Celebrate Your Beauty Makeup Set ($99.50 VALUE)

IT’S YOUR PARTY-READY ESSENTIALS!

Product excluded from any additional discounts.

Celebrate Your Beauty Makeup Set ($99.50 VALUE) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1603.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_1350
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product

Get party-ready with IT! This limited-edition makeup gift set includes everything you need to create ... Read more

51% OFF

Celebrate Your Beauty Makeup Set ($99.50 VALUE)

Celebrate Your Beauty Makeup Set ($99.50 VALUE)

$49.00
or 4 installments of $12.25 by Afterpay Learn more

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock

Get party-ready with IT! This limited-edition makeup gift set includes everything you need to create a beautiful, flawless look that lasts. Your makeup essentials kit includes your best-selling Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara, plus your game-changing setting spray and two perfectly paired products for naturally pretty cheeks.

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

Set Includes:
  • Full-Size Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara (9 ml): Gives your lashes the look of super volume, super length and super elastic stretch in just one coat!
  • Full-Size Bye Bye Pores Blush in Naturally Pretty (5.44 g): Delivers a youthful flush of color to your cheeks while helping to reduce the look of pores
  • Heavenly Luxe French Boutique Blush Brush #4: Custom-cut brush hugs the curves of your cheeks to deliver a youthful flush of color with each sweep!
  • Travel-Size Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ (30 ml): This multitasking spray with skin-loving hyaluronic acid, coconut water and aloe vera extract provides up to 16-hour wear to keep your makeup looking fresh while helping to control oil and shine.
    • Limited-edition 4-piece holiday makeup set features volumizing mascara, brightening blush, blush brush and setting spray
    • Bye Bye Pores Blush diffuses the look of pores and imperfections and pairs perfectly with your Heavenly Luxe French Boutique Brush #4
    • Superhero Mascara stretches the look of your lashes wider and longer, while Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ locks your look in place for all-day wear
    • Swirl your Heavenly Luxe French Boutique Brush #4 into Bye Bye Pores Blush and lightly dust blush over the apples of your cheeks using upward, sweeping motions for a youthful flush of color.
    • Starting at the base of your lashes, wiggle and sweep Superhero Mascara up and through to the tips. Apply additional coats for more dramatic results.
    • To complete your holiday makeup look, shake Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+ and hold 8”-10” away from your face. Close eyes and mouth, and mist onto skin 4 times, making a “+” and “x” pattern to ensure your most even application.
    SUPERHERO ELASTIC STRETCH VOLUMIZING AND LENGTHENING MASCARA INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA/ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS, ALCOHOL DENAT., PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, VP/VA COPOLYMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, CHLORPHENESIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BIOTIN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).

    YOUR SKIN BUT BETTER SETTING SPRAY+ INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., PROPYLENE GLYCOL, AMP-ACRYLATES/ALLYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PVP, TALC, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, SQUALANE, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT JUICE/COCONUT FRUIT JUICE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-20, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT/MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM CITRATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, BIOTIN.

    BYE BYE PORES BLUSH INGREDIENTS: MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SILICA, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, NYLON-12, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL/SUNFLOWER SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT/GRAPE SEED EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, POTASSIUM SORBATE, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, SORBIC ACID, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM CITRATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, BIOTIN, [+/-: , MICA, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, ]. "

    Product before image

    Real Results

    IT transforms your lashes!
    • 100% saw a fuller lash line!*
    • 96% said lashes looked stretched!*
    • 96% saw dramatic volume & length!*
    • 96% saw plumper-looking lashes!*

