Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

IT’s your easy on the eyes, naturally pretty, silk infused, Anti-Aging eyeshadow trio!

Luxe High Performance Eyeshadow Trio With Age Reverse and Prevent Complex.

$26.00

$16.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

IT’s your easy on the eyes, naturally pretty, silk infused, Anti-Aging eyeshadow trio!

Luxe High Performance Eyeshadow Trio With Age Reverse and Prevent Complex.
0.1 oz / 2.88 g

$26.00

$16.00

$26.00

$16.00

Availability:

In Stock

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

IT’s your easy on the eyes, naturally pretty, silk infused, Anti-Aging eyeshadow trio!

Luxe High Performance Eyeshadow Trio With Age Reverse and Prevent Complex.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

An Anti-Aging powerhouse! The Luxe High Performance Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios are all about great intense pigment, in a naturally pretty look. They are packed with skin-loving ingredients such as Hydrolyzed Collagen, Acai, Green Tea and Vitamins A, C, & E and free of all of the bad ingredients that make eyes appear older like Talc.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this eyeshadow trio helps treat skin and provides a more youthful radiance while providing instant coverage for imperfections and beautiful naturally pretty colors. The ultra luxe shadows glide pigment onto your lids easily for an airbrushed application that lasts all day.

Shade Information
  • Matte Luxe: Velvety neutrals, including light cream, cashmere beige & rich espresso
  • Pearl Luxe: Luminous neutrals, including pearlized pink, radiant beige & deep bronze
  • Pretty in Amber: Golden must-haves, including silk sand, sun-kissed caramel & warm copper
  • Pretty in Nudes: Naturally pretty nudes, including matte pink, illuminating peach & soft suede
  • Pretty in Plum: Perfect plums, including brightening blush, lovely lavender & beautiful violet
  • Pretty in Smoke: Smokey essentials, including light pink, satin taupe & gorgeous graphite
Key Benefits
  • Anti-Aging silk infused eyeshadows for younger looking lids
  • Highly pigmented, ultra luxe high performance eyeshadows
  • Instantly diffuses the look of lines and wrinkles on the eyes and lids
  • A naturally pretty look if worn alone on bare lids
  • Skin loving ingredients that are high performance and last all day
  • Eliminates oily eyelids
Ingredients
Mica, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Green Tea Extract, Acai, Collagen Amino Acids. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI77491), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Using the dual Heavenly Luxe® No Tug® Eyeshadow Brush, apply Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios for a beautiful, naturally pretty look that never creases and lasts all day! Use the large fluffy brush for all over lid and crease application. Use the smudger, No Tug® side for naturally lining below the lower lash line.

