Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’S YOUR BALM-GLOSS-STAIN-LIPSTICK ALL IN ONE!
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 745.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87ms
  • reviews, product

The Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is a lip product that gives the naturally prett ... Read full description

Last chance

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

Old price $24.00 New price $15.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

The Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is a lip product that gives the naturally pretty flush, vitality-filled, color of a lipstick, with the Anti-Aging, hydrating and conditioning feel of a balm AND a long-wear stain that doesn’t dry out lips! It truly is a multi-faceted product, packed with amazing natural ingredients. With good for you Anti-Aging Antioxidants including Vitamins A, C, E, Acai, Green Tea and White Tea; Vitality Lip Flush protects and wards off free-radicals all day long.

Formulated to give that long-wear flush of naturally pretty color, the Anti-Aging hydration of a super luxe treatment lip balm, and a powerful stain that doesn’t dry out your lips. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this truly innovative, formula contains IT Cosmetics® Hydra-LuxeTM technology, including ingredients such as Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Aloe and Jojoba that all work together to treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips. Good-for-you ingredients drench your lips with lasting hydration and color and the naturally pretty shades work on all skin tones. This Made in the USA formula is Paraben-free.

Apply the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain directly from the tube. All six shades give a sheer naturally pretty flush of color that will last all day.
  • A lipstick, stain, gloss, and Anti-Aging balm all in one!
  • Delivers a gorgeous flush of color to lips that wears all day
  • Ultra hydrating and conditioning
Tired of your lip color wearing off after the first sip of coffee? Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is the first ever lipstick to leave a stain on your lips so you are never without lip color again!
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene Octyldodecanol, Beeswax, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Polythylene Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, EHelianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Pentearythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silyate, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Citric Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140:1), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410:1).

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was so excited to try this. It was disappointing. The color and feel of the lipstick was good, but did not last long - not even 2 hours. I gave it 3 stars because I liked it for about an hour.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this SO much! I put it on in morning, and my lips feel soft and moisturized all day! Because of sale price I stocked up for gifts!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan This stain has almost no color at all and is not all that hydrating. Would not purchase again.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chapped Lips My lips get chapped with Matt Lipsticks and over the counter moisture lipsticks color stain comes off once wiped. This lipstick moisturizes and the tint stays all day long it's like a chap stick with lasting color Awesome!. This is one of your top selling products and it sells out quickly so I try to order 2 or 3 at a time so I don't run out.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE This product was hastily and terribly put together. The lipstick is completely slanted and the entire side is scraped off from twisting the tube up and down. Literally the worst experience over all I have ever had with ordering from a high end makeup company and to top it off they are telling me I have to pay to return faulty items.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cosmetics gone wrong Lip color was too light, did not cover all day like a lip stain should!!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s nice. I like this but it gives very little color. If your looking for just a tiny this is for you
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I’m wanted to love it. So much so that I bOught 2. But you have to do about 8 swipes to get any color and it does t last anyway. And it moisturizes ok, but that also doesn’t last.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask friendly lipstain I first found this product in an order 3 yrs ago and loved it. Its perfect for todays minimal makeup "pandemic face"
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much color Not as pigmented as 1st one. My first purchase was from QVC and I loved it, however it does not seem as pigmented as before.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your lip’s BFF Love this lip balm! It has a light tint which has minimal transfer on to mask and keeps my lips hydrated all day! It feels great on the lips.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip product This lip stick has great coverage and long wearing color
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip product, period I've been using this product for years and years -- it's outstanding. Pretty Woman is my longtime go-to shade -- I'm a brunette, but it looks just as great on my blonde friends. Je Ne Sais Quoi is another winner -- it doesn't appear to have any color, yet my lips magically turn a pretty shade of pink with it on. Surprising staying power for a product that's so emollient. I'm convinced it staves off lip wrinkles, too. Fabulous, fabulous. Trust me, I'm a tough customer.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Gloss Ever The best lip gloss I’ve found in many years and so glad to have it again. Not sticky and very smooth and hydrating. Only surprise was more color when I thought it was clear. But not a complaint.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 in 1 lip product I LOVE THIS , ONLY ITEM KEEPS SOFT AND SMOOTH. NO CRACKED LIPS HERE!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Hydrating Lipstick! When I first opened my lipstick, I really did not think it was going to be hydrating so I almost returned it. Before packing it up, I decided to try it on and I am so glad that I did! The color is subtle and perfect for everyday wear. It is extremely hydrating and looks like a lipgloss which is the look I was going for. I wear this lipstick everyday and absolutely love it. I even bought it for my sister! Would totally recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dry lips Did not likw this product, made my lips extremely dry
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps lips smooth and hydrated This lipstick stain wears off evenly and leaves a long-wearing stain. It keeps my lips smooth and hydrated and the shade range is attractive and workable for all skin tones.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE KEEP THIS PRODUCT !!! I love this product. My lips feel cushioned and moisturized like no other lip treatment I’ve found. I love the soft subtle lip stain too. Please DO NOT DISCONTINUE this product.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever. I’ve haven’t tried the colored ones. I buy the white and it turns a perfect shade of pink.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from barely there This is so silky when applied to your lips. It doesn't feel like you have anything on but you feel instant hydration. And a plus, it looks pretty too!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good I have now bought three colors and they all look the same on me, and unfortunately it’s not even a good color — basically bright pink. Wish I could get my money back.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lips I bought one just to try it out. I LOVE IT!! It makes my lips feel soft and luscious without feeling heavy on the lips. I am buying 4 more for my sisters get together.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smile Love the feel of this lipstick! The color is so amazing! Stays on for along time.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture with a hint of color I really like how this moisturizes my lips and adds a hint of color.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pandemic lipstick! The Je Ne Sais Quoi is like that lipstick we bought in high school that changes color when you put it on, to go with your skin color. I have given it to friends and they love it. It's perfect for the pandemic, and doesn't come off on the inside of your mask if you have to go out! My friend told me it's her perfect lipstick now.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This lipstick goes on so smooth and lasts for awhile. Very moisturizing. I love the color too.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pure Joy! Every time I buy a lipstick from It, it turns out I have bought Pure Joy. It's an incredibly flattering color. My lips have been so chapped lately, probably because I can't wear lipstick under a mask. This really helps. I can see a change already. I have one tube in the bathroom, one by my computer, another in my handbag , a third in the pocket of my jacket. I am more than a little worried my color is in the "last chance" sale, so I am going to stock up and save them for when I run out!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick Like the moisturize effects of this lipstick and the subtle color it gives.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth lip stain lip stain goes on smooth and I like the moist feel on my lips. The color stays and it does not come off on my mask. I do have to re apply mid day.
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device