Main content

Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

IT'S TRULY LIP FULL-FILLING!
Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 262.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product

Blurred Lines™ Smooth Fill Lipstick is your full rich color, instant color correction, and hyd ... Read full description

Discontinued product

Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

Old price $24.00 New price $12.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Out of Stock

Free Deluxe Sample Trio with $65 Order

Blurred Lines™ Smooth Fill Lipstick is your full rich color, instant color correction, and hydrating vitality! Effortlessly gliding over your lips to hydrate and add full, lush color, this anti-aging lipstick erases the appearance of fine lines on your lips and evens out the appearance of your lip tone!

Infused with lip-loving ingredients including Collagen, Peptides, Hyaluronic Filling Spheres, Shea Butter, Jojoba and Grape Seed Extract to nourish your lips while evening your lip tone, smooth the appearance of lip lines, and add color to your lips that will revitalize your entire complexion!

This is for anyone who wants nourished lips and hydrating lasting lip color! Anyone who wants to minimize the look of fine lines and uneven lip tone that increases as we age. Anyone who wants to treat your lips to the benefits of anti-aging, hydrating ingredients! Anyone who wants a younger-looking, beautiful smile!

Glide ultra-conditioning Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick over your lips for instant color correction, rich color and evening of lip tone. Can be worn day or night for an ultra-hydrating treatment and naturally pretty lip color that lasts!
  • Lip-Loving, Hydrating Formula Features A Built-In Primer And Never Creases, Cracks Or Feathers!
  • Optical-Blurring Pigments Provide Ultimate Color And Correct The Tone And Texture Of Your Lips In One! 
  • Cushiony And Lustrous Texture Envelops Lips With A Glossy Natural Finish In A Single Line-Smoothing Swipe! 
  • Hyaluronic Filling Spheres And Collagen Erase The Look Of Fine Lines And Wrinkles For Youth-Filled Lips!

 Shade Descriptions:

  • Je Ne Sais Quoi: Perfect soft pink
  • Brave: Sheer bold red
  • Love: Mauve sheer rose
  • Perfect Nude: Sheer nude flush
  • IT Girl: True vibrant red
  • Daring: Brownish plum
  • Believe: Sheer berry flush
  • Live: Soft sheer pink
  • Naturally Pretty: Soft natural pink
  • Ruby Slippers: Sheer red flush
Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polybutene, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol Polyethylene, Jojoba Esters, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ozokerite, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cetyl Alcohol, Propylene Carbonate, Vanillin, Trihydroxystearin, Phenoxyethanol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tribehenin, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Sorbitan Isostearate, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide. May Contain:Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI77499), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick

