Pillow Lips Lipstick

EMBRACE YOUR POUT!
Pillow Lips Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 361.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Pillow Lips Lipstick is your collagen-infused lip color that makes your lips look fuller and deliver ... Read more

Sale

Pillow Lips Lipstick

Pillow Lips Lipstick

Old price $24.00 New price $14.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Pillow Lips Lipstick is your collagen-infused lip color that makes your lips look fuller and delivers high- impact color payoff in just one swipe! Offered in cream and matte finishes, each of the 14 shades were specially created to complement all skin tones and lip types—perfect for embracing your pout!

Also infused with hyaluronic filling spheres and soothing aloe, Pillow Lips helps to minimize the appearance of lip wrinkles while providing comfortable wear that lasts. Plus, its uniquely shaped bullet is designed to hug the curves of your pout, which adds to the plumping effect. It’s never been easier to take the natural beauty of your lips to the next level!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Collagen-infused, high pigment lipstick gives you fuller-looking lips and intense color payoff in one swipe!
  • Offered in 2 finishes—cream and matte—plus, 14 shades that complement all skin tones and lip types
  • Minimizes the look of lip lines and delivers comfortable wear that lasts
  • Skin-loving hyaluronic filing spheres, seabuckthorn berry extract, aloe and beeswax
Apply directly onto lips for immediate, high-impact color, plus the appearance of fuller lips—in one swipe!
You may notice the lipstick “skips” upon initial application. Don’t worry: This is simply due to the highly pigmented formula that will smooth out by the time you’ve finished swiping!
KEY INGREDIENTS:
  • Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
INGREDIENTS- CREAM: INGREDIENTS: LANOLIN OIL, OLEYL ERUCATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, ACETYLATED LANOLIN, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL/SESAME SEED OIL, PETROLATUM, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TALC, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE DABEILLE, PARAFFIN, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, LIMONENE, BHT, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, MICA, CI 45380/RED 22 LAKE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE].

INGREDIENTS- MATTE: INGREDIENTS: ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OLEYL ERUCATE, SILICA, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, POLYETHYLENE, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL/SESAME SEED OIL, PARAFFIN, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, DIMETHICONE, KAOLIN, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, LIMONENE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, AQUA/WATER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 45380/RED 22 LAKE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, MICA, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE]. "

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

  • 92% say product has a rich texture that clings to curves of lips*
  • 91% say product has good color payoff in one stroke**

*Results observed in a one-week consumer study on Pillow Lips Matte.

**Results observed in a one-week consumer study on Pillow Lips Cream.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic the best ever, great color , makes my lips so soft.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite? I have used it a few times and it may becoming my favorite
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super lipstick Perfect shade for me, and it really complimented my complection. It was long-lasting. I love it!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very moisturizing the formula was very moisturizing and long lasting!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this color Was a gift worth my purchase. Beauitful color and creamy.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick Lipstick stays on and doesn't dry out or transfer.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pillow Lipstick Lipstick is just okay. The video online shows awesome results. Not sure I agree.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick in the world I’ve been looking for a high pigment matte lipstick with beautiful wine and burgundy colors that I love and now I found it and because I’m over forty I love that it doesn’t feel dry
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed Beautiful lipstick that glides on, dosen't spread and wears long, I was impressed.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips I love this product. It stays on lips without running and softens lips
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and creamy This feels lovely on the lips - light and creamy, allows some of your natural lip color to come through, so it's not super bright.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The magic lipstick! This lipstick makes my lips feel amazing. I’m not going to complain about the color(Marvelous: Pearlized Warm Pink) since it was free. But since it’s a bit bright for me, I just wipe with a tissue after to get the after color that looks amazing!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product but not easy returns at IT The product was fine but I wanted to return for a different color and your company doesn’t not make returns easy like Tarte and many of the other competitors. With Covid and not being able to try items at the store I will not be purchasing from IT since they do not offer free returns or any kind of compensation if one is not happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color. Too Bad it Doesn't Last. Beautiful color. Lasts a bit longer than other lipsticks but definitely doesn't last half a day. Creamy, not glumpy. Will purchase it but only when it's on sale. Priced too high for not being long lasting.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Heaven. Great color and wears well! Love the lipstick color and the shade looks amazing on. A must try it!!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick! I love this lipstick! It feels wonderful on my lips and I love the color!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo awesome Love this wonderful product stays on and looks great
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOod product great product. easy to apply. doesnt last all day.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick I don’t typically wear lipstick, but when I do, it’s this brand
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Firstly let me say that I have been a fan of the Blurred Lines lipstick forever. Nothing feels better on your lips, and the sheer color makes every color look great on you. My favorite shade is " Brave". Being such a fan, I wanted to try this new Pillow Lips lipstick. I know that there are women who wished the Blurred Lines lipstick lasted longer, so I thought that maybe that was what this new line was all about. I was pretty wrong... and maybe that's just my bad for assuming. The shape of the lipstick is awful.It has this rea.ly weird curved tip that just does not fit against your top lip. It's really hard to put it on. The consistency of this lipstick also makes it really hard to put on. It is stiff and thick and takes a really hard press to apply... and it really tugs your lips to accomplish this. It is not comfortable to wear because of its thickness and consistency.The colors I bought are nice (Wistful and Nude Cinnamon), and I will continue to wear them until they're used up. The price, doesn't make this lipstick a justifiable purchase for me in the future. There are way nicer drugstore formulas for less. The price for the Blurred Lines lipstick was easily justifiable because there was nothing like it available in the drugstore. I reached for that over everything else I owned.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Love Love this lipstick!! So creamy yet long-lasting! I only use these lipsticks now!!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick Love the way it makes my lips feel, on and when it's off, love the color.. it's a great lipstick
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed First, I was looking for a replacement for Ruby Slippers. There was a recommendation made on this website that Wish List in the new Pillow formulation is closest in color to Ruby Slippers. It is not. Wish list is a bright, corally pink. The closest I found is Like Dream- darker but at least a blueish red/pink. Second, the look and feel of this lipstick is thick and dry, not smooth and "obscuring" (lip texture) like Blurred Lines. It reminds me of the old all-day lipstick that needed a top coat put on it to make it moist looking. I think IT made a big mistake with this formulation, and
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More moisture please. Pretty color, good staying power, and lovely packaging, but this lipstick is not a favorite. I use it with gloss, but on its own, the formula is too dry for me.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good quality. The color was iff for me but that happens a lot!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise The color was nothing like what I had expected, but love it none the less and kept it. The color feels like butter going on and lasts much longer than most lipsticks with far less feathering.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Lipstick Shade offered was a little too light for my complexion. Lipstick itself feels good on my lips. Not sure if it is long-wearing.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dry, disappointing lipstick!! This lipstick was advertised as moisturizing but I found my tubes to be extremely dry. The only way I can use them is with a gloss of some sort. I am very disappointed as it’s not at all what was advertised. I normally love IT products!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lips Does not last and poor moisturizing. Would bot purchase again. Disappointing.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite color. Love the color and the texture. Ease of application.
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device