Main content

Pillow Lips Lipstick

EMBRACE YOUR POUT!
Pillow Lips Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 426.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 102ms
  • reviews, product

Pillow Lips Lipstick is your collagen-infused lip color that makes your lips look fuller and deliver ... Read full description

Pillow Lips Lipstick

Pillow Lips Lipstick

Old price $24.00 New price $16.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Free Deluxe Sample Trio with $65 Order

Pillow Lips Lipstick is your collagen-infused lip color that makes your lips look fuller and delivers high- impact color payoff in just one swipe! Offered in cream and matte finishes, each of the 14 shades were specially created to complement all skin tones and lip types—perfect for embracing your pout!

Also infused with hyaluronic filling spheres, Pillow Lips helps to minimize the appearance of lip wrinkles while providing comfortable wear that lasts. Plus, its uniquely shaped bullet is designed to hug the curves of your pout, which adds to the plumping effect. It’s never been easier to take the natural beauty of your lips to the next level!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply directly onto lips for immediate, high-impact color, plus the appearance of fuller lips—in one swipe!
  • Collagen-infused, high pigment lipstick gives you fuller-looking lips and intense color payoff in one swipe!
  • Offered in 2 finishes—cream and matte—plus, 14 shades that complement all skin tones and lip types
  • Minimizes the look of lip lines and delivers comfortable wear that lasts
  • Skin-loving hyaluronic filing spheres, seabuckthorn berry extract, and beeswax
You may notice the lipstick “skips” upon initial application. Don’t worry: This is simply due to the highly pigmented formula that will smooth out by the time you’ve finished swiping!
KEY INGREDIENTS:
  • Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
INGREDIENTS- CREAM: INGREDIENTS: LANOLIN OIL, OLEYL ERUCATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, ACETYLATED LANOLIN, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL/SESAME SEED OIL, PETROLATUM, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TALC, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE DABEILLE, PARAFFIN, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, LIMONENE, BHT, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, MICA, CI 45380/RED 22 LAKE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE].

INGREDIENTS- MATTE: INGREDIENTS: ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OLEYL ERUCATE, SILICA, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, POLYETHYLENE, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL/SESAME SEED OIL, PARAFFIN, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, DIMETHICONE, KAOLIN, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, LIMONENE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, AQUA/WATER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 45380/RED 22 LAKE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, MICA, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE]. "

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

  • 92% say product has a rich texture that clings to curves of lips*
  • 91% say product has good color payoff in one stroke**

*Results observed in a one-week consumer study on Pillow Lips Matte.

**Results observed in a one-week consumer study on Pillow Lips Cream.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff Everything so far has been great. I’m new to It have not been disappointed so far .
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Lippie I was not too excited about getting this bundle but definitely curious. I'm so glad I did! My daughters and are are 3 different shades of skin tone and these look great on all of us. But other than the colors being great there is such a silkiness to these lipsticks that I have never experienced. All around I love them!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lipstick the lipstick is great!! this was a free gift. two of the colors were a little bright for my liking but the neutral one is perfect. i love the feel of this lipstick on my lips
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luscious lippies Colors are very vibrant. Formula is very cream. Smell is very light and pleasant.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with these, very drying Extremely drying on my lips. Colors were great but formula is very dry. Preferred Blurred Lines Lipsticks a lot but have been discontinued much to my dismay.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy it again! My new favorite! Love it! Beautiful color. Long lasting. Great product.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color & feel This lipstick stays on really well. The color is pigmented, and doesn’t take a lot of product. I feels smooth and not waxy.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I just bought the creme pearlized warm pink pillow lips, and I love it! It goes on smoothly, lasts, and feels good on my lips. The color looks great, too! I have the Marvelous Matte warm pink, and love wearing that as well. The only drawback is transference of the lipstick, but I'm fine in exchange for the rest.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Too heavy, too pigmented for my taste. Drying - zero moisture.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! Amazing overall!! Must have item, you won't be disappointed!!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So frickin good The color payoff, the moisture and the formula lining my lips.. Amazing. I found the color lasts and works well with layering on gloss throughout the day. Really good stuff
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream trio Wow, I’ve been an IT Cosmetics customer for a good decade and these are real lipsticks, not tinted balms or anything too subtle to be a true (color cosmetics level) lipstick! The Creme trio I received is matte and long wearing as well as comfortable. The lipsticks are shaped to hug the lips with a perfectly precise pointed tip that helps me from applying way too much in an attempt to make my lips appear bigger. Let’s see how long I can keep them in that shape since all of my firm matte lipsticks end up flat (probably due to me cleaning lipsticks often). I also ordered a Pillow Lips Solid Gloss in 11:11 which is beautifully glossy and looks very flattering over the same color cream matte lipstick in 11:11 as well as over Wink. I was worried 11:11 in both products might be too bright but they apply a little lighter than they look in their solid form. I’m VERY curious about Serene but I won’t try it; I’m saving it for my mother. She’s never been into matte lipsticks but I’ve been getting her used to them or I’ve been pushing them on her as much as I’ve been nagging her not to forget a CLEAN mask before running out the door. These are transfer proof!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lips stick Great lip stick, i love the color and how it moisturizing my lips
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick Beautiful color and staying power. Very moisturizing and makes your lips feel great.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty colors, but dry I ordered "Like a Dream" and "Gaze." I love both of those colors, but they seemed dry going on my lips and not creamy like I saw in the presentation. Also, the lid is pretty deceiving as to the amount of lipstick you actually get because the lipstick tube is not nearly as tall as the lid.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Feels great and colors looks amazing! What a bonus to have three fresh colors for spring in this long lasting lipstick!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lipstick My favorite lipstick. Great color, stays on and feels good on my lips.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Matte pillow top lipstick Colors are darker than picture and too drying for my lips
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colors were very dull The only positive thing about these lipsticks is they are very moisturizing. But the color is very dull I tried satin and a matt neither worked for me. Also, I bought mine at Ulta so I'm not sure if it was just a bad batch or what. But the cap is so incredibly difficult to pull off the tube. I will either give them to a friend or return them I haven't decided yet but they definitely aren't for me and I wouldn't recommend them. The design also has a very 1980's feel to me too they just all around arent for me.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips I ordered dusty rose but received wistful. It looked similar to what I expected. It was thick going on and lasted longer than Love Story which I love, but was not as moisturizing.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays on great love this very much great staying power more colors please
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick So creamy and moisturizing without being gummy on my lips. Long wear even under a mask. Waiting for my color to be restocked so I can get a tube for my purse.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting and moisturizing This is probably the longest lasting lip color in my make-up kit. Very moisturizing also. I'll probably buy another color soon.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this lipstick. I just wish there was a (perfect nude) shade like the butter gloss
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lips! Great lip stick! Is creamy with great color and long lasting !
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty Color is beautiful. Lipstick is a bit dry. Better when warmed up
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dry for me Beautiful color, unfortunately I cannot use this lipstick as it is too dry.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this color. It looked really lovely. Love the color it was a deep purple. Couldn’t be more happier with the choice of color I made. It goes well with my face and I’ve always loved a deep color like this one.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Not what I was expecting. I found this lipstick heavy and old looking. There is definitely bold color payoff and my lips stayed stained even after the lipstick wore off, but I wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice lipstick Nice color, not drying my lips, good for every day makeup and for any occasion , good costume service, quickly shipping, will definitely recommended for my friends and others . I will buy this again, maybe different color
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device