Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

IT’s your easy on the eyes, naturally pretty, silk infused, Anti-Aging eyeshadow trio!

Luxe High Performance Eyeshadow Trio With Age Reverse and Prevent Complex.

$26.00

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

IT’s your easy on the eyes, naturally pretty, silk infused, Anti-Aging eyeshadow trio!

Luxe High Performance Eyeshadow Trio With Age Reverse and Prevent Complex.
0.1 oz / 2.88 g

$26.00

$26.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

IT’s your easy on the eyes, naturally pretty, silk infused, Anti-Aging eyeshadow trio!

Luxe High Performance Eyeshadow Trio With Age Reverse and Prevent Complex.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
An Anti-Aging powerhouse! The Luxe High Performance Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios are all about great intense pigment, in a naturally pretty look. They are packed with skin-loving ingredients such as Hydrolyzed Collagen, Acai, Green Tea and Vitamins A, C, & E and free of all of the bad ingredients that make eyes appear older like Talc. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this eyeshadow trio helps treat skin and provides a more youthful radiance while providing instant coverage for imperfections and beautiful naturally pretty colors. The ultra luxe shadows glide pigment onto your lids easily for an airbrushed application that lasts all day.
Key Benefits
  • Anti-Aging silk infused eyeshadows for younger looking lids
  • Highly pigmented, ultra luxe high performance eyeshadows
  • Instantly diffuses the look of lines and wrinkles on the eyes and lids
  • A naturally pretty look if worn alone on bare lids
  • Skin loving ingredients that are high performance and last all day
  • Eliminates oily eyelids
Ingredients
Mica, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Green Tea Extract, Acai, Collagen Amino Acids. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI77491), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Using the dual Heavenly Luxe® No Tug® Eyeshadow Brush, apply Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios for a beautiful, naturally pretty look that never creases and lasts all day! Use the large fluffy brush for all over lid and crease application. Use the smudger, No Tug® side for naturally lining below the lower lash line.

