“When your eyes come alive, your whole face comes alive, and this palette is all about your most beautiful eyes!”

Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

IT’s your naturally pretty eyes in a palette!

Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette
Net Wt. 0.23 oz / 6.62 g

$28.00

$28.00

Availability:

In Stock

Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

IT’s your naturally pretty eyes in a palette!

Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Discover your most naturally pretty eyes with this must-have palette that’s perfectly sized to go wherever you do. Naturally Pretty Essentials™ features six full-size, anti-aging shadows that, with a tap of the bonus Transforming Hello Light™ shade, turn from matte to radiant satin for a total of 13 eye-opening colors that make your eyes come alive! Developed with plastic surgeons and infused with hydrolyzed collagen, real silk, peptides and proprietary No-Tug Technology™, each talc-free shadow glides on beautifully to brighten your eyes and smooth your lids for your most youthful results. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry, and as shadows or liners, making this the ideal palette for any occasion—and a must-have for every IT Girl’s makeup bag!

Shades:

  • Imagine: Matte silk beige
  • Wonder: Matte nude khaki
  • Dream: Matte desert sand
  • Passion: Matte nude taupe
  • Intrigue: Matte earthy sepia
  • Allure: Matte smoky gray
  • Transforming Hello Light™: Radiant pearl
Key Benefits
  • Portable palette with 6 must-have matte eyeshadows
  • Anti-aging, talc-free formulas infused with collagen and real silk
  • No-Tug Technology™ smooths and neutralizes for younger-looking lids
  • Highly pigmented, long-wear shades make your eyes come alive!
Ingredients
TRANSFORMING HELLO LIGHT&tm: INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, METHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE , CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE , CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE , TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL , CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499) OTHER SHADES: INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE , CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE , CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE , TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL , CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499 CI 77492 CI 77491), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77942), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)]."
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“When your eyes come alive, your whole face comes alive, and this palette is all about your most beautiful eyes!”

How to Apply

Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

How to Apply

To turn any shadow from matte to radiant satin, dip your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into your choice of matte shadow, then tap it into the Transforming Hello Light™ shade and apply. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry, and as shadows or liners, making this the ideal palette for any occasion!

Beauty Tips

Apply the Transforming Hello Light™ shade above and underneath your brow bones, and to the inner corners of your eyes, to highlight your features and create a beautiful, eye-opening look!

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors I like the colors, but would like them to be a little creamier, less powdery.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shades This palette is full of great neutral colors. Everything you need is in the palette from eyeliner to highlighter. So glad I bought it.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I tried a foundation I bought at Ulta to see how I liked it. Needless to say I am in the process of replacing/renewing all my makeup with IT!!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeshadow I brought this a while ago and I ran out so I needed another because I love it so much and its compact enough to fit in my makeup bag!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Colors I really love this eye shadow pallet. The colors are subtle enough to wear every day, but can be punched up with a little shimmer for evening. They are super pigmented with very little fallout. So glad I tried this one. Another great IT product.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shadow! I wear this on a daily basis. The quality is excellent and I highly recommend IT Cosmetics.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I love these colors in this palette, they go with everything...it's all the colors you will need!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow! I purchased this palette a few weeks ago ~ it is BY FAR the nicest I have worked with!! I also have the IT brushes, and I really believe they help with the application of the shadows.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for Women of Color A total waste of money. Would not recommend to medium-deep complexioned Women of Color.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This goes on smooth and stays on all day. First eyeshadow I’ve used that doesn’t run down my eyes or roll to my crease.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Love these products. Can be worn wet or dry. Wears well and stays on. Would rate it a 5 but they are a bit pricey.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new palette! I received my matte luxe eyeshadow palette a week ago and have used it every day. The colors are great neutrals and the darker colors really make your eyes stand out . I'm a IT girl for life!!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I have been using this for several month and the compliments have been coming from the first use. Many friends and family members have purchased this Palette. I do wish they would sell the Transforming Hello Light seperate.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected surprise I've been so consumed with preserving my face and using the absolute best facial products and foundation from IT Cosmetics but I was completely ignoring my eye makeup - until I purchased this product. Ladies, do not hesitate to buy the Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette - it is a game changer! I use the lighter shades over my entire lid area AND below my eyes as powder foundation to brighten and hide the signs of aging. I'm turning 54 soon and people think I'm in my 40's - a few thought I was in my 30's! This product has literally taken 10 years off my face. I'm purchasing my second one soon for fear I will run out.......
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shadows for all occasions! This is my second order of these beautiful eyeshadows. These shades compliment every outfit!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Colors I bought this because i saw it on line i liked how elegant it looked I am very happy with it
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This is just what I was looking for! My eyelids have always been pretty oily and I can never get my eyeshadow to last beyond a half a day, max. I've tried everything from setting sprays to changing my face wash and moisturizer. But this eyeshadow is truly amazing! It lasts ALL day, no matter what I'm doing. At the end of the day my eyeshadow looks just how it did when I put it on in the morning. It's truly amazing!!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Was Looking For! This eyeshadow goes on smooth, does not crease & looks good at the end of the day. I have recommended it to others. It is the only eyeshadow I have had success with. Ordered another palette in different colors.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutral colors I love this naturally pretty palette I just wish I could buy some of the colors individually
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these colors! they are not overpowering. I have used up my first palette and order a second one...alas it is back ordered. I can't wait to get my new one. I'm hooked. The shadow can be as dramatic or subtle as you want it to be. Being an older woman, less is more and these are the perfect colors!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonus offers I am so happy that I found IT cosmetics. I love all the samples that you send with the orders. I'm slowly replacing all my makeup with IT. The Eyeshadow Palette is amazing. It is perfect with the eyeliner that I also get from you. I will be a very loyal customer.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and a natural look ! I received this pallet free with my last IT purchase and love all the colors. It goes on smooth and give me a natural pretty look. And best of all it was free! Thank you !
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Will you ever offer some of these colors separately? I really love the Dream color. I have very few eyelashes and I now use makeup sparingly. Thanks.

Asked by: msrc
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! At this time we do not have any plans to make these shades available individually, however it is a great idea! We would be happy to pass this on to our team! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-05

Is there a shade called "LOVE" which I used in the past

Asked by: rita its
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We don't offer a shade named Love in this palette. Is IT possible you were using one of our other palettes! You can find IT all via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/eyes/eyeshadow/
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • questions, product