Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Lip Gloss Soft Stain

Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Lip Gloss Soft Stain is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Hydrating stain – instead of color that dries out your lips, this color lasts…and nouri ... Read more

Sale

Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Lip Gloss Soft Stain

Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Lip Gloss Soft Stain

Old price $24.00 New price $12.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock

Hydrating stain – instead of color that dries out your lips, this color lasts…and nourishes! Naturally Pretty Colors – three shades that are beautiful for all ages, and all skin tones for sheer hydrating color that lasts. Soft Stains are 50% the stain amount of our original stains for a naturally pretty flush of color. This truly innovative gloss stain formula drenches your lips in hydrating butters and oils working together to help condition and nourish lips, minimizing the appearance of lip lines and making your lips appear younger-looking, fresh, and their most beautiful. The best part? These ultra-hydrating glosses are infused with a soft color stain so your gorgeous sheer flush of color lasts!

Tjhis is for anyone who wants to drench their lips in hydration with long-wearing, naturally pretty sheer color. Anyone who wants naturally pretty, lush, gorgeous lips with sheer soft color that lasts, with the added bonus of antiaging, good-for-you ingredients. Anyone who wants to experience a collection of hydrating glosses with sheer color that lasts! This lip gloss stain delivers high shine and soft color pigment that glide on like a lightweight serum, instantly hydrating lips with oils and butters for the most luxurious feeling!   

