Main content

Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

IT’S YOUR NATURALLY PRETTY EYES IN A PALETTE!
Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 133.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 117ms
  • reviews, product

Discover your most naturally pretty eyes with this must-have palette that’s perfectly sized to ... Read full description

Sale

Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

Old price $29.00 New price $14.50
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Discover your most naturally pretty eyes with this must-have palette that’s perfectly sized to go wherever you do. Naturally Pretty Essentials™ features six full-size, anti-aging shadows that, with a tap of the bonus Transforming Hello Light™ shade, turn from matte to radiant satin for a total of 13 eye-opening colors that make your eyes come alive! Developed with plastic surgeons and infused with hydrolyzed collagen, real silk, peptides and proprietary No-Tug Technology™, each talc-free shadow glides on beautifully to brighten your eyes and smooth your lids for your most youthful results. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry, and as shadows or liners, making this the ideal palette for any occasion—and a must-have for every IT Girl’s makeup bag!

Shades:

  • Imagine: Matte silk beige
  • Wonder: Matte nude khaki
  • Dream: Matte desert sand
  • Passion: Matte nude taupe
  • Intrigue: Matte earthy sepia
  • Allure: Matte smoky gray
  • Transforming Hello Light™: Radiant pearl
To turn any shadow from matte to radiant satin, dip your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into your choice of matte shadow, then tap it into the Transforming Hello Light™ shade and apply. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry, and as shadows or liners, making this the ideal palette for any occasion!
  • Portable palette with 6 must-have matte eyeshadows
  • Anti-aging, talc-free formulas infused with collagen and real silk
  • No-Tug Technology™ smooths and neutralizes for younger-looking lids
  • Highly pigmented, long-wear shades make your eyes come alive!
Apply the Transforming Hello Light™ shade above and underneath your brow bones, and to the inner corners of your eyes, to highlight your features and create a beautiful, eye-opening look!
TRANSFORMING HELLO LIGHT&tm: INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, METHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE , CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE , CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE , TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL , CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499) OTHER SHADES: INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE , CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE , CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE , TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL , CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499 CI 77492 CI 77491), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77942), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)]."
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced for the value Neutral palette that blends easily but packaging is cheaply made and nothing special about the palette for the price. Like IT line of products but won’t reorder this one.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80% ❤️ Small and easy to carry with you for touch ups. Goes on smooth. Isn’t long lasting in the heated weather.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These !!! I absolutely love these colors. I use them practically everyday. They are my go to shadows. High quality and shipping was wuite fast.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Matt Palette Very nice palette, all colors blend well you can have a nice soft daytime look or smoky evening look. Love that they are all matte so hard to find these days. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big bang for your buck! A little bit goes a long way, particularly with the darker colors. The separate shimmer is a great product, allowing me to go with matte or shimmer looks as I choose. You get a lot of bang for your buck with this one!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Essentials Love your matte eyeshadow. Goes on smooth and pigmented true to color.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye shadow palette love ❤️ The colors a great not too shinny and love that they’re neutral.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow My eyelids are very sensitive and this works for me
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is just what I've been looking for! The perfect neutral colors for every day!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm beautiful I've been wearing it products for 7 year's now. I absolutely love it... I found out a few years ago my sister wears it too...
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture! I like the texture of the powders. I like the coverage. I wish the shades had more subtle contrast with the 2 darker shades.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this product. I’m still using the one I purchased a year ago. It goes on so evenly not chalky like some eye shadows. At 65 I’m not looking for shimmer, matte is my friend these days.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have very sensitive eyes. Tried soo many shadows, was recommended IT. Does not irritate my eyes and the powder blends like satin. You can layer them. I blend the lighter colors with face powder for concealer. I will never use any other line of shadow!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT It goes on easy and stays on all day! Beautiful colors
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PALETTE! Best eyeshadow!! Blends easily, no fall out. Last and doesn't crease.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte eyeshadow is fabulous! Great product. Just what I needed and no shimmer, pure matte!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Neutrals Colors are good for my skin tone. Yellow tint is great for reducing ruddiness on eyelid. I would prefer a choose your own palette someday as many of the colors go unused, but hey, great product!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow You lose a lot of the eyeshadow. I think it’s call fallout-there is a lot of that. I also don’t like how it blends. Not a fan of this product.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect colors for everyday. its perfect for day or night.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for deeo set eyes I have deep set eyes and prefer lighter colors to bring my eyes out. I use the darker shades over my liner. The lighter shades are lighter than they appear in photos but I am happy with them. The application is not as smooth as some other eyeshadows, true, but these eyeshadows also contain no talc and also have staying power. I would buy again, though I felt the packaging seemd a little cheap and it would be nice to have some way to carry a small applicator or brush with the set given its size.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love matte pallette It's a bit chalky. When using even high-end soft brushes there is a lot of fall out. Cheap sponge applicators created less fall out. Shadow adheres to eye primer very well, but does make it a challenge to blend. I would like the darker shades to be more deeply pigmented. The two darker shades do not build in intensity at all, too translucent. I like the packaging.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colors I really enjoy the colors in the palette.I use an eye lid primer for colors to stay longer.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combo palette Just the right amount of colors to get an every day beautiful eyeshadow blend. I am in my 50s and still work so I want to look achieve made up but natural.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Pretty Essential Eyeshadow Palatte Very easy to use. Nice application for mature skin. Good colors
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a bit disappointed I was really hoping this would be a good palette for traveling. But 4 of the colors are very light, 2 are very dark. Even though it appears there are 2 medium shades, they go on very light. So the palette is missing medium shades for me.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another hit!!! Love the IT eyeshadows and this is perfect for traveling...although I use it at home too. The coverage is terrific and looks as good at the end of the day as when you first applied. Perfect color selections too.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye shadow Love these colors. Good product. No shimmer which can be hard to find in one product with multiple colors
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the shadow, but... I absolutely love this eye shadow but only use two shades. I would love it if you offered smaller more customized options.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this palate!! Wonderful natural shades. Long lasting and true colors.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors!! I have a lot of Pallets that I use only like 3 colors of the 15 that are on that if even 3? But this little perfect pallet has become my holy grail, I can take it from day to night very easily! Great product.
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device