Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+

LOVE YOUR SKIN. LOCK YOUR MAKEUP.
Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 411.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ is your makeup extending spray and soothing hydration mist in on ... Read more

Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+

Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+

$28.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size

Buy One Get One Free

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock

Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ is your makeup extending spray and soothing hydration mist in one game-changing product! This multitasking must-have provides up to 16-hour wear to keep your makeup looking fresh all day while helping to control oil and shine. Plus, unlike typical setting sprays that can leave your skin feeling dry and tight, this weightless mist works to instantly soothe, hydrate, and revitalize your skin!

The secret to this setting spray’s staying power is a blend of long-wear polymers that provide strong, yet flexible all-day hold and micron-size mattifying powders that transparently coat skin to absorb excess oil and prevent your makeup from melting. Suitable for all skin types and infused with skin-loving hyaluronic acid, coconut water, and aloe vera extract, Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ can also be used to replenish your skin throughout the day. Finally, a makeup setting spray that also cares for your skin!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Game-changing setting spray and hydrating face mist in one provides the perfect balance of long-lasting makeup wear and skin-loving care!
  • Super Staying Power Technology prevents your makeup from melting, fading or settling into fine lines for up to 16 hours
  • Lightweight, hydrating formula is suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid, coconut water, and aloe vera extract to soothe and replenish skin
For best results, shake bottle well and hold 8”-10” away from your face. Slowly press actuator down fully. Close eyes and mouth, and mist onto skin 4 times, making a “+” and “x” pattern to ensure your most even application.
Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ can be used on bare skin to prep and prime IT, post makeup application to set IT, or throughout the day as a hydrating face mist to refresh IT!
Key Ingredients:
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles
Coconut Water: A nutrient-rich water that helps hydrate and revitalize skin
Aloe Vera: Extract Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity

INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., PROPYLENE GLYCOL, AMP-ACRYLATES/ALLYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PVP, TALC, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, SQUALANE, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT JUICE/COCONUT FRUIT JUICE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-20, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT/MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM CITRATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, BIOTIN. D245654/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better Setting Spray

"Learn more about Your Skin But Better Setting Spray, a makeup extending spray with up to 16-hour wear to keep makeup looking fresh while controlling shine. "

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Setting spray This setting spray is pretty amazing It lasts all day and is not heavy or sticky I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sets makeup all day! Have used several different setting sprays without good results...finally found one that works!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the buy Didn’t really think this would work but it does. I also thought it would leave my skin looking like I had much bigger pores and it didn’t change anything! Looked normal!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good the spray application is different BUT good coverage
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely helps extend the length of your makeup. Seems to help make up stay quite a bit longer than with any spray at all. I will likely order this again.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great setting spray This setting spray is great! It keeps make up in place and keeps my face hydrated all day
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "must have"! This is so nice. Smells wonderful and feels refreshing. It really does set my foundation. will be a staple in my make up bag.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels weightless on my skin. It really helps my makeup stay on even under a mask in 100+ weather!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product! It is so moisturizing and keep my make up in place all day!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut deliciousness LOVE this setting spray - it's light and airy and leaves a slight coconut scent, which I love. I feel like this setting spray makes it easier to remove my makeup at the end of the day. Make sure to apply BEFORE mascara though, as it does seem to make mascara run/smear a bit.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect finish Even with having to wear a mask all day the setting spray helps keep my foundation on my skin! Yeah, there is some transfer, but there isn’t a huge difference when I take my mask off. This is an amazing product. And it smells great!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this setting spray Make up stays on all day and the most is just perfect .highly recommended
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Smells great but I don’t feel it helps set even with the primer
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to improve the sprayer I like the product but they could improve on the sprayer. It does not mist it comes out too wet and focuses on too much of one area
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have IT This spray is so versatile and refreshing! I am loving it!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face addiction OBSESSED!!! I love this setting spray, it smells like heaven and my skin adores it. I love IT!!!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually sets my makeup I have used setting sprays in the past, with no affect. This one kept my makeup on all day! Love,love,love it.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Highly suggest you try. Love this and can’t go without. I didn’t think this would work as good as it does. I use it to set my makeup and I can tell when I forget to put it on.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its Name! I tried this setting spray with no great expectations. Use it in the morning a few minutes after IT foundation application. I finish with the bye bye pores loose powder. I was surprised that my makeup looked pretty much the same as when I put it on 12-15 hours later! Even in the summer I don’t end the day looking so greasy. Mask or no mask, this is now a staple of my makeup routine!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST setting spray out there! LOVE LOVE LOVE this product - it hydrates the skin and has the best smell (from the coconut) This is my new favorite.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels great! I love the way this setting spray feels and smells. It’s very refreshing! It doesn’t Quite keep my makeup from coming off, especially with a mask, but maybe that will improve because others have made the same comment. The only other thing that would make it absolutely perfect would be if it contained an spf.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ is a no go I wanted to love this because I love so many of the it cosmetic products, but sadly it just doesn’t work. If I need a bit of a cooling in the afternoon I’d spritz my face with this but it does not set makeup at all.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Smells divine. Works like magic. Way better than my previous, more expensive setting spray. Although the set is not fool proof while wearing a mask all day (RN), but I have noticed way less transfer on to my masks since switching to IT setting spray. I’d call it a WIN.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that effective but feels amazing Feels great due to the hydration it offers. However, it can make your makeup smudge or move sometimes. Im not sure if it really sets that well, but it feels and smells great.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I am in Love with this new setting spray!! It sprays with a nice fine mist, sets your make-up & leaves a subtle glow to the skin. Best setting spray that I have tried.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spray top doesn’t work so I can’t use it. I would likely love it but spray top doesn’t work so I can’t use it as intended. Instead it shoots out in a stream instead of a mist so I squirt it into my hands and pat my face.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Setting spray Just added to my routine Love it the look is smooth and set. I will repurchase this as i do w many products. Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Your Skin But Better Setting Spray The Your Skin But Better Setting Spray had bigger drops of spray than I like to use. Also, the scent was not pleasant.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your skin but better setting spray Setting spray is light and smells great. I was impressed with this spray it kept my make up looking fresh all day
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Feels great! Great scent! So light & fresh, great way to set your look!
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device