Beauty Tips

For a more dramatic look, simply wet the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios and use as cream shadows or eyeliners! Then apply two coats of Hello Lashes Mascara to add beautiful length and volume to your lashes.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the colors and it lasts all day! Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like formula but adjust colors I really love the plums but I need more of the lighter shades. It is highly pigmented and you only need one touch of the darkest shade per eye. Please consider giving more space to the lighter shades in the compact.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shades Great colors!!! I have previously purchased two other sets. One has no dimension and the other is fine but only use two of the colors. Thus set gives you a natural eye with dimension.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White part of trio needs to be replaced The neutral color, it looks tan, actually goes on very light and looks more like the white shadow! The white shadow is extremely white and looks like chalk. I love the duo but not the white. I will never use it.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eye shadow trio Beautiful shades with just a light shimmer & nice shading!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice for every day. Perfect shades for every day! Stays on perfectly all day
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to handle Pretty colors, but I’m 62 my hands aren’t great with small things I have the hardest time just trying to get it open.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty eye shadow This is a very pretty eye shadow that lasts quite well. I also like being able to use this as a light shadow, or go darker. I’m happy!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Loved the colors, but after only a couple hours the eye shadow collected in the crease of my eyelid. It definitely wouldn’t last a whole day at work! I love my IT foundation but wouldn’t recommend this eye shadow.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality product, colors just not for me Not sure how to grade this product. Pigments are great and the quality is high, but these colors are just not for me. The gold looks yellow on my as opposed to gold. Too shimmery for my eyelids as well. I liked the Naturally Pretty palette much better because those colors were matte and easy to apply. I sent it back.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product! Love the color palette and it is wonderfully long wearing
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely colors, but... The colors are beautiful but are oh so soft. Much softer than I had anticipated. I was thinking they would appear a bit darker than they do. It does take a little more application of the two darker colors to get the effect that I like. Perhaps I’m just not as adept at applying as a younger person would be...but I’m working on it! This trio does have great staying power and does not look faded by the end of the day. I will definitely use this little compact and experiment with other brushes.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes have it ! Favorite Trio for natural eyes. Velvety texture and long lasting. Convenience of 3 shadows in on compact
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty in a small package. Love the coverage and pure colors. I have been looking for a plum pallet and this one doesn’t disappoint. Simply Beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye shadow; great for travel I purchased these shadows for the first time over a year ago. I bought a set, and not only do they look great but you need very little shadow to accomplish the look you want to achieve. I would like to see some other pretty colors other than having to choose from so many dark or neutral colors, however. The sets are a great size for a purse and for traveling instead of needing to take larger, heavier sets which take a lot more room. The container is very durable for “on the go” use and comes with 2 small applicators and a mirror in the bottom of the set which keep your brushes separate from the shadows which is also a plus! The shadows are highly pigmented and look good and feel ”soft and pretty”. They are a bit pricey, but they are very nice shadows in a great size. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple and natural Love this shadow trio for the "made up but don't want to look made up" look
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this pink! I absolutely love the pink that's in this trio. It goes on smoothly and lasts all day! Unfortunately, I don't use the other two colors, so I wish they made an individual container of pink so I didn't waste so much.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Trio I have been buying the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio for years. When it was unavailable in the stores, I was happy to see I could order it online. These are great colors and goes with anything you wear. I love this product.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the colors Even though I really like the colors and the application of these Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio, the container if very difficult to open. Even after using it everyday in the last couple weeks, the container is very difficult to open. I have to use a clip or another tool within my cosmetics to get it to open. I cannot open them with my fingers. If you have a suggestion as to how to make it easier, please let me know. If not, I would consider you putting these eyeshadows in another type of container. Thank you,
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colors I like IT cosmetics because they have no talc in them and are great especially for older women who are beginning to get lines and wrinkles. I don’t use much makeup anymore, but still like a soft palette for eyeshadow and this particular trio is beautiful. The shadows do not fade or crease which is another plus. So happy to have found this trio online since Ulta does not carry it anymore.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another home run for IT! I love IT skin care products but have not been as much of a fan of some of the cosmetics I've tried. So I ordered this with hesitation. When I received it at first I was disappointed with the size.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place! This is the second Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio that I have purchased! I love the shades in it! They stay put all day! Very natural looking. I just love the look!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeshadow Ever! This is my second time purchasing the eyeshadow. I have multiple colors. It is so natural looking and has great staying power. It is the only shadow I've used that I do not have to use an eyeshadow primer. I will not wear any other brand.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors and they feel so silky! I have hooded mature lids and thought I may be only able to wear matte shades. These colors are pretty and go on super silky...not drying and have a nice light shimmer.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just not my shade I use It shadows that come in a palate with small shadows and blush. I only use two of the shadows and not so much the others. I was trying to find the shadows in the shadow trio but when I received them, the shades were invisible on me so I returned it. Might try a different color trio.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colors if it would open easily I purchased the eyeshadow a month or so ago. I seem to have difficulty opening the compact. The indentation is small very difficult to open especially if you have fingernails. Would love to use more often if I could open it!!!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really pretty colors The reason for the 4 star review and not 5 is because I wish they were more of a matte finish. Goes on nicely and stays all day.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadows I bought this a few months ago and have gotten lots of compliments. I just purchased a trio as a gift for my sister.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I absolutely love the color palette and the way the eyeshadow goes on and it lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spring colors! I have used this trio for a couple weeks now. Absolutely love it. Perfect combo. Light enough for everyday use but just the right amount of color to bring out the spring look.
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Does your eye products contain carmine?

Asked by: Nette61
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We completely understand your concern. While the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio does not contain Carmine, IT is made in a facility that does use Carmine in other products. We recommend reaching out to your physician before use with the full ingredients list before trying IT out. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-12

I have the Naturally Pretty palette. I'm almost out of the color "Love" (which I LOVE!). Is that color included in any of the trios? Or is there something in the trios very close to that shade? Thanks.

Asked by: Kirstin99
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! At this time the shade 'Love' is exclusive to the Naturally Pretty Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette. We are so sorry! Please know that the most comparable shade that we have in our Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio would be in the Pretty in Nudes. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

I am looking at the Tri eyeshadow. What can I select that is similar to the “Romance” color?

