Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’S YOUR BALM-GLOSS-STAIN-LIPSTICK ALL IN ONE!
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 640.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

The Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is a lip product that gives the naturally prett ... Read more

Last chance

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

Old price $20.00 New price $12.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock

The Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is a lip product that gives the naturally pretty flush, vitality-filled, color of a lipstick, with the Anti-Aging, hydrating and conditioning feel of a balm AND a long-wear stain that doesn’t dry out lips! It truly is a multi-faceted product, packed with amazing natural ingredients. With good for you Anti-Aging Antioxidants including Vitamins A, C, E, Acai, Green Tea and White Tea; Vitality Lip Flush protects and wards off free-radicals all day long.

Formulated to give that long-wear flush of naturally pretty color, the Anti-Aging hydration of a super luxe treatment lip balm, and a powerful stain that doesn’t dry out your lips. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this truly innovative, formula contains IT Cosmetics® Hydra-LuxeTM technology, including ingredients such as Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Aloe and Jojoba that all work together to treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips. Good-for-you ingredients drench your lips with lasting hydration and color and the naturally pretty shades work on all skin tones. This Made in the USA formula is Paraben-free.

  • A lipstick, stain, gloss, and Anti-Aging balm all in one!
  • Delivers a gorgeous flush of color to lips that wears all day
  • Ultra hydrating and conditioning
Apply the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain directly from the tube. All six shades give a sheer naturally pretty flush of color that will last all day.
Tired of your lip color wearing off after the first sip of coffee? Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is the first ever lipstick to leave a stain on your lips so you are never without lip color again!
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene Octyldodecanol, Beeswax, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Polythylene Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, EHelianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Pentearythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silyate, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Citric Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140:1), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410:1).

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t discontinue!! Best product ever!!! Been using for years. There’s nothing else like it! Please don’t discontinue!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This is the only lip stick I can wear that doesnt make my lips peal
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush Stain This is my go to! It’s the only product I’ve used down to the bottom, every single time! On my fifth one. Perfect color, texture, and smell
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal 4-1 lip flush stain lipstick I absolutely love ALL of your 4-1 lipsticks. The colors are beautiful and they last for hours. They are not drying at all. It is my favorite lipstick. I have every color.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good. I like it. I Don't generally like anything except lip balm, but since it feels like a balm an stain last. I can just add balm and I'm good for natural all day look.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color The actual color of the lipstick is nothing like the picture; you can barely see it on your lips.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love the tint & the moisture, great product! Will buy again
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstic Great smooth and moisturizing lip stain. I really like it.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive product and feels good. Goes on smoothly and love the color. Still have color on 24 hrs later. You can barely tell, but it is just enough to add color to your lips. Very impressed.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vitality lip stain I love the product but the stick is not stable in the lipstick tube. It wobbles when you put it on. I bought two and they are both the same. I am disappointed but I love the product. It stays on well and I love the color. Were these lipsticks defective? I have not had this problem with my past ones.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lipstick Actually the lipstick I thought I was buying wasn’t the one that I received. wanted. Instead of getting the simple Vitality Lip Flush, I received Vitality Lip Flush Stain Love Story. Before when I would get the automatic shipments of the bye bye foundation you would include the simple Vitality Lip Flush. And that’s the lipstick I thought I would get. That’s the one I really love!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lip Stains Love this lipstick in ''Damsel''; Perfect nude, hope it's never discontinued. Recently purchased 3---''just in case'' lol. Have also used ''Joy'', ''J'nais s'quoi'', ''Rose Flush''--both too light, and ''Love Story'', that one's similar to ''Damsel'', but a bit darker. Really like the ''stay power'' of all!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Lip Dream It is the perfect Nude! And the Perfect blend of lip balm and a lip color ! Hydrating -Yuminess!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for natural look. Love it for a natural with a little tint moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lip stick Super soft and easy to apply. Wish I had realised that this color has shimmers in it, but other than that love it.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and silky Soft and silky lip moisturizer with very light pink
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this lipstick. Very soft and has a tint to it that stays on for hours. Does not dry up. Keeps my lips soft.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip love Great for your lips making them feel exceptional and just a hint of natural
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two lipsticks have different consistencies. I ordered two colors; Rose Flush and Love Story. I thought the Rose Flush would not be pink enough but it is a beautiful pinkish rose color with a bit of shine. Love story seems to be more of a stain and at first seemed a bit dark for my pale skin but now I love it. I often mix the two colors together.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy and subtle Great color and texture, however I haven’t noticed that it stains my lips
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this lip stain goes on even and smooth and it’s the perfect shade
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush The perfect hydrating lipstick with a flush of healthy looking color. Perfect to wear under a mask!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product has changed My daughter and I have used this lipstick formula for several years and the new batch isn't at all the same.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this color! It goes on smooth and really sticks.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not stain and hardly a tint of color First of all the rose flush was broken. The color is barely there and worn off within 30 min. There is no stain at all and dries up fast unlike the je ne se quois.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this Love this product. A little shine, a little flush and lots of hydration
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as a lip balm Got this in Rose Flush. It's very moisturizing, but the color is very sheer. It works only as a lip balm for me since there's very little color (I have light-medium skin).
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Love it! Add a soft, gentle tint to my lips. Great natural lip look.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good, not peachy enough Nice formula and really great for wearing lip color under a mask. I bought Damsel because I read it was the peachiest shade, but it’s a bit too pink on me.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time BEST!!! Heartbroken they've discontinued This product’s been a MIRACLE product for me!! As the only go-to lip balm/moisturizer product I've been able to use for years, I’m heartbroken and uneasy that they’ve chosen to discontinue it. I have very sensitive skin and extremely sensitive lips. This product, hands down has been the best lip hydration I’ve ever been able to use; the JeNeSaisQuoi soft coloring was just icing on the cake. I've tried several of the other lip products from IT Cosmetics to no avail; breaking out or reacting to something in those other products. I would love to see them bring this product back. At the very least, please consider bringing this product back as a lip hydrating/moisturizing balm only (I can live without the color but can’t image not having this product).
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device