    *Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

    You May Also Like

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Doesn’t clump, gives lashes nice even thick length, and washes off easily
    Date published: 2020-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mascara This is the best mascara I've used. My lashes look perfect. After all day wear, its doesn't flake off or make my lashes feel clumpy.
    Date published: 2020-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!! This is hands down the best mascara I’ve ever used! I have very fine blonde lashes and this makes them pop! For those that say it flakes and clumps...when you apply you must use a thin coat first and go back with another thin coat. The cap also has to put on tightly when storing. If it’s used correctly it’s an amazing product. My only complaint...it doesn’t come in a waterproof version. PLEASE think about this IT!!!
    Date published: 2020-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Best Mascara I have ever used! I really did not want to spend so much money on Mascara, but I decided to give it a try. I am so glad I did! After one week, my lashes look longer! I only need one coat of mascara. My only regret is I didn't start using this Mascara years ago!
    Date published: 2020-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever This is the best mascara ever. Worth every penny. I do wish, however, that you would use less packaging. It seems like too much cardboard and plastic for such a small object.
    Date published: 2020-10-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flakes badly. At least it did for me! I was so excited for this. By evening time of having this mascara on it flaked all over my face under and around the delicate eye area and I couldn't get the flakes off with having to tug on that area which I hate ever having to do ughhh...won't be using this again. And I was on a date when the flaking started talk about embarrassing...
    Date published: 2020-10-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Becomes gloppy I have used this mascara for years and live the way it looks. However, the past 3 that I have bought becomes gloppy after about a month's use. It looses the suction when you take the want out of the tube and there is a ton of mascara on the brush. It is unusable at this point since there is soooooo much on the brush. I am disappointed that I need to start shopping for another brand.
    Date published: 2020-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Go-To mascara! This is simply the best mascara! It makes my lashes full and long, to the point that people ask me if I've gotten extensions. I've been using Superhero for a few years now and I always make sure I have an extra tube just to make sure I don't run out. I have tried other high end as well as the cheaper drug store brands that have left me with raccoon eyes from long work days, gym workouts and rain with humidity. I will also add that I do clean the wand and also the top of the tube occasionally because it does get a little build up. It's always good to do that with any brand mascara. Another good tip is always use a lash comb after applying to separate any lashes that are stuck together. That way, lashes look cleaner and more fanned out. I hope that helps anyone that may have had problems with the formula! This product is a good one that I hope stays for a long time!
    Date published: 2020-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful! I really do love this product and it really does make your lashes really long and with only one application and I am a stickler for facts and the what this mascara does is a true fact. This just a suggestion, but you might want to remove reviews that are a year or more old because no one cares what someone thought 3 to five years ago and that's what most of theses reviews are. A little clean up would be nice because this makes people think you don't update you website. in case anyone doesn't know this review is current 9/30/20.
    Date published: 2020-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely makes you feel like a superhero! The Superhero Elastic Stretch mascara is absolutely my favorite!
    Date published: 2020-09-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengtheni I really expected much more, unless you have to put several coasts.
    Date published: 2020-09-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mascara is great, the applicator is a nightmare The formula seems to be great, but the amount of clumping and chunks that are on the brush make this mascara impossible to use with the provided applicator. I've taken to using an older applicator from another brand just so that my money isn't wasted. The brush is AWFUL.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Just love the way it extends my lashes and doesn't smear at the end of the day.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Looove One of the best mascaras I've use..definitely my top 5. I have stubby lashes and this mascara coats them really well and makes them look like they exist...will buy again
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes for days I love this mascara! This is definitely my go to. I first tried this in a monthly subscription and I fell in love I had to get more. If you’re looking for length this is the one, as it give me a full look and length.
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this mascara. Makes lashes look long and full. Easy to wash off.
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fake eyelashes This is awesome mascara, looks like you have fake eyelashes.
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! Awful. Clumpy and doesn’t go on evenly. Wouldn’t buy again, wish I could return this.
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t Want to be Spiderwoman I really wanted to love this mascara but I can’t because it’s too gloppy and way too much product comes out when you pull the brush out of the tube. The only way I can get it to look somewhat fanned out and separated is to spray an old (clean) plastic mascara wand with water and comb it through my lashes after each coat. I think this is way to much effort to have to put into a high end mascara. The mascara isn’t old it worked this way from the get go. Unfortunately I bought 2 of them because they were on sale but I probably wouldn’t repurchase this mascara after I use these up unless they change the brush and/or design of the tube so it doesn’t make your lashes look like a clumpy/gloppy spidery mess. I really like some other It products but this one was a disappointment.
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from awful brush i love this mascara; i actually looked like i had eyelashes. ..but the brush is gosh awful.. it clumps and so much of the mascara is wasted. leaves flakes on your lashes. i spend more time wiping all the excess mascara off the tube because it doesn't go back in the tube. please fix this problem it's a great product if it wasn't wasted.
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The product is awesome! It definitely makes my lashes look longer!
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love how long this product makes my lashes so long and full
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT llllleeeegggghhhhhhiiiiinnnnnggggg mascara Using this mascara will definately strengthen your lashes and make your lashes look full and long while adding volume to the thickness without using false eyelashes...IT mascara is my mascara to use everyday !!
    Date published: 2020-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! With this mascara and the lash serum I’ve been using, totally look like I’m wearing falsies!
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Mascara Review Love this mascara! Very natural, yet long lasting
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent It seems as if each time I buy this mascara the formula is different. This most recent tube was great the first use , then for clumpy immediately. I’m hesitant to continue with auto delivery.
    Date published: 2020-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from People thought I had lash extensions!! Love it!!! People thought I had lash extensions!! Absolutely my fave.
    Date published: 2020-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero mascara I have been using Superhero mascara for a couple of years. Love it, works great, makes your lashes full.
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara This is the best I’ve ever used and will continue to use and buy. HIGHLY recommend
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mascara Goes on clumpy. Doesn’t lengthen. Overall the worst mascara for the price.
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_1350
    • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_itcosmetics
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product
    Orientation message
    For the best experience, please turn your device