Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Serum

IT TRANSFORMS YOUR LIPS!
Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 255.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • reviews, product

Experience the benefits of your best-selling Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment balm—now in a lightweight ... Read full description

Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Serum

Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Serum

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Experience the benefits of your best-selling Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment balm—now in a lightweight lip-softening serum! Developed with plastic surgeons, Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment Serum starts its life as your hydrating lip treatment and is infused with pure color pigments that flush to your perfect pink. Infused with essential butters and oils, plus hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants, it's perfect to wear on bare lips or under your favorite lip color to lock in moisture for your most beautiful smile!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Apply directly to lips for a youthful-looking, natural flush of color that lasts! When using for the first time, twist for 5-10 clicks.
  • The anti-aging, intensely moisturizing benefits of your best-selling Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment balm—in a lightweight lip-softening serum!
  • Starts its life as your hydrating lip treatment, and is infused with pure color pigments that flush to your perfect pink
  • Lip-loving essential butters and oils, plus hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants
Wear alone on dry lips or pair with other IT Cosmetics lip products for customized results!
INGREDIENTS: POLYBUTENE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYALURONIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, POLYETHYLENE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TRIBEHENIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, BUMETRIZOLE, VANILLIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/-: MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140:1), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090:2), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850:1), RED 27 (CI 45410:1), RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360), RED 6 (CI 15850), CARMINE (CI 75470), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it, easy to use, light and airy. It looks very natural.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value Good bang for your buck. The lip gloss is great. The blush color was a little too pink for my liking, but the crush is cute and easy to travel with.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip gloss, moisturizer Wonderful lip conditioner. Feels and looks great. Don’t have reapply every little while. Love it.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Christmas Gift Love the blush and the brush. Beautiful color ease of application wears all day. Wear over my Your Skin But Better Illumination CC +. I am a redhead with fair sensitive skin and live in central Florida. The best thing about IT foundations and cc creams is SPF 50 and even in the summer with the heat and humidity my makeup is on for the day. I can even wear this to the beach.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color combo The coppery eyeliner was a nice change from my normal dark brown. Love the multi colored blush. There lip gloss was the perfect weight. This set is a refreshing color palette!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate Your Pop of Color Holiday Gift Set Great set! Excellent brush, great blush color, and love the gloss!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hint of pink. Love this serum, my lips feel soft and plump when applied.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this kit Love this kit, the blush is so pretty love the smaller size brush easy for travel and the lip item is one of my favorites
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is one my most favorite lip products ever! I love that it is a serum/gloss. It’s not sticky or thick when I apply to my lips. I love the applicator too. I have always carried this in my scrub pocket to get me through my day! Will purchase again!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture and color Love the texture and tint. I love how the color adjusts to your lip color as you add it.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good This feels really nice when I put it on. It is a great product.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip serum is a must It’s the best lip serum that I’ve tried. I can see a big difference in my lips.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Serum I love the feel, texture and color! This is a KEEPER!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Serum This is such a nice serum/gloss. It's not sticky, has no taste and provides the prettiest color to your lips. It comes out of the tube clear but manages to bring out the perfect color once on your lips. Great product - too bad no one sees our mouths with a mask on.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping not days. These items are wonderful. I like them very much. However, the 2 day delivery actually turned out to be much, much longer. I wasn't pleased with that at all.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner for lips I fell in love with this serum when it came in a QVC try on box. I like to apply nightly before going to bed. I have been told by esthetician that my lips look so young, no lines and she even asked if I’d ever used filler. This and It Blurred Lines (which unfortunately was discontinued-Naturally Pretty) is all I have been using.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je Ne Said Quoi Lip Serum...Love this product! Although I like most of It Cosmetics products that I've tried, I really love the Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Serum. This product is so good that I do not want to be caught without it. It's soothing, plumping, and gives my lips a nice sheen....don't ever stop making this!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Serum When I first purchased this product I thought it was a lip conditioner but was pleasantly surprised! I absolutely love how much lips feel when I put it on! I got it ina natural shade and my lips look great and even on no make up days I feel put together with it)
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Return Didn't order don't want will return. Tried to message and got no response
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Juicy feel of this IT Lip serum! I love putting this on my lips. So smooth and "juicy" is what I like to call it. I definitely feel the moisture going back into my lips. I love the feel of this lip serum! Use it every morning first thing.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Serum Great feel, texture & color and love the applicator
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serum! Best lip serum ever! Love the pop of healthy color. I made the mistake of ordering the “Love” serum & I was so disappointed.... too sparkly!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pink pout! Love the subtle pink shade and the way it hydrates my lips!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! This is a wonderful product. I am an avid lip balm user & have to apply it often, but the It lip serum lasts & lasts!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Tinted lip softener LOVE this lip serum! It has a light coconut scent and a slight pink tint. Easy to apply and leaves my lips feeling so soft! I feel like it's plumped up some of my lines because it's softened my lips so much - this is my ALL TIME FAVORITE lippy! SO much better than any "chapstick" I've tried. It slowly dissolves into lips, leaving them feeling soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips Lightly tinted with a nice creamy consistency!! Love color!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip serum I love that it isn’t too thick and is still glossy. Most lip serums are thick and don’t hold gloss. But this one meets my expectation works perfectly over any lip stick doesn’t take the pigment away.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this serum. I think it make you look younger
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Lip Product This has become just about the only lip product I use. It's creamy and applies easily. Provides the most natural color I could ask for. Love it.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not last!! i'm sending it back, it only lasts about 3 minutes on your lips
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device