Pillow Lips Lipstick

EMBRACE YOUR POUT!
Pillow Lips Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 406.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product

Pillow Lips Lipstick is your collagen-infused lip color that makes your lips look fuller and deliver ... Read full description

Pillow Lips Lipstick

Pillow Lips Lipstick

$24.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Pillow Lips Lipstick is your collagen-infused lip color that makes your lips look fuller and delivers high- impact color payoff in just one swipe! Offered in cream and matte finishes, each of the 14 shades were specially created to complement all skin tones and lip types—perfect for embracing your pout!

Also infused with hyaluronic filling spheres, Pillow Lips helps to minimize the appearance of lip wrinkles while providing comfortable wear that lasts. Plus, its uniquely shaped bullet is designed to hug the curves of your pout, which adds to the plumping effect. It’s never been easier to take the natural beauty of your lips to the next level!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply directly onto lips for immediate, high-impact color, plus the appearance of fuller lips—in one swipe!
  • Collagen-infused, high pigment lipstick gives you fuller-looking lips and intense color payoff in one swipe!
  • Offered in 2 finishes—cream and matte—plus, 14 shades that complement all skin tones and lip types
  • Minimizes the look of lip lines and delivers comfortable wear that lasts
  • Skin-loving hyaluronic filing spheres, seabuckthorn berry extract, and beeswax
You may notice the lipstick “skips” upon initial application. Don’t worry: This is simply due to the highly pigmented formula that will smooth out by the time you’ve finished swiping!
KEY INGREDIENTS:
  • Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
INGREDIENTS- CREAM: INGREDIENTS: LANOLIN OIL, OLEYL ERUCATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, ACETYLATED LANOLIN, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL/SESAME SEED OIL, PETROLATUM, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TALC, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE DABEILLE, PARAFFIN, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, LIMONENE, BHT, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, MICA, CI 45380/RED 22 LAKE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE].

INGREDIENTS- MATTE: INGREDIENTS: ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OLEYL ERUCATE, SILICA, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, POLYETHYLENE, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL/SESAME SEED OIL, PARAFFIN, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, DIMETHICONE, KAOLIN, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, LIMONENE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, AQUA/WATER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 45380/RED 22 LAKE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, MICA, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE]. "

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

  • 92% say product has a rich texture that clings to curves of lips*
  • 91% say product has good color payoff in one stroke**

*Results observed in a one-week consumer study on Pillow Lips Matte.

**Results observed in a one-week consumer study on Pillow Lips Cream.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays on great love this very much great staying power more colors please
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick So creamy and moisturizing without being gummy on my lips. Long wear even under a mask. Waiting for my color to be restocked so I can get a tube for my purse.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting and moisturizing This is probably the longest lasting lip color in my make-up kit. Very moisturizing also. I'll probably buy another color soon.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this lipstick. I just wish there was a (perfect nude) shade like the butter gloss
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lips! Great lip stick! Is creamy with great color and long lasting !
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty Color is beautiful. Lipstick is a bit dry. Better when warmed up
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dry for me Beautiful color, unfortunately I cannot use this lipstick as it is too dry.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this color. It looked really lovely. Love the color it was a deep purple. Couldn’t be more happier with the choice of color I made. It goes well with my face and I’ve always loved a deep color like this one.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Not what I was expecting. I found this lipstick heavy and old looking. There is definitely bold color payoff and my lips stayed stained even after the lipstick wore off, but I wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice lipstick Nice color, not drying my lips, good for every day makeup and for any occasion , good costume service, quickly shipping, will definitely recommended for my friends and others . I will buy this again, maybe different color
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior lipstick. Beautiful colors. Easy application. Stays on for hours . Happily outdid my expectations. Will but more. Su
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Love this lipstick. It glides on and stays on. Beautiful colors too!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick This is a beautiful everyday lipstick. It feels great and had great coverage but is not drying.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stains and corrects dryness After using this beautiful product, I noticed immediate changes in my lips. They feel so moisturized after one use. This product feels silky smooth. I never write reviews, but this lipstick deserved a shout out! 10/10 recommend!!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lipstick This lipstick is too sheer for me. Not very pigmented.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am not able to move the lipstick up. I push in the bottom and it doeant move. Very disappointing
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that good- too dry for me. It’s not long lasting. Remove easily and since its dry one needs to apply lip balm under which can also cause easy remove.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite high end lipstick Creamy, pigmented, comfortable. Beautiful colors. I own 3 shades
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick! Very pretty color. Feels so creamy on my lips, nice rich color. Very moisturizering. Stays on for hours without need for touch ups.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipstick I love the color and texture. Very nice product with great lipstick package.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Amazing super pigmented and goes on like silk. My lips look and feel hydrated all day. I'm sold on this amazing lipstick..and the lipstick case looks like expensive quilted leather ..Very classy and fashionable look
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dry I thought this would be a lot more creamier than it is. It's very matte in my opinion. Like the color, but not the texture. :(
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wish it was darker needed a darker color but will it for summer and spring
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Love it! My fault that some came off on my coffee cup...I didnt let it set. Feels lucious on lips!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how this product makes my lips feel however I love how this product makes my lips feel however it gets kind of dry after an hour
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Lipstick Pillow Lips Lipsticks keep my lips smooth and hydrated. I love the colors as they are beautiful pink and rose tones which would be suitable for any skin type. Five stars!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay...would love if it was a different color Smooth and Creamy, but I hate the color! The color definitely stays on, but that pink is a no no with my skin tone.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pillow lipstick It’s very emollient and the color has a nice pigment. I wear with a lip liner fo a subtle day look
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wistful matte LOVED IT, great color last a whole day and does not dry my lips
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color, but a little dry Great colors! It's a little dry though, doesn't leave my lips looking moisturized.
Date published: 2020-11-07
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device