Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment 

IT TRANSFORMS YOUR LIPS!
Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 524.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • reviews, product

Awaken your lips with long-lasting hydration and your naturally pretty flush of color! Je Ne Sais Qu ... Read more

Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment 

Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment 

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades
In Stock

Awaken your lips with long-lasting hydration and your naturally pretty flush of color! Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment features proprietary Vitality Lip Flush Technology™ that reacts with the warmth of your lips to create a beautiful, customized pop of color that lasts! Also infused with essential butters and oils, hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants, this innovative balm smooths the look of lip lines and locks in moisture for your most supple, soft results.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Vitality Lip Flush Technology™ reacts with the warmth of your lips to create a beautiful, customized pop of color that lasts
  • Anti-aging, intensely moisturizing lip therapy treatment
  • Peptide-infused with essential butters and oils, hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants for soft lips
  • Clinically tested hydration
Apply your lip treatment directly to lips for a youthful-looking, natural flush of color that lasts!
Wear lip treatment alone on dry lips or pair with other IT Cosmetics lip products for customized results!
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecanol, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire Dabeille, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polyethylene, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil/Castor Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Tribehenin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil/Safflower Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorus Seed Oil/Safflower Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Parfum/Fragrance, Retinyl Palmitate, Prunus Avium Seed Oil/Sweet Cherry Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Shea Butter, Sorbitan Isostearate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum Extract, Vitis Vinifera Seed Extract/Grape Seed Extract, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Bht, [+/- : Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci 45410/Red 27, Ci 15850/Red 7 Lake, Ci 73360/Red 30 Lake, Ci 19140/Yellow 5 Lake].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Absolute must have! I love love love how soft it makes my lips feel.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pinker than I expected I was hoping this would be more nude than pink but it's definitely mauve.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this stuff! I’m 79 and it keeps my lips smooth without having to reapply every little while. Have ordered a second one.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating! Super hydrating and great color! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use no other color on my lips and I'm 54 I found this first at Ulta, then panicked when it ran out of stock, never to return I was told. But they suggested going direct and I was so happy to find it on the IT cosmetics website. It's always the perfect natural lip color. Top it with some gloss and you're good to go.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Must Have! I love this so much I have now indoctrinated both my daughter and daughter-in-law in law that this is a must have!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've loved this product for a while now!! I love this product, as well as their 4-1 lip vitality stain (which I am DEVASTATED that they're discontinuing...) and I have yet to find a better lip product. I love it in every shade, though Honey is a bit dark for me personally. I wear it every single day, and have been for at least 2.5 years. I like no-fuss makeup, and dislike wearing lipstick because it is drying and rubs off so easily. This is perfectly moisturizing and stays when I rub my lips together, eat, kiss, etc. The subtle colors are PERFECT. I wish there were more products like this on the market! I have always dealt with very dehydrated flakey lips, and since using any IT Cosmetics lip stain product, I have not had to fuss over that. I went on a trip to Arizona about 2 years ago, and I was DRY. My chin was literally peeling and flaking, but you know where I had absolutely zero skin problems? My lips! All thanks to this product. I will continue to purchase until you no longer sell it (which I hope you never stop selling it)!!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not change colors as it was supposed to I thought that this was the same lipstick that I received in the original kit that I ordered in 2016 from guthy-renker. The description is exactly the same in that it is clear but is supposed to work with your body's natural chemistry and change into a flattering color, which mine did in the original lipstick. It was a beautiful, very flattering almost to bubblegum pink when I applied it. However, this one was simply like a very emollient chapstick and even though I'm sure it is a very good quality, it is pricey for a smooth chapstick is a little pricey! That is my only issue with the product but because the only reason I purchased it was so that it would become a color and not clear, I am returning it. I absolutely love all of my other IT Cosmetics products and really sorry this particular one did not work out. There was also another product in that original KITT from 2016 called the "Vitality disc" that is not available ordering directly from IT Cosmetics and I don't want to rejoin a club to buy it!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on I was looking for something other than chapstick and this hit the spot
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment I buy one of the pink lip balm every year at Christmas. It really hydrates the lips and turns a beautiful pink after putting it on. Lasts all year and I use it a lot!!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I dislike the my Je Ne Sais Wuoi Hydrating Lip balm. I do not like it does not have any color and do not add color to my lips and have been trying to receive a refund or the other one that is white and adds a little color to your lips
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just your ordinary lip balm Great lip balm with a beautiful hint of color. My go to in the winter months
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST ever I love this lip balm - not only does it look good, it feels so good.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais Quoi lip balm I love this lip balm and so does my 92 year old mother! I hesitate completing a review because once you try this you’ll want to order it again and I don’t want it to be out of stock when I need to reorder. So please, IT Cosmetics keep this in stock!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it a lot The color is pretty and it is an excellent lip balm.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor applicator Love this product, but my last applicator fell apart immediately and tube was unusable.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lip balm Love it. It goes on smooth and creamy. It brightens the lips and is a great go to for a quick color.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day Perfect blend of lip moisture and every day, natural lip color. The container feels high end with magnetic closure, which might help explain its higher price point. Love it.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! I love how this feels on my lips and LOVE the color! It's the perfect tint, looks natural and gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hydrating Lip Balm Because it is a balm, I thought it would be much more hydrating and moisturizing. It seems to be very dry to me. It does not hydrate my lips at all. Disappointing
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this for everyday. Great moisturizer for lips with just a hint of color.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothest lip balm Love this lip balm, but After using the lip serum I realized I didn’t like this product. I use it before putting the lip serum and it works wonder- just don’t like the color it stains my lips. Like a deep rich purple almost, good for a date night out after the beach with a nice white outfit.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me Ne Sais Quoi Love this! I’m in the sun on a boat all summer. This helps protect my lips and keeps them hydrated!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm It is just the right amount of hydration and color. I love this product.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! I usually hate the feel of lipstick and lip gloss is even worse. This lip balm is awesome! Just a hint of color and very moisturizing! I use this every day!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday lipstick Great everyday lipstick. I use it like chapstick. It’s moisturizing without having to use a chapstick.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have used this for several years. I am allergic to petroleum and it works so very well. Never an issue with it! This is the only lipstick I ever use! I LOVE this and cannot live without it! I keep a tube or two on supply!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente price / quality Love it, a good moisturizer, it revives your color, perfect package
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tinted lip balm Love this stuff!!!! So hydrating and leaves a subtle pink tint. This is my second time purchasing it and will continue to buy this lip balm ☺️
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Je Ne Sais Quoi color!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This shade is just the most beautiful lipstick color ever!!!!! It lasts longer and it truly moisturizes my lips perfectly. I don't know why there's a note that says "Last Chance" so I hope this doesn't mean it's going to be discontinued!!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device