Beauty Tips

For a more dramatic look, simply wet the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios and use as cream shadows or eyeliners! Then apply two coats of Hello Lashes Mascara to add beautiful length and volume to your lashes.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eye pallet This product’s eye pallet is so pretty on. Buy it you’ll love how your eyes pop When wearing it.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye shadow Stays on. I would have preferred different color pallet. The dark is too dark.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eye shadow palette I ordered the Volume 1. They sent me Volume 2. I know this because they had low stock on the #1.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made in China Like many IT eyeshadows, these little trios are made in CHINA. They don’t tell you that on QVC. The shadow pans are really tiny, making it hard to get enough shadow on your brush, if buying products from China doesn’t bother you.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural shade eye shadow I love the formula, however just wish it contained one color in a bit more sheen but not sparkle just a tad frosty for highlighting areas. the formula and color is really great I feel like it does make for a more youthful look.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap product Not impressed with this eyeshadow to powdery doesn’t show up on skin the way website showed. Doesn’t go on well.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No thanks. A little too chalky for my 58yo eyelids. I also find it difficult to use. I’d rather have the colors in separate containers. Please make some matte colors with a little more moisture.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color trio the eye shadow colors turned out as they looked online, it's not too dry, doesn't irritate my eyelid
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Eyes for Makeup Challenged This eyeshadow trio is gorgeous, applies easily and lasts.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Easy to Use These are lovely soft, easy to wear colors. For everyday, I just swirl an eyeshadow brush over all three of them and apply! They don't crease and last all day. Perfect for lids that have darkened with age.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pallet! Love these colors. This is the third time I have ordered this pallet. The colors are beautiful, blend well & last all day!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eye shadow Beautiful eye shadow which is easy to apply and stays where you put it.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color trio Wears well on aging skin. Very pretty neutral colors that accentuate your natural beauty.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a maybe It was on sale, but might be too shimmery for me... wish the description made it clear if it was matt or shimmer.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye shadow This makeup is smooth and stays on all day. It is a perfect color combo and it is a true matte finish. It feels comfortable and looks terrific! Can't wait to buy more "It" products!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect and painfully under produced Finally found the perfect colors, in a trio palette instead of those ridiculous 10+ colors ones I never use. Sadly, like almost all good things, Ulta can't keep it in the shelf, and now I see even the manufacturer can't. Incredibly disappointed, but not surprised. Get on top of the product demands, make more Matte Luxe, please.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would like trio eyeshadow colors I have used IT trios for years. There are only 3 eyeshadow trios available to buy in the stores, apparently some trios have been discontinued. The trios were convenient, I'm not a fan of larger palettes. I hope IT cosmetics reconsiders and brings back additional eyeshadow trios. Because of the dropped products I would not recommend using their eyeshadows.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The natrual look Love this Eyeshadow Trio the colors look natural and it stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color palette and sensitive skin friendly I love this trio of soft, beautiful colors. I discovered IT due to my very sensitive skin. I was not able to wear other eyeshadows due to allergies and was delighted to find the IT product line. Highly recommend this product for quality of color and for those who have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty purples! These purples are so pretty without being overwhelming. And the shadow stays on without creasing or making my lids look dried out.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye shadow Have been using It eye shadow for years and will continue to use it . Love It products!&
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Me! IT Cosmetics is the only brand I use. It is talc free and excellent quality. I have very sensitive skin and I never have any irritation. All the products are great including these eyeshadows.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty eye shadows! Shadow Colors so pretty. Easy to apply. Long term use of It Products. Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Tried many pallets...THIS simple trio is amazing quality and beautiful!!!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes my eyes look 20 years younger. I haven't looked this good in years.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday shade Easy to apply when in a rush as this shade will be complimentary to outfit or occasion!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty colors not as advertised Very disappointed that this eyeshadow appears matte but goes on shimmery and difficult to see at that. The eyeshadow also spills over into each compartment mixing them up.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the colors and it lasts all day! Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like formula but adjust colors I really love the plums but I need more of the lighter shades. It is highly pigmented and you only need one touch of the darkest shade per eye. Please consider giving more space to the lighter shades in the compact.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shades Great colors!!! I have previously purchased two other sets. One has no dimension and the other is fine but only use two of the colors. Thus set gives you a natural eye with dimension.
Date published: 2019-12-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What is best color trio to enhance blue eyes and blond hair?I use medium light cc cream,ombre radiance blush,Je Ne Sais Quoi.wear glasses so need color to bring out my eyes.I am young looking 70 year old, wear natural looking makeup daytime.

Asked by: pjtd
Hi there! Thank you for your question. All shades of Naturally Pretty Eye shadow are flattering on all eye shades, and skin tones! Which you choose is a matter of personal preference. For further assistance, feel free to live chat with us so we can learn more about your skin type and preference so we can recommend an eye shadow trio you will love! We hope this helps. XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

What is a good color for brown eyes and 63 yrs young?  I’m light completive.

Asked by: Joy Cochrum
Hi there, thanks for your question! The Eyeshadow Trios can work for any eye color, age, or complexion! IT is completely based on your preference. From the information provided, we would recommend checking out our Pretty in Amber Trio. We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-15

I want to order the matte Luxe eye shadow trio, which is onw sale for $15. Its says they are sold out. Is there any way to get advanced order. I would like 3

Asked by: Tina52
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we don't have an exact date for when the Matte Luxe Eyeshadow Trio will be back in-stock, so it is not available for a backorder purchase. We are so sorry! We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-05

When will the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio in "nudes" be back in stock?