Learn about Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick, an anti-aging lipstick that erases the appearance of fine lines on lips and evens the appearance of lip tone!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lips! This lipstick is far better than any i have ever tried! Goes on smoothly, stays on, and smells heavenly. You have to try it, you will be amazed!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blurred Lines Lipstick I wanted to love this product because overall, IT Cosmetics are 5+ stars. But this didn’t add color to my lips at all. And it did come in a color shade. The consistency was wonderfully smooth which is a plus.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lip stick too red for me, I thought it was going to be more neutral.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love “Love”! I was skeptical because I’m so picky with lipstick and I’ve returned any lipsticks I’ve bought online. This is lovely!! So smooth, smells nice, and the Love color is perfect for me- great color payoff. I wish it stayed on longer, but I think a lip pencil in the same color would do the job.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love this product. Had to buy it online, as Ulta constantly changes the product mix in their stores,
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned product Returned. Color was not what was pictured. The picture is exactly what I wanted - the actual product was not.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Emollient, sheer, colors change and break Love how sheer and emollient these are. But sadly they break off very easily even when you use them carefully they bend. Now the tube itself comes apart when I try to turn lipstick tube to roll it back into its proper place to close. Colors change and tend to go a bit orange on me. Sadly I don't use this that much unless I am home as it tends to make a mess in my purse/on me when I take it with me. But love the emollient sheer properties.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color for fall/winter Love the product and color BUT it does not stay on. I am lot a lip-licker but this product does not last more than a coupleof hours
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick I love this lipstick. I had one before but I lost it. I had to buy another one because no other lipstick compares. It feels good and the color is just right. It’s like my lips but better. It matches my lips exactly making this the perfect nude for me. And I swear if you look in a magnifying mirror you see tiny gold glitter. I love this.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I'm usually not a lipstick girl, give me a gloss any day. Then I tried Blurred Lines. Love it and it goes on smooth and it moisturizes my lips
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware of color change The color Live is not the same as it was the last time I purchased this. If you are looking for brownish pink, this is not it. The color is very red now.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick This lipstick goes on smooth and stays put. Not drying all the colors are wearable and I'm very fair. Naturally pretty is my fav.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Lipstick I just love this lipstick nice and sheer and, long lasting.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Brave” is the perfect red. This is my all-time favorite lipstick. It is a beautiful, very flattering red that is perfect for my fair, blue-eyed complexion. I have reordered this countless times since I always have to have one in my purse and one at home!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok It wasn’t as pigmented as I thought it would be. It was just ok.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Lipstick This is my favorite lipstick. It's not at all drying for lips that have been on Earth for a few years. One drawback might be that it doesn't stay on all day long, as the dry lipsticks do...but I would rather reapply than be dry.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lipstick I am not a lipstick girl. I'm more of a lip balm person, so this lipstick is great because it's just above lip balm. Tinted and moisturizing, but not sticky like gloss. I think it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious Color That Works Like a Lip Mask It's sheer and nourishing beautiful color that smells like marshmallow - what's not to love about that?
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not long lasting This lipstick does not stay on long. Also the color is much lighter than it appears in the photo. I will definitely not buy again.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Fave This lipstick formula is fantastic. It’s so comfortable and smells wonderful—almost chocolatey. I have several shades varying in pigmentation/intensity, which I enjoy. Naturally Pretty is my perfect everyday mauvey neutral. I favor comfort over longevity any time when it comes to lipstick, and this is the best! It feels like a treat rather than a hassle to re-apply it!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is so beautiful and smothered..I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels great on the lips Love the lipstick but know that it does feather, use a lipliner and just beware that the color is MUCH more red than the picture(s) indicate. I'm disappointed because I don't like wearing reds and was quite hopeful this was more subtle. Oh well.....next!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice every day lipstick This is a nice, hydrating lipstick for any day. I will say the color is much more vibrant if you apply it to bare lips instead of over a balm. I’m only giving it 4 stars because I have lots of wrinkles on my lips and it didn’t seem to blur them at all. I still like this lipstick and will probably repurchase in other colors.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't say enough about this lipstick- goes on and stays smooth and moist, colors look great on my skin, stays on a long time and are available in popular colors of the season.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best color ever! Love this lipstick and this COLOR! Smooth and creamy!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture, color and no bleeding Love this lipstick. It feels like a balm, colors with great pigment and doesn't creep on me. It's got a shiny look, which I love, but it's not too glossy. I find it really stays put and have ordered many colors of this formulation. I do not need a mirror to apply, so I often just stash this in my pocket for touch ups.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Smooth This lipstick goes on so smooth and looks pretty. Would love earth colors like walnut or toasted almond.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this color and it smells amazing I have been buying this product for a few years now. I love the color and it goes with many colors. The smell of this lipstick is so pleasant it's something no other lipstick I have ever bought has. I only gave it a 4 out of 5 because it does not have staying power I'd like working 12 hour shifts but it is still worth the purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy, feels wonderful I have extremely dry skin. This is the first lipstick I’ve tried that doesn’t crack or feel dry AND ALSO feels good.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disapointed I just received this lipstick in shade Ruby Slippers. It feels great, but I am very disapointed in the color. It is more of a fushia color than a red. Also, the product is sparkly. I was not expecting that. It is not advertised as such. Perhaps that is the Optical-Blurring Pigments? I would have kept it had it not been sparkly. Too bad because it feels nice and creamy.
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device