Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

IT'S TRULY LIP FULL-FILLING!
Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Blurred Lines™ Smooth Fill Lipstick is your full rich color, instant color correction, and hyd ... Read full description

Discontinued product

Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

Old price $24.00 New price $12.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Out of Stock

Blurred Lines™ Smooth Fill Lipstick is your full rich color, instant color correction, and hydrating vitality! Effortlessly gliding over your lips to hydrate and add full, lush color, this anti-aging lipstick erases the appearance of fine lines on your lips and evens out the appearance of your lip tone!

Infused with lip-loving ingredients including Collagen, Peptides, Hyaluronic Filling Spheres, Shea Butter, Jojoba and Grape Seed Extract to nourish your lips while evening your lip tone, smooth the appearance of lip lines, and add color to your lips that will revitalize your entire complexion!

This is for anyone who wants nourished lips and hydrating lasting lip color! Anyone who wants to minimize the look of fine lines and uneven lip tone that increases as we age. Anyone who wants to treat your lips to the benefits of anti-aging, hydrating ingredients! Anyone who wants a younger-looking, beautiful smile!

Glide ultra-conditioning Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick over your lips for instant color correction, rich color and evening of lip tone. Can be worn day or night for an ultra-hydrating treatment and naturally pretty lip color that lasts!
  • Lip-Loving, Hydrating Formula Features A Built-In Primer And Never Creases, Cracks Or Feathers!
  • Optical-Blurring Pigments Provide Ultimate Color And Correct The Tone And Texture Of Your Lips In One! 
  • Cushiony And Lustrous Texture Envelops Lips With A Glossy Natural Finish In A Single Line-Smoothing Swipe! 
  • Hyaluronic Filling Spheres And Collagen Erase The Look Of Fine Lines And Wrinkles For Youth-Filled Lips!

 Shade Descriptions:

  • Je Ne Sais Quoi: Perfect soft pink
  • Brave: Sheer bold red
  • Love: Mauve sheer rose
  • Perfect Nude: Sheer nude flush
  • IT Girl: True vibrant red
  • Daring: Brownish plum
  • Believe: Sheer berry flush
  • Live: Soft sheer pink
  • Naturally Pretty: Soft natural pink
  • Ruby Slippers: Sheer red flush
Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polybutene, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol Polyethylene, Jojoba Esters, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ozokerite, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cetyl Alcohol, Propylene Carbonate, Vanillin, Trihydroxystearin, Phenoxyethanol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tribehenin, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Sorbitan Isostearate, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide. May Contain:Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI77499), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick

Learn about Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick, an anti-aging lipstick that erases the appearance of fine lines on lips and evens the appearance of lip tone!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep This One! I selected this because the color looked good and it was on sale.Now I hope you bring it back because I liked the smooth finish, the versitile pink color and the longevity.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken This breaks at the bottom when you put it on your lips. The lipstick itself is nice but it breaks too easily.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ravishing Red! This lipstick glides on so easily without tugging at my lips! The color pigment is rich and true. I love the soothing moisture benefits I get with this, especially this time of year when my lips tend to dry out!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth-Fill is named very well! Im not much of a wearer of lipsticks but though I'd try it to give my face a little more color. The sale price was fantastic so I wasn't out much. Turns out I really like it! Goes on very smoothly, pretty color, and it lasts! Doesn't feel sticky, greasy, or clumpy and dry on your lips. And it stays put.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Beautiful color and texture. Its natural and smooth satin finish
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful lip stick This lipstick is sheer but builds as you want it to. It’s not heavy or drying. Beautiful color!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very buttery It’s very buttery and smooth. Love it. Loved it applying on my lips.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color This is so moisturizing, and it is a beautiful, shear color
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great color and color delivery. Does not creep into lip lines .
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurred Lines Smooth Fill Lipstick Great moisturizing lipstick. Perfect colors and feels great on your lips
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointing not enough pigment and didn't last but maybe an hour
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the color but the metallic peeled off I absolutely love the color but the metallic on the lipstick tube peeled and got all over the place and sticks to everything. I use so many of the products and was so disappointed since I can't put this in any bag without creating a mess. It was in my makeup bag and the metallic attached itself to everything.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT’s my new “go to” lipstick It goes on so smoothly. Feels soft and moist on my lips. Has a satin texture. I love IT!! And the colors are great. Really pigmented. Highly recommend for mature ladies to smooth out the look of your lips.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I don’t usually wear lipstick because it dries out my lips. This lipstick goes on so smooth and is very hydrating. The nude color is very natural and pretty. My new favorite lipstick!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didnt like the color The color is different, when I put it on my lips...I didnt like it.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurred Lines; Smooth-Fill Lipstick This lipstick is fantastic! I love the way it goes on and moisturizes your lips...and not sticky. Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Blurred Lines Lipstick It's the most moist lipstick I've ever used and I love it. My only complaint is that the color I normally use was out of stock so I tried what seemed to be the closest alternative, but I don't like it as well as my regular one.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Feeling Lipstick I LOVE this lipstick!! It feels so good to put on and it smells great which I did not expect. It makes my lips feel hydrated and the color is lovely. Even though I have to wear a face mask at work and in public, I am still applying my lipstick as part of my makeup routine because it moisturizes so well and just feels so great. I feel like this was a total, "treat myself" purchase and I am so glad I bought this for myself.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice lipstick Pretty color and feels amazing! So smooth and such a rich but light feeling lip stick.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and moisturizing My favorite and best lipstick for color, moisture pleasant fragrance, and no taste.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the moisture creaminess of this lipstick I ordered this in a set and absolutely LOVE it. Please do not discontinue this lipstick. It is perfect color, love the scent and the way it feels. I have a very hard time finding lipsticks I love and I will be a lifelong shopper for this.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please keep this line of lipstick!!! Love this smooth application and color. Doesn’t have staying power but didn’t expect much with the hydration.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting, moisturizing, improves texture of lips I am of Indian descent, I have olive-neutral with various degree of tan skin color (depends on my amount of sun exposure i range from golden tan to medium dark tan shade). I have worn this lip color before and after sun exposure and the shade was perfect for me in my eyes. The color lasted the whole day of eating burgers, and drinking soda (I know, very healthy diet). Also, I have noticed it has improved the condition of lips throughout the day. I have a bad habit of biting my lips and after wearing the lipstick, my skin was moisturized and it has healed a lot throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it lipstick Wonderful color and smell. Very smooth. The color matched my skin tone beautifully!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth! I love how smooth this goes on and it stays on ! Great colors!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect color, even for my fair skin. I am in love with this product!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurred lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick I received a sample of this lipstick as a part of a free gift (which I LOVE by the way!!!) and ordered it immediately. The color is so flattering and it conditions the lips beautifully! I bought the color, Je Nai Sais Quoi !!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I have four shades of these lipsticks: perfect nude, love, brave, and the French name lol idk what it is. Either way, these are AMAZING. by far best product I’ve tried from them. It feels like silk, it’s hydrating and slightly glossy, and it’s buildable. Has good coverage, can look like a tinted balm or full coverage. Hands down my favorite lipsticks. Totally worth the money.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurred lines smooth fill lipstick I just Love love love this lipstick, it’s so creamy and love that color isn’t too thick it’s more of a sheer creamy lip color that leaves your lips soft and kissable
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick This lipstick adds just the right amount of color and keeps my lips hydrated
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device