Asked by: bmpillard
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We're happy to confirm that the Pretty in Nudes Trio is back in-stock. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-06

When will you get the Pretty in Nudes back in stock?

Asked by: Dmter
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We don't have an exact date for when the Pretty in Nudes Trio will be back in-stock, but we hope you'll reach out to us directly so we can assist you with finding the most comparable alternative! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-27

Doesn't say what the colors are. Do they tend to be toward the pinks and violets?

Asked by: Kari1630
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to assist you further in finding the perfect Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio set. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-09

What's the closest match to the POP! shade?  Love this color and don't see it anywhere else.

Asked by: Nate
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time shades included in our palettes are exclusive to each individual set. Unfortunatly, we do not have a similar match to this shade offered individually. We are happy to pass your inquiry along to our teams internally! We love hearing the shades, products, and new innovative ideas our IT Girls, and Guys are looking forward to. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-10

Does your eye products contain carmine?

Asked by: Nette61
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We completely understand your concern. While the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio does not contain Carmine, IT is made in a facility that does use Carmine in other products. We recommend reaching out to your physician before use with the full ingredients list before trying IT out. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-12

I have the Naturally Pretty palette. I'm almost out of the color "Love" (which I LOVE!). Is that color included in any of the trios? Or is there something in the trios very close to that shade? Thanks.

Asked by: Kirstin99
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! At this time the shade 'Love' is exclusive to the Naturally Pretty Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette. We are so sorry! Please know that the most comparable shade that we have in our Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio would be in the Pretty in Nudes. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

I am looking at the Tri eyeshadow. What can I select that is similar to the “Romance” color?

Asked by: PattyPA
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The "Romance" shade in the Naturally Pretty Vol.2 The Romantics is exclusive to this set. If you're looking for the most similar option, we recommend looking into the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio Pretty in Nudes! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-17

In the eyeshadow trios what is closest to the petty in summer that was created for QVC a few years ago? I love that trio. Thanks

Asked by: Racing Tam
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Pretty in Summer Eyeshadow Trio was exclusive to our partnership with QVC. While that exact product is not available, the closest match would be our Matte Luxe Trio. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

What are the best trio's for green colored eyes?

Asked by: Rooka
Hi there! Thank you for your question. All shades of Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow are flattering on all eye shades, and skin tones! Which you choose is a matter of personal preference. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-13

How would I use the eye shadow "wet"?

Asked by: SarahG
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry as cream shadows or eyeliners. To wear IT wet, you can simply wet your eye shadow brush, and dip IT in your trio shades! You can pair IT with the Heavenly Luxe™ No-Tug™ Dual Eyeshadow Brush #5! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Heavenly Luxe™ No-Tug™ Dual Eyeshadow Brush #5- https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/eyes/heavenly-luxe-no-tug--dual-eyeshadow-brush-5/ITC_523.html#start=18&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-10

Which Naturally Pretty eyeshadow for brown eyes, dark brown hair,  use light in CC foundation?

Asked by: NEinMD
Hi there, thanks for your question! The Eyeshadow Trios can work for any eye color, age, or complexion! IT is completely based on your preference. From the information provided, we would recommend checking out our Pearl Luxe or Pretty in Plum Trio. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-23

Which color trio has a shade close to champagne?

Asked by: Beauty Researcher
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We would recommend trying our Pretty in Amber Eye Shadow Trio. This features a shade called Nude Silk that would be closest to a champagne color! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-06

I love the color” Superstar” in the Superhero Neutrals Eye Shadow Pallete. I would like to order a larger size of this color. Is it part of the Naturally Pretty eyeshadow trio "Pretty in Plum”

Asked by: Coni
Hi there! Thank you for your question! At this time the shade Superstar is exclusive to the Superhero palette. We are happy to pass along your interest in IT to the team! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-14

Is the eye shadow 'soft light' included in any of the trio palettes?  Will you be offering refills on individual colors?