Paraben free and cruelty free

  • Hydrating gloss stain that lasts all day without being sticky or tacky
  • Drenches your lips in 9 butters and oils
  • Minimizes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
For gorgeous, hydrated lips that last, apply Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Lip Gloss Soft Stain directly to your lips. It can be worn on bare lips or over the top of any other lip product. All shades in this trio can be worn individually or together for a super-hydrating, sheer, naturally pretty flush of vitality-filled color that lasts.
Polybutene, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Trihydroxystearin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Polyethylene, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Bumetrizole, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Vanillin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Sorbitan Isostearate, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140:1), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090:2), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850:1), Red 27 (CI 45410:1), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Red 6 (CI 15850), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong color Color is too pale for me, goes on easily but shine does not last.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a stain It's not a stain at all, dosen't last. It has a nice color with gloss when you first apply it but it doesn't last long.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happily surprised! I genuinely love this gloss and I never really have strong feelings for my makeup one way or another. Maybe it’s the color, maybe it’s how smooth it glides on, the lack of stickiness, or the staying power. Maybe it’s all of it? Loved so much that I just bought another one because I need one in my purse, too!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the lip products Makes your lips so creamy, dreamy, not dried out. I have the whole set, this was the last that I wanted now maybe going for the neutral
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love this!!! It makes my lips look super glossy but it's not sticky and tacky. The shade of pink ot becomes is so beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I love the way it feels, not too sticky. The soft rose color is nice and the stain lasts.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss I love this lip gloss. It leaves a pale stain on your lips and you don't have to go around looking washed out.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip gloss Great gloss, not sticky and has no taste. Perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE! SOOOO GOOD If this product gets discontinued, then my life is discontinued. This has got to be the hidden gem of it cosmetics. This lip gloss/stain has the best of both worlds. It is moisturizing and adds the perfect amount of color. How moisturizing is it? I was on accutane for 6 months and this still managed to keep my lips soft and smooth. I got the color "soft sweet rose" and it appears on the lips the same as the swatch on the website, a beautiful pinky rose. What's best about this product is that it only takes one application. Put it on in the morning and it's glossy. Obviously the gloss will go away after you have drank and eaten. After that it leaves a beautiful stain that lasts all day while leaving your lips still moisturized. Truly, innovative technology!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nailed it! This lip stain is perfect for me! Subtle enough for everyday wear, but bold enough for a night out. Love the color and shine!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Love the feel of this gloss. The texture is nice and not tacky. Seems to last awhile too, for a gloss. The color didn’t wind up being right for me, but the product itself is nice.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it, but it doesn't last very long. I love this lip gloss but it doesn't last very long. Within just 3 weeks I have used almost 50% of it. So my main complaint would be that the cost is too high for how long it lasts.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color This is my second purchase. I wish the component did not get sticky after just a few uses. I always wipe the tube but find this to be a messy delivery system.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Product!! I REALLY LOVE IT! Recently, I finally decided to add to my “lip collection”. I began to purchase the New Vitality products and gave quite a few New IT Vitality Lip Serum Duos after I bought and tried the Lip Serum for myself and Loved IT! Then I saw the other New Vitality products and decided to try them, also. I wasn’t too sure about buying any kind of stains for my lips because I am extremely sensitive to a lot of the “extra ingredients” that many other Companies put in their lip products - especially if they are the long-last type. But I have found that every single Lip product from IT is very gentle, don’t burn, and feel great! The New Vitality Lip Flush Stains are extremely hydrating and they feel amazing! The Lip Flush Lipstick 4 in 1 products all give great feeling color, gloss, and stain and blend in beautifully with the. New Your Lips but Better Lip Liners. They are very soft, and color right on like crayons and stay on very well, too! You don’t have to use anything but the liner itself and look and stay on great, also! I really must say I am very, very pleased with every single Lip Product that I have tried from IT! I Really do Love them all, and will keep on using and trying new colors of every single New Vitality products - along with the many other “related” Lip products. They all seem to complement each other; mix and match or wear any of them alone. Kudo’s to IT’s NEW VITALITY and their fabulous New Lip Products! Please keep adding new colors to all of them; they just ALL FEEL and LOOK SO WONDERFUL!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Great This is awesome and I will never be without it, I love it.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lips around Love this product so much I am replacing mine and bought one to give my daughter
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hydrating lip gloss, with a little color! I've been looking for a lip stain that has a natural color to it. This has the right amount. I don't like an over powering lip.I'm 52, my lips have lost pigment in them. I have a light comlpexion. this gives me the perfect natural pink color.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lip stain This is my first purchase of this product and I really love this lip stain. Its very pleasant to wear and adds just the right amount of color for me. It has a lovely feel to it. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating! This is the third Vitality Lip Flush lip gloss I have purchased. I often give them as gifts too! The stain is the perfect amount of color. I wear alone or on top of another lip stick. The gloss is really pretty and my lips are never dry:) The Je ne sai Quois is one of my fav's since it highlights your lips natural hue.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Flush soft stain I wear this alone and it brings out my natural pink. Many compliments
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product! I am addicted to it!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip gloss! I love this lip gloss! I used to have another I ordered all the time but I’ve switched to this one. It has a pretty natural stain. Doesn’t bleed. Nice shine. I just wish it did t cost so much. It’s a lot to pay for a lip gloss.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I have this in both the Je Ne Sais Quois, and the Soft Sweet Rose colors. The first flushes my lips to a fairly bright pink (nothing like the light color it appears in its container); the latter, a deeper rosy flush. They feel nice. Although they do not stay put (color transfer to coffee cup etc) or last for long (frequent reapplication needed), gotta love that they're bathing the lips with "lip-loving" ingredients and a pretty little flush of color while they're on.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Fabulous lip gloss EVER!! This is the third time buying this and absolutely love it and plan on buying it in the future!!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pairs with Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment Perfectly This Product paired with my new Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment might be my favorite lip product possibly ever!!! It is Perfectly Perfect in every way!! If You Are Debating This Purchase, DO IT!!! You Will Not Regret It!!!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting If you are looking for a long lasting stain but without the dryness that many of the other long wearing lipsticks have, this is a great option. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the colors in the tubes change once they are on your lips. They are much darker. The lightest one gives me plenty of color.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color this makes on my lips ! So pretty and sexy. Wish that glosses could stay on a lot longer.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color not right I bought the Vitality Gloss Soft Stain color soft naturally flushed and as did the lip gloss I received in my first kit It turns my lips bright pink. I do not like it or recommend this product. Very disappointed since I am in love with every other product I have tried so far.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! First time trying any IT lip product. The color is perfect. Just enough color that is long lasting and does not dry out my lips. Very natural look, but better.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful,looks terrific Goes on well and keeps my lips moist The color is natural and fabulous.
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device