Celebrate Your Beauty Makeup Set ($99.50 VALUE)

IT’S YOUR PARTY-READY ESSENTIALS!
Celebrate Your Beauty Makeup Set ($99.50 VALUE) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1871.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_1617
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product

Get party-ready with IT! This limited-edition makeup gift set includes everything you need to create ... Read full description

Sale

Celebrate Your Beauty Makeup Set ($99.50 VALUE)

Celebrate Your Beauty Makeup Set ($99.50 VALUE)

Old price $49.00 New price $24.50
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Get party-ready with IT! This limited-edition makeup gift set includes everything you need to create a beautiful, flawless look that lasts. Your makeup essentials kit includes your best-selling Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara, plus your game-changing setting spray and two perfectly paired products for naturally pretty cheeks.

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

Set Includes:
  • Full-Size Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara (9 ml): Gives your lashes the look of super volume, super length and super elastic stretch in just one coat!
  • Full-Size Bye Bye Pores Blush in Naturally Pretty (5.44 g): Delivers a youthful flush of color to your cheeks while helping to reduce the look of pores
  • Heavenly Luxe French Boutique Blush Brush #4: Custom-cut brush hugs the curves of your cheeks to deliver a youthful flush of color with each sweep!
  • Travel-Size Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ (30 ml): This multitasking spray with skin-loving hyaluronic acid, coconut water and aloe vera extract provides up to 16-hour wear to keep your makeup looking fresh while helping to control oil and shine.
    • Swirl your Heavenly Luxe French Boutique Brush #4 into Bye Bye Pores Blush and lightly dust blush over the apples of your cheeks using upward, sweeping motions for a youthful flush of color.
    • Starting at the base of your lashes, wiggle and sweep Superhero Mascara up and through to the tips. Apply additional coats for more dramatic results.
    • To complete your holiday makeup look, shake Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ and hold 8”-10” away from your face. Close eyes and mouth, and mist onto skin 4 times, making a “+” and “x” pattern to ensure your most even application.
    • Limited-edition 4-piece holiday makeup set features volumizing mascara, brightening blush, blush brush and setting spray
    • Bye Bye Pores Blush diffuses the look of pores and imperfections and pairs perfectly with your Heavenly Luxe French Boutique Brush #4
    • Superhero Mascara stretches the look of your lashes wider and longer, while Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ locks your look in place for all-day wear
    SUPERHERO ELASTIC STRETCH VOLUMIZING AND LENGTHENING MASCARA INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA/ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS, ALCOHOL DENAT., PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, VP/VA COPOLYMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, CHLORPHENESIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BIOTIN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).

    YOUR SKIN BUT BETTER SETTING SPRAY+ INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., PROPYLENE GLYCOL, AMP-ACRYLATES/ALLYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PVP, TALC, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, SQUALANE, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT JUICE/COCONUT FRUIT JUICE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-20, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT/MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM CITRATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, BIOTIN.

    BYE BYE PORES BLUSH INGREDIENTS: MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SILICA, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, NYLON-12, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL/SUNFLOWER SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT/GRAPE SEED EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, POTASSIUM SORBATE, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, SORBIC ACID, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM CITRATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, BIOTIN, [+/-: , MICA, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, ]. "

    Product before image

    Real Results

    IT transforms your lashes!
    • 100% saw a fuller lash line!*
    • 96% said lashes looked stretched!*
    • 96% saw dramatic volume & length!*
    • 96% saw plumper-looking lashes!*