Asked by: Onajourney
Hi there! Thank you for your question! At this time the shade Soft Light is not included in the trio palette. We currently do not offer refills on the individual shades however this is a wonderful suggestion and we will be happy to pass IT along to the team! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-13

Which colors are in the Naturally Pretty nudes?

Asked by: Onajourney
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Pretty in Nudes includes the following shades: Love (a matte nude pink shade); Warm Glow, (a shimmery soft peach shade); and Honey Glow, (a soft shimmery suede shade). We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-17

I have the pretty in nudes, but am unsure which I should use for lid, crease and under brows. I am fair skinned (use fair light in the cc cream). Can you offer some suggestions? Thanks!

Asked by: JG8583
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Applying a lighter color on the lid will brighten up the eye area, while applying a darker color will give more of a smokey look. IT is all about personal preference! Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-19

Why can’t I find tutorial on applying eye shadow trio?  Especially the plum. I too wish IT would sell the individual eyeshadow. This palettes have shades I will never use. Thanks

Asked by: Turnerbe61
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate your suggestion to have a video on applying the Eye Shadow Trio. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-14

I own all of the trios and love them all!  But I find that I like to blend colors from each of the different trios.  Is there a palette that has all of these colors in one place?

Asked by: Tammy J
Hi there! Thank you for your question. At this time, all trio shades are exclusive to each individual set. You can however look into the Naturally Pretty™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette! IT includes 14 anti-aging shadows for endless eye-opening color combinations. You can view IT using the link below. XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/makeup-palettes/naturally-pretty-matte-luxe-transforming-eyeshadow-palette/ITC_506.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-10

❤️❤️❤️ the Pretty in Summer Trio! Any chance it will be available on a more permanent basis??

Asked by: Marsh423
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are so happy to hear you're loving the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio! Unfortunatly at this time we do not have insight on when these seasonal shades will become available. We recommend that you stay tuned for future availability of this product. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-11

I am looking to reorder Pretty In Summer. It was a very nice pallett as are all of ITS eye palletts. Is it still available?

Asked by: McAdam
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're so happy to hear that you're loving IT! The Pretty In Summer trio is exclusive to QVC and they are only available for a limited time. We recommend staying tuned to QVC! We are happy to share your interest in IT. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-11

I love the Pretty in Summer more than any other colors and like to wear it all year long. When will it become available again?

Asked by: Sandrarea
I have been looking to reorder Pretty in Summer also. Can't find it. Not on QVC. It is my favorite, and I, too, wear it frequently.
Answered by: McAdam
Date published: 2018-08-31

Is it possible to buy eye shadow shades in individual portions instead in a set?

Asked by: mommyscholz
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. At this time the eye shadow shades are not sold separately, however this is a wonderful suggestion and we are happy to pass IT along to the team! We love hearing directly from our IT Girls so we can give you what you want! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-07-21

In the Perfectly Plum Trio Palette, are the colors all matte or do some have shimmer? Thanks!

Asked by: Sassafras83
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Pretty in Plum in the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio does contain both matte and radiant shades. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-28

Could you please tell me which shades are in the Pretty in Amber trio? I am looking for something close to the Fearless shade in the Superhero eyeshadow palette. Thank you.

Asked by: Nartist
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Pretty in Amber includes the shades silk sand, sun-kissed caramel & warm copper! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-27

What are the colors in the matte luxe shadows? I am looking for a brown, taupe/beige and white or off white color  combo, with no sparkle. Thank you.

Asked by: Catmom12572
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! The Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio in Matte Luxe (Velvety Neutrals) includes light cream, cashmere beige & rich espresso shades! We think you will love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-30

Is the Pretty in Plum pallet in matte? Older people can’t wear shimmer.

Asked by: Brookfield Barb
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Pretty in Plum in the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio does contain both matte and radiant shades. If you are seeking all matte shades we recommend using Matte Luxe in the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-19

If you are a member can you get these eyeshadows added to a kit for an additional price?

Asked by: nolegrad91
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The kit orders are sold and managed through our 3rd party retail partner Guthy Renker. You can manage your shipments on their website directly, www.mycosmeticskit.com. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • questions, product