Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

IT’S YOUR NATURALLY PRETTY EYES IN A PALETTE!
Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 123ms
  • reviews, product

Discover your most naturally pretty eyes with this must-have palette that’s perfectly sized to ... Read full description

Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

$28.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Discover your most naturally pretty eyes with this must-have palette that’s perfectly sized to go wherever you do. Naturally Pretty Essentials™ features six full-size, anti-aging shadows that, with a tap of the bonus Transforming Hello Light™ shade, turn from matte to radiant satin for a total of 13 eye-opening colors that make your eyes come alive! Developed with plastic surgeons and infused with hydrolyzed collagen, real silk, peptides and proprietary No-Tug Technology™, each talc-free shadow glides on beautifully to brighten your eyes and smooth your lids for your most youthful results. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry, and as shadows or liners, making this the ideal palette for any occasion—and a must-have for every IT Girl’s makeup bag!

Shades:

  • Imagine: Matte silk beige
  • Wonder: Matte nude khaki
  • Dream: Matte desert sand
  • Passion: Matte nude taupe
  • Intrigue: Matte earthy sepia
  • Allure: Matte smoky gray
  • Transforming Hello Light™: Radiant pearl
To turn any shadow from matte to radiant satin, dip your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into your choice of matte shadow, then tap it into the Transforming Hello Light™ shade and apply. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry, and as shadows or liners, making this the ideal palette for any occasion!
  • Portable palette with 6 must-have matte eyeshadows
  • Anti-aging, talc-free formulas infused with collagen and real silk
  • No-Tug Technology™ smooths and neutralizes for younger-looking lids
  • Highly pigmented, long-wear shades make your eyes come alive!
Apply the Transforming Hello Light™ shade above and underneath your brow bones, and to the inner corners of your eyes, to highlight your features and create a beautiful, eye-opening look!
TRANSFORMING HELLO LIGHT&tm: INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, METHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE , CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE , CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE , TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL , CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499) OTHER SHADES: INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE , CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE , CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE , TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL , CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499 CI 77492 CI 77491), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77942), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)]."
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR- PERFECT COLOR OF SHADOWS!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyes Love this eye shadow! I’m 50 and it looks so much better than any I have tried before.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic colors in eyeshadow The colors are great; subtle but not too light. Do love them
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty colors The colors in this palette are pretty but the consistency of the eyeshadows is too loose a powder so using the darkest color for an eyeliner, for instance, makes it a little messy. I really liked the idea of having the option to do matte or mix with the shinier color but I don’t find the colors to be as rich as I expected once applied.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TA DA! Perfect colors that stay on all day. So easy having everything in one spot — no thinking/planning required.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty eyes I like the colors and the eye shadow goes on so nice and smooth. Love this product
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow Pallet - Naturally pretty essentials !! Very pigmented and easy to blend. Colors are appropriate for someone
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty matte eyeshadow palette Is the second time that I buy it and love it because has the essential colors for my daily use. Like the light colors, very pigmented, and looks very natural. Nice packaging and eco-friendly. The dark colors can be used as eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely One of the few makeup items I've bought online that lived up to expectations.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Essentials Eyeshadows Beautiful colors. Last throughout the day. Perfect palette for day or night.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally, my favorite. This is my favorite "set" of colors out there. I've used it for a couple of years as my basic go to--and stock pile a couple back in fear that it could be discontinued. I have a very fair complexion with those weird blue undertones and it looks great...not yellow.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful matte eyeshadows Love these matte colors. Only wish there was a lighter brown with it.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Absolutely love this palette! It can take you from a natural day look to a smokey eye night. I get tons of compliments.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eye color and formula Perfect everyday colors plus some to jazz it up. Love the formula of the powders. They are not drying and absolutely do not sink into wrinkles! Please do not discontinue!!!’
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally Pretty Essentials The name says it all. Looks great in any colour combination.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color pigment My favorite eye shadow! Great color pigment! The color lasts all day, I do use a eye shadow primer.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow palette This is my second purchase of this palette. I love the soft colors and how smooth it looks on my aging eye lids. It last all day. It’s perfect for an everyday look. Love it. ❤️
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shadows a bit too sheer and similar The eyeshadow combo looks great in the case, but not as much on the eyes. Doesn't offer much difference in the lighter shades. The dark blue/gray works as an eye liner.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actual palette lighter then appears. I like a natural look, but this palette is too light for even my skin.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Very Favorite Eye Palatte! This palette is perfect for my blond hair and pale skin. I only use the light colors and get compliments on ME not my makeup. The colors are perfect. I have many IT eye palettes but this is the one that is the most becoming on me. Please, always make this product!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this color pallette I ordered this for my daughter. We both have this pallet and she needed a new one. I just wish that the portions lasted a little longer. Other than that, love these colors!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Love this products Deep natural colored Much pigment Only problem not much shadow Does not last
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced for the value Neutral palette that blends easily but packaging is cheaply made and nothing special about the palette for the price. Like IT line of products but won’t reorder this one.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80% ❤️ Small and easy to carry with you for touch ups. Goes on smooth. Isn’t long lasting in the heated weather.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These !!! I absolutely love these colors. I use them practically everyday. They are my go to shadows. High quality and shipping was wuite fast.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Matt Palette Very nice palette, all colors blend well you can have a nice soft daytime look or smoky evening look. Love that they are all matte so hard to find these days. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big bang for your buck! A little bit goes a long way, particularly with the darker colors. The separate shimmer is a great product, allowing me to go with matte or shimmer looks as I choose. You get a lot of bang for your buck with this one!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Essentials Love your matte eyeshadow. Goes on smooth and pigmented true to color.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye shadow palette love ❤️ The colors a great not too shinny and love that they’re neutral.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow My eyelids are very sensitive and this works for me
Date published: 2020-06-06
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device