Asked by: PattyPA
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The "Romance" shade in the Naturally Pretty Vol.2 The Romantics is exclusive to this set. If you're looking for the most similar option, we recommend looking into the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio Pretty in Nudes! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-17

In the eyeshadow trios what is closest to the petty in summer that was created for QVC a few years ago? I love that trio. Thanks

Asked by: Racing Tam
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Pretty in Summer Eyeshadow Trio was exclusive to our partnership with QVC. While that exact product is not available, the closest match would be our Matte Luxe Trio. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

What are the best trio's for green colored eyes?

Asked by: Rooka
Hi there! Thank you for your question. All shades of Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow are flattering on all eye shades, and skin tones! Which you choose is a matter of personal preference. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-13

How would I use the eye shadow "wet"?

Asked by: SarahG
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry as cream shadows or eyeliners. To wear IT wet, you can simply wet your eye shadow brush, and dip IT in your trio shades! You can pair IT with the Heavenly Luxe™ No-Tug™ Dual Eyeshadow Brush #5! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Heavenly Luxe™ No-Tug™ Dual Eyeshadow Brush #5- https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/eyes/heavenly-luxe-no-tug--dual-eyeshadow-brush-5/ITC_523.html#start=18&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

Which Naturally Pretty eyeshadow for brown eyes, dark brown hair,  use light in CC foundation?

Asked by: NanaE
Hi there, thanks for your question! The Eyeshadow Trios can work for any eye color, age, or complexion! IT is completely based on your preference. From the information provided, we would recommend checking out our Pearl Luxe or Pretty in Plum Trio. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-01

Which color trio has a shade close to champagne?

Asked by: Beauty Researcher
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We would recommend trying our Pretty in Amber Eye Shadow Trio. This features a shade called Nude Silk that would be closest to a champagne color! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-25

I love the color” Superstar” in the Superhero Neutrals Eye Shadow Pallete. I would like to order a larger size of this color. Is it part of the Naturally Pretty eyeshadow trio "Pretty in Plum”

Asked by: Coni
Hi there! Thank you for your question! At this time the shade Superstar is exclusive to the Superhero palette. We are happy to pass along your interest in IT to the team! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-13

Is the eye shadow 'soft light' included in any of the trio palettes?  Will you be offering refills on individual colors?

Asked by: Onajourney
Hi there! Thank you for your question! At this time the shade Soft Light is not included in the trio palette. We currently do not offer refills on the individual shades however this is a wonderful suggestion and we will be happy to pass IT along to the team! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-13

Which colors are in the Naturally Pretty nudes?

Asked by: Onajourney
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Pretty in Nudes includes the following shades: Love (a matte nude pink shade); Warm Glow, (a shimmery soft peach shade); and Honey Glow, (a soft shimmery suede shade). We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-13

I have the pretty in nudes, but am unsure which I should use for lid, crease and under brows. I am fair skinned (use fair light in the cc cream). Can you offer some suggestions? Thanks!

Asked by: JG8583
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Applying a lighter color on the lid will brighten up the eye area, while applying a darker color will give more of a smokey look. IT is all about personal preference! Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-19

Why can’t I find tutorial on applying eye shadow trio?  Especially the plum. I too wish IT would sell the individual eyeshadow. This palettes have shades I will never use. Thanks

Asked by: Turnerbe61
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate your suggestion to have a video on applying the Eye Shadow Trio. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-14

I own all of the trios and love them all!  But I find that I like to blend colors from each of the different trios.  Is there a palette that has all of these colors in one place?

Asked by: Tammy J
Hi there! Thank you for your question. At this time, all trio shades are exclusive to each individual set. You can however look into the Naturally Pretty™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette! IT includes 14 anti-aging shadows for endless eye-opening color combinations. You can view IT using the link below. XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/makeup-palettes/naturally-pretty-matte-luxe-transforming-eyeshadow-palette/ITC_506.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-11

❤️❤️❤️ the Pretty in Summer Trio! Any chance it will be available on a more permanent basis??

Asked by: Marsh423
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are so happy to hear you're loving the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio! Unfortunatly at this time we do not have insight on when these seasonal shades will become available. We recommend that you stay tuned for future availability of this product. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-11

I am looking to reorder Pretty In Summer. It was a very nice pallett as are all of ITS eye palletts. Is it still available?

Asked by: McAdam
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're so happy to hear that you're loving IT! The Pretty In Summer trio is exclusive to QVC and they are only available for a limited time. We recommend staying tuned to QVC! We are happy to share your interest in IT. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-11

I love the Pretty in Summer more than any other colors and like to wear it all year long. When will it become available again?

