Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment 

IT TRANSFORMS YOUR LIPS!
Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 539.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 112ms
  • reviews, product

Awaken your lips with long-lasting hydration and your naturally pretty flush of color! Je Ne Sais Qu ... Read full description

Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment 

Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment 

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Awaken your lips with long-lasting hydration and your naturally pretty flush of color! Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment features proprietary Vitality Lip Flush Technology™ that reacts with the warmth of your lips to create a beautiful, customized pop of color that lasts! Also infused with essential butters and oils, hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants, this innovative balm smooths the look of lip lines and locks in moisture for your most supple, soft results.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply your lip treatment directly to lips for a youthful-looking, natural flush of color that lasts!
  • Vitality Lip Flush Technology™ reacts with the warmth of your lips to create a beautiful, customized pop of color that lasts
  • Anti-aging, intensely moisturizing lip therapy treatment
  • Peptide-infused with essential butters and oils, hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants for soft lips
  • Clinically tested hydration
Wear lip treatment alone on dry lips or pair with other IT Cosmetics lip products for customized results!
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecanol, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire Dabeille, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polyethylene, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil/Castor Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Tribehenin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil/Safflower Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorus Seed Oil/Safflower Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Parfum/Fragrance, Retinyl Palmitate, Prunus Avium Seed Oil/Sweet Cherry Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Shea Butter, Sorbitan Isostearate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum Extract, Vitis Vinifera Seed Extract/Grape Seed Extract, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Bht, [+/- : Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci 45410/Red 27, Ci 15850/Red 7 Lake, Ci 73360/Red 30 Lake, Ci 19140/Yellow 5 Lake].
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor applicator Love this product, but my last applicator fell apart immediately and tube was unusable.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lip balm Love it. It goes on smooth and creamy. It brightens the lips and is a great go to for a quick color.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day Perfect blend of lip moisture and every day, natural lip color. The container feels high end with magnetic closure, which might help explain its higher price point. Love it.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! I love how this feels on my lips and LOVE the color! It's the perfect tint, looks natural and gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hydrating Lip Balm Because it is a balm, I thought it would be much more hydrating and moisturizing. It seems to be very dry to me. It does not hydrate my lips at all. Disappointing
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this for everyday. Great moisturizer for lips with just a hint of color.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothest lip balm Love this lip balm, but After using the lip serum I realized I didn’t like this product. I use it before putting the lip serum and it works wonder- just don’t like the color it stains my lips. Like a deep rich purple almost, good for a date night out after the beach with a nice white outfit.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me Ne Sais Quoi Love this! I’m in the sun on a boat all summer. This helps protect my lips and keeps them hydrated!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm It is just the right amount of hydration and color. I love this product.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! I usually hate the feel of lipstick and lip gloss is even worse. This lip balm is awesome! Just a hint of color and very moisturizing! I use this every day!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday lipstick Great everyday lipstick. I use it like chapstick. It’s moisturizing without having to use a chapstick.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have used this for several years. I am allergic to petroleum and it works so very well. Never an issue with it! This is the only lipstick I ever use! I LOVE this and cannot live without it! I keep a tube or two on supply!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente price / quality Love it, a good moisturizer, it revives your color, perfect package
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tinted lip balm Love this stuff!!!! So hydrating and leaves a subtle pink tint. This is my second time purchasing it and will continue to buy this lip balm ☺️
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Je Ne Sais Quoi color!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This shade is just the most beautiful lipstick color ever!!!!! It lasts longer and it truly moisturizes my lips perfectly. I don't know why there's a note that says "Last Chance" so I hope this doesn't mean it's going to be discontinued!!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tube is loose I really like this product but the packaging is loose. When I apply it to my lips, it pushes back down to the top of the tube. That’s pretty annoying.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this! It goes on smooth and feels great, it doesn't dry out my lips and the color is amazing and stays on. Even after eating and drinking and kissing! Two very enthusiastic thumbs up.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer color Great color, creamy texture, I recommend trying this product.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very hydrating. My lips were very dry i seen an improvement after 1 use.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed This keeps my lips soft and adds a little bit of color. I've given up on other lipsticks from now on!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lipstick vs Gloss I didn't realize it was a gloss and a color stain lipstick. Too sheer for me as i dont wear gloss. For those who prefer a sheer gloss, it would be perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desert Island Must Have! This and the lip serum are my go to!!! I’m a medium golden brown African American woman and the Je Ne Quoi combo gives my lips the perfect shade of pink for me! I love it so much I’m on auto order!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydration Love the hydration but I got the the rose and hate the color. Looks orange on me. If I had gotten the pink I would have given it five stars
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's just clear. This is just a nice feeling balm. It does not give extra color and accent your natural lip color. It's just clear. But it does feel good.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. It’s glorified chap stick, but in better packaging. The magnetic lid was the biggest wow factor to me.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Lip Treatment I love it! Very moisturizing. I prefer the Je Ne Sais Quoi color, I don't care for the Rose or Honey colors.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave lip balm! This lip balm is so moisturizing and makes my lips feel silky smooth. The color is a very light pink almost clear, definitely want to get this in all colors!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Balm If you are a minimalist with makeup and like me, older and don’t wear dark colors, this is very moisturizing, can be worn with color on top but foremost, looks natural with a touch of your own lip color.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy, hydrated and smooth lips! Makes lips hydrated and very smooth! I wear it alone or with lipstick on top of it. It’s very seamless and makes my lips healthy !
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! I love how creamy this feels on your lips. The color is really subtle but pretty. I will definitely be keeping this in my makeup routine.
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device