Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

IT’S YOUR KISSABLE LIPS THAT LAST!
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 216.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product

Nourish your lips with Vitality Lip Flush Stain™—an ultra-hydrating, luxurious gloss that delivers h ... Read full description

Sale

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

Old price $24.00 New price $15.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Nourish your lips with Vitality Lip Flush Stain™—an ultra-hydrating, luxurious gloss that delivers high shine and a naturally pretty flush of color without ever feeling sticky or tacky! Developed with plastic surgeons, the powerful anti-aging formula instantly conditions and smooths your lips with essential butters and oils including shea butter, jojoba and avocado, plus anti-aging collagen, peptides and hyaluronic filling spheres. Apply directly onto lips for youthful, pillowy-soft results and a beautiful sheer stain that lasts all day!

Apply directly onto lips for a hydrating, naturally pretty flush of color that lasts. Can be worn on bare lips, or over the top of any other lip product.
  • Lightweight gloss stain delivers high shine and sheer, vitality-filled color—never feels sticky or tacky!
  • Essential butters and oils instantly nourish and protect lips for pillowy-soft results
  • Anti-aging collagen, peptides and hyaluronic filling spheres minimize the look of lip lines
Create the illusion of plumper-looking lips by applying Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain to the very center of your lips, over your Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick-Balm-Gloss-Stain or Vitality Lip Flush™ Lip-Softening Smooth Butter Gloss.
POLYBUTENE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYETHYLENE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TRIBEHENIN, BUMETRIZOLE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, VANILLIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- : MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 27 (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360), CARMINE (CI 75470), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review My favorite IT product on the market! Please don’t take these out of the stores!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't stop Please don't stop making this, it's the best gloss ever.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip stain ever Absolutely love this lip stain. Just please keep making it
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Lip Stain This is my all time favorite!! I love how natural looking it is and how it makes my lips feel!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great grrreat! I wish they hadn't discontinued this, its amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lip stain Love the feel and colors. So pretty. I got 2 and need more.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back! This is the perfect color.So sad that they no longer stock it!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip gloss to die for! Love love love this lip gloss! Goes on smooth and moisturizes my lips! Looks great!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! WOW!!! I’m a huge lipstick fan and I’ve tried them all, this one is glossy but colorful and I’m totally addicted! I’ll be buying another one! In fact I will only buy IT products from now on anyway! Xoxo
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised Very pinkish white, very sticky feeling. I would not recommend
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I LOVE this! Before using this, I used the regular lip gloss, which is fabulous, but I like this even better. Actually keeps color on my lips without looking dry like most stains do. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorites!!!! This lip product gives your lips a beautiful gloss and hydrates too.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was a bit disappointing I LOVE the color when I put it on, but it fades to a really bright pink color after time.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have My year-round, every day go to for lips. The color is so flattering and natural looking, whether tan or in the winter.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and soft but always bright pink I've tried two of the "darker" colors and one neutral. They all turn the same bright pink color upon application. I would reccomend purchasing a gloss over the stain. You'll get the same product benefits with a product that doesn't give you a bright pink stain. I want to try other lip products but have wasted money on three of what turn out to be the same color.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip stain So smooth and stain lasts for a long time. This is my second bottle!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unusually good gloss I usually don't use gloss, but bought this for the peptide/hyralonic acid benefits. I like it, and it does moisturize nicely. The staining is a bonus! Wish it came in more colors.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jen Love this product! Hydrates and stains and feels really good!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vitality lip stain I love this product, just wished it stayed on a little longer. It’s the perfect pink on my lips, very natural.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to lip This is the best lipstick/gloss/stain for me. Perfect for me and it stays on! Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have!! Very nice product. Beautiful color and application.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for your lips!! Very moisturizing to my dry lips. It feels fantastic and very refreshing.I love the color, It is the only lipstick that I wear. Love love it!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping those Lips Kissable! This actually does what it says it will do for you. Plus the Hydrating serum makes you lips soft and wrinkle free. As an ex-smoker and a very old lady, I can tell you this is an excellent product. I have used it for 4-5 years.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great, lasts long! Love this product! It’s the first gloss stain I’ve tried and I will be buying it in more colors. It feels moisturizing, not sticky, and leaves behind a beautiful, long lasting stain. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip stain gloss I love all the lips stains IT cosmetics offers. The gloss is particularly nice Because of the sheen.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Color stays for a long time and my lips stays moisture.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Flush Stain this is a great lip gloss ladies! I love the color and that it lasts on my lips so long! It feels great too!! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of this shade. I was expecting a soft pink color, but the stain was a really unnatural share of bright pink. I have fair/light skin. I will say the stain is very long wearing, which was unfortunate in my case as the color was not what I had been hoping for.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter on your lips I loooove this product! It’s feels like butter on your lips. The color it changes to once on is so very flattering. I will order again and again!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good for older lips. Brings them back to youth.
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device