Asked by: Sandrarea
I have been looking to reorder Pretty in Summer also. Can't find it. Not on QVC. It is my favorite, and I, too, wear it frequently.
Answered by: McAdam
Date published: 2018-08-31

Is it possible to buy eye shadow shades in individual portions instead in a set?

Asked by: mommyscholz
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. At this time the eye shadow shades are not sold separately, however this is a wonderful suggestion and we are happy to pass IT along to the team! We love hearing directly from our IT Girls so we can give you what you want! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-08

In the Perfectly Plum Trio Palette, are the colors all matte or do some have shimmer? Thanks!

Asked by: Sassafras83
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Pretty in Plum in the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio does contain both matte and radiant shades. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-28

Could you please tell me which shades are in the Pretty in Amber trio? I am looking for something close to the Fearless shade in the Superhero eyeshadow palette. Thank you.

Asked by: Nartist
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Pretty in Amber includes the shades silk sand, sun-kissed caramel & warm copper! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-27

What are the colors in the matte luxe shadows? I am looking for a brown, taupe/beige and white or off white color  combo, with no sparkle. Thank you.

Asked by: Catmom12572
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! The Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio in Matte Luxe (Velvety Neutrals) includes light cream, cashmere beige & rich espresso shades! We think you will love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-30

Is the Pretty in Plum pallet in matte? Older people can’t wear shimmer.

Asked by: Brookfield Barb
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Pretty in Plum in the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio does contain both matte and radiant shades. If you are seeking all matte shades we recommend using Matte Luxe in the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-19

If you are a member can you get these eyeshadows added to a kit for an additional price?

Asked by: nolegrad91
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The kit orders are sold and managed through our 3rd party retail partner Guthy Renker. You can manage your shipments on their website directly, www.mycosmeticskit.com. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-18

What are the ingredients? I can’t get them to pop up on your site.

Asked by: harleegal
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Please see the list of ingredients in the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio below for your reference. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499 CI 77492 CI 77491), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77942), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-01

I love the Pretty in Spring, Pretty in Winter, and Pretty in Fall eyeshadow trios. I have looked for them on QVC to no avail. I can't possibly be the only one who loved these trios. Any chance IT Cosmetics will be offering them again anytime soon?

Asked by: Shellielynn604
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're so happy to hear that you're loving IT! The Pretty In Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter trios are exclusive to QVC and they are only available for a limited time. We recommend staying tuned to QVC! We are happy to share your interest in IT. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-27

I bought the pretty in summer trio from QVC and need to replace it. Is the pretty in plum the same colors? The names of the colors are not on my old one.

Asked by: Lorijayne
Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you loved IT! The Pretty In Summer Trio was an exclusive trio and only available for a limited time. If you are looking for the most similar trio, we would recommend the Pretty In Plum shade! You can shop IT through the link below: https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/naturally-pretty-eyeshadow-trio/ITC_0001.html#q=pretty+in+plum&start=1 We hope this helps! XOXO Ashley
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-03

Are the Pretty in Plums matte colors?

Asked by: Ilean
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! The Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio in Pretty in Plums has two matte shades and one pearl shade to give a pop of light to the eyes! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-02

I am about to order the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio. use the two lightest shades in this trio. Do you sell a pallet that has the lightest shade only? Would be perfect and I KNOW I cannot be the only person that uses all the white!

Asked by: Carol Audre
No you are not the only one! I was going to ask the same question. I always run out of the lightest color with plenty left of the other two. Costs too much to have to keep buying a new trio for just one color:(
Answered by: ag2659
Date published: 2018-06-01

Will you be coming out with a eyeshadow primer for the lids? I have used the confidence in a cleanser and I love it! Thank you so much

Asked by: Spanish Eyes
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! At this time we do not have insight into that specifically but it is a great idea! We are happy to pass that on to our team! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-19

Have a "Pretty in Spring" trio- really want to get it again. Any chance it will be making a comeback?

Asked by: LaurieB
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're so happy to hear that you're loving IT! The Pretty In Spring trio is an exclusive trio to QVC and is usually available closer to spring. We recommend staying tuned as we get closer to spring so you're able to get IT again! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • questions, product