip glosses! The formulation delivers high shine and rich pigment that glides on like a lightweight serum that instantly hydrates, repairs and protects lips.

Super hydrating- infused with butters, oils and an Anti-Aging lip serum all in one! Developed with leading plastic surgeons,this truly innovative formula drenches your lips in Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid, Peptides, Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Avocado Oil, Argan Oil and Jojoba which work together to treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips, minimizing the appearance of lip lines and wrinkles!

Apply Vitality Lip Flush Butter Glosses directly to lips. All shades can be worn individually or together for a super hydrating, sheer, naturally pretty flush of color that lasts!
  • Drenches your lips with 9 butters and oils 
  • Hydrating lip gloss and Anti-Aging lip serum in one! 
  • Minimizes the appearance of lip lines 
  • Never sticky or tacky
If your lips are on the thin side, an easy trick to make them appear plumper is to apply it over the middle of your lips. This easy technique gives the optical illusion of juicier lips. Apply over a Vitality Lip Flush Lipstick Butters or Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain for an added pop of color and shine!
Polybutene, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Polyethylene, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Silica, Bumetrizole, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Vanillin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Sorbitan Isostearate, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140:1), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090:2), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850:1), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Red 6 (CI 15850), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the color is beautiful! The color is the most natural but glossy nude I've worn. The formula isn't too sticky or thick and It's perfect to wear for everyday :)
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick + Glossy = perfect I like how it's thick but not too sticky. It's the perfect balance!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I love NATURALLY PRETTY and think this is such a flattering color! It really is the perfect mauve pink. I use it with the Blushing Nude Lip Liner and it’s gorgeous! It’s beautiful on its own, too!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth texture I have purchased this product before and loved it so much that I have repurchased from IT directly.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I use this daily with the blue gloss over. It is a lovely color
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!! I have been using this lipgloss for over a year and it is Simply The Best! I have tried others and I keep coming back to ‘Pretty in Pink’... Keeps your lips soft, smooth and beautiful!!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this blue color, makes your teeth whiter. Looks nice to shine any lipstick!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny Lips This lip gloss was a bit more blue on lips than I expected but it feels nice and not sticky.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't get it all!!! I absolutely loves this lip gloss, but won't ever buy it again. You can't get the remaining lip gloss out of the tube with the brush. For the price, you should be able to get ALL of the lip gloss out of the tube! I give the actual lip gloss 5 stars, but because of the waste it only gets 3 stars from me.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice gloss, not accurate color description Love this gloss and ordered it in perfect nude. the color shown on line does not accurately reflect the color of the product though. Perfect nude does not have the pink hue to it as shown.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to Love It The thing that drew me to IT Cosmetics was the feel. They feel great on your skin and lips. Other than that, they DO NOT WORK FOR ME. The biege/taupey coloration fades into a white looking film on my lips. Feels great, but looks TERRIBLE. Am returning.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products! Every product I have bought from IT, I have loved and the lip gloss was no different!! I'm hooked on it all now!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I Have Used! Absolutely obsessed with these! I have ultra-dry lips that do nothing but flake off, and these hold the moisture in. Only have to apply a few times a day, instead of every 30 minutes like Chapstick. I now have almost EVERY color!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful gloss! It's my go-to gloss- beautiful color and shine! I just wish it stayed on longer!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the color, it is neutral. Not too pink, not to brown. Just perfect! This is the 4th or 5th "it Cosmetics" lipgloss that I have purchased. I do think they are a bit expensive so I try to buy them when there is a sale. They glide on well and help keep my lips moisturized.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter lip gloss - Smooth and silky - not sticky! Love the lip gloss I just bought! Great color and it is not sticky like other lip glosses I've used before from other brands. I'm a total convert to IT cosmetics products!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps My Lips Moisturized! Bought my first tube at Ulta. Loved it so much, I bought the second one directly from IT. This "butter" goes on smoothly and keeps my sensitive lips soft and moist for hours. I had to stop wearing lipsticks because they irritated my lips; however, I'm able to wear IT lip products with no problem. I could get by with just wearing the Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss exclusively. Great product!!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This lip butter is smooth and never creeps. Seems to be very good for my lips because I'm not having as much problem with chopping.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on so smoothly!! I love this product. It is not only a great color, it is pretty long lasting. The quality of IT products is amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought it and love it and will recommend to my family
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this lip gloss.( I bought the blue one as IT stated it makes your teeth look whiter. IT DOES! looks clear on your lips. The lip gloss lasts a lot longer then most with no tackiness, stays smooth.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought it a month ago along with the Bye Bye Eye Cream and the Confindence Mosturizer Cream and I am very please with it all. Thanl you It Cosmetics!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got coral? All shades great for pink. What about a coral or orange-red tone ?
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and moisturizing Great product I was surprised by the quality. Great packaging too.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloss ever! I am very pleased with the color, the lasting power, and the non-sticky feel of this lip gloss. Would purchase again!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy it's back! I suffered with dry boring lips while Naturally Pretty was out of stock and now that it's back I'm thinking of buying 20! Best moisturizing and natural color ever!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! I purchased this in news anchor blue and it's a great color! It only has a slight blue tint to it so you can barely tell but it enhances my natural lip color and really does have just enough blue to make my teeth look whiter! I would certainly recommend giving this a try! It also feels great on your lips!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Less than expected This was much different than I anticipated and not a good value
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I used to apply chap stick several times a day but with this butter gloss I don't need it at all. The shade is very pretty and the gloss is not sticky like others I've tried. It really is a great product and I will continue to purchase it.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Just got this in the mail today - far and away the most beautiful nude gloss I've ever purchased! I just re-ordered another one so I always have one my makeup kit and one in my purse. Love it more than my Mac nude gloss.
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device