    *Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

    You May Also Like

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this mascara the only downfall is that it isn’t waterproof, and even just being outside in the winter has made it run. But definitely besides that hands down my favorite mascara
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hero mascar is truly SUPER!! The mascara is amazing!! It definitely makes the lashes bold and noticeable!! Love it. I am not a hue fan of the eyeliner only because it is thicker than i prefer my eyeliner to be but it does last just to bold for me.
    Date published: 2021-02-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift Item! Bought two for both my daughters and they are thrilled. Everything is high quality and they are very pleased. They love the brush and color of cheek color. And I personally love the finishing spray and mascara. I buy new mascara every other month - IT mascara is nice but not for a long long time. It clunks up pretty fast, but worth it till it does. Jury is still out on it, cuz I DO want to love it. But it gets flakey fast. :-(
    Date published: 2021-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smudge I love the way it doesn't dot around your eyes while wearing it.
    Date published: 2021-02-13
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Worth It Shortly after using the product, I started seeing disappointing results. Started out clumpy and ended a hot mess.
    Date published: 2021-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero mascare I have been using Superhero mascara for several years - every once in a while I'll try another brand but I always come back to Superhero because nothing else ever matches up! I have sparce eyelashes and superhero adds length and fullness. It is my absolute favorite!
    Date published: 2021-02-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to use The applicator on the mascara is very long which makes it difficult to apply the mascara. Also, the blush included in the kit is very dark.
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new super powers Love the lengthening super power this mascara has on my lashes! I also realy like the "super" smooth liner as it goes on without and tugging on my eyes
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from mascara and eye liner and cover ups This mascara is the very worst I have ever used. It's full of chunks and flaky. I am very, very disappointed in all your products. The eyeliner smeared. I have a scar on my forehead and have spent good money trying to cover some of it It is a whitish scar from a fall. None of your cover up works My hairdresser told me about your product and I wish she had not done so. I wanted to send it back but I am not willing to pay for return shipping.
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Love Superhero, only problem I get with some of them is clumping up on the brush which makes applying to your lashes a problem other wise its great, wish they could fix this problem.
    Date published: 2021-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I have tried many many different mascaras to make my eyelashes look long and luscious. I finally found it this is absolutely amazing. The superhero mascara is my new go-to so don't ever stop making it
    Date published: 2021-02-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from It clumps, always a huge glob on the tip when i pull out the wand, and even though I scrap off it comes back, disappointed - I was so excited to try, the cheap one I was using didn’t do that.
    Date published: 2021-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara is amazing. Besides the fact it lengthens my lashes to perfection. It coats my lashes without weighing them down. Plus it won’t make your lashes clump together like most mascaras I’ve had.
    Date published: 2021-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for price The mascara is the best. The plum eyeliner went on smoothly. The black eyeliner pencil was a no-go. I think it was just faulty, since the plum one was nice. The price was great for the trio!
    Date published: 2021-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara EVER!! Just LOVE this mascara - from the cool tube, to the super long wand, to the conditioning formula, it's just the BEST!
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ride or Die The best EVER mascara! Without a doubt my favorite, even when I purchase something else to get it quickly or cheaper, I always regret it. Love this mascara, just reeealllly wish it came in brown!!! Great coverage, length, fullness, and healthy for my lashes. No breakage when using this!
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite sets! I love every product in this set. The blush is very pigmented and a beautiful color on my skin tone. The brush is so soft and such high quality. The setting spray keeps my dry skin hydrated all day. The mascara is amazing!
    Date published: 2021-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for a beautiful set. Great value for this set! I love the full size mascara and the brush is so soft!
    Date published: 2021-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glam Best purchase! I have got to try three amazing products! Love the brush for my blush!
    Date published: 2021-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BEST EVER AMAZING THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED I WILL NOT USE ANY OTHER BRAND
    Date published: 2021-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush and brush I love the blush and brush in this kit. Great shade.
    Date published: 2021-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Surprise Santa Gift from IT Cosmetics. I gave this secret santa for a Christmas gift needless to say they were very happy and loved it all. This was a great incentive to order more. The blush was absolutely beautiful so soft and silky the color was great for any skin tone. Made me wish i had kept it. She tried the mascara right away and was shocked at how it lengthened her lashes. The brush was amazing as well. Love all it products and brushes that i have tried.
    Date published: 2021-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I’ve ever used!! Immediate results! No other product is comparable to the It superhero!
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! Have been using Superhero mascara for over 3 years. It goes on thick - but you can easily manage how much is on the brush by pulling it out while wiping brush along inside of mascara tube. 1 coat is usually sufficient. And I like how I can take it up the base of my eyelashes to fill in! And at my age - I apply a very sparse coat on lower lashes with barely a hint of Med-to-dark eyeshadow...definitely no lower eyeliner!
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a great mascara I love this mascara, it is great for lengthening! You can build on it as well which I love!!! Super happy with this purchase!
    Date published: 2021-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Mascara Absolutely great mascara! Makes my lashes look long and full!
    Date published: 2021-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Love All IT products. Plus an extra great value with eyeliner.
    Date published: 2021-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great products, I was able to try out a few new items and plan on purchasing them again in the future.
    Date published: 2021-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara Goes on without clumps and makes my lashes look amazing.
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color well worth the set! Great set! The color is just enough and the brush as with all IT brushes is amazing. Soft and it blends so well. The mascara is one of my go toos to give my lashes fullness. The setting spray is wonderful as well. I use in days I’m not wearing makeup just to freshen up my skin.
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_1617
    • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_itcosmetics
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
    • reviews, product
    Orientation message
    For the best experience, please turn your device