Heavenly Skin Skin-Hugging Foundation Brush #707

YOUR SKIN WILL THANK YOU FOR IT!
Heavenly Skin Skin-Hugging Foundation Brush #707 is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Discover how great brushes give you great skin with this unique foundation brush that hugs the conto ... Read more

Sale

Heavenly Skin Skin-Hugging Foundation Brush #707

Heavenly Skin Skin-Hugging Foundation Brush #707

Old price $42.00 New price $25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

My wishlist
In Stock

Discover how great brushes give you great skin with this unique foundation brush that hugs the contours of your face for an even application and flawless finish of your favorite liquid and cream foundations. Featuring revolutionary Heavenly Skin brush hair infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants, the custom-cut brush head helps to improve the look of skin and optically blur the appearance of lines, pores and other imperfections. Cruelty-free, hygienic and perfect for all skin types, this is your must-have makeup brush for flawless foundation application!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Unique, custom-cut brush head hugs the contours of your face for an even application and flawless finish of your favorite liquid and cream foundations
  • Cruelty-free, hygienic and perfect for all skin types, even the most sensitive skin
  • Revolutionary Heavenly Skin brush hair infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants
Buff your favorite foundation and color-infused skincare products onto skin for beautiful, skin-perfecting results.

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes

Use IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner at least once a week to cleanse and condition your makeup brushes in one fast-drying step. For a deeper clean, Confidence in a Cleanser or your favorite non-drying facial cleanser can be used as a brush shampoo!

To prevent the signature white bristles of Heavenly Skin brushes from staining, we recommend cleaning them immediately after each use. There’s no need to worry about frequent cleansing removing the anti-aging skincare ingredients built into the bristles: These ingredients are added when the brush hairs themselves are being created, not applied as a coating afterward, which means they won’t wash out!

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too flimsy It is too light and doesn’t apply the foundation at all.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too bad IT was sold to L’Oreal That’s the only reason I can think of for IT to produce such an awful brush. I knew the quality of the products would begin to go down hill. It’s all about the profits, baby!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Hot good for foundation. I’m using it as a nail brush for dip nails instead.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good foundation brush I didn’t like this brush like I thought I would. It’s too soft for a foundation brush for me. I am using it for blush now.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like ! Not really ever like foundation brushes , but I do like this one. It doesn’t seem to absorb all the makeup into the brush
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would love for you to replace the brush with on The brush was so thin with bristles that it wouldn’t spread my foundation I have gotten foundation brushes in the past from it that have worked wonderful
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! I have been eyeing this brush for awhile and finally received it as a christmas gift. I absolutely loved it and so when i found it on sale I ordered another one. This brush is amazing and applies my make-up so well. Only thing I don't care for is that using other cleaners to clean this brush, I found don't work as well as the IT - Love Your Brush spray formula. (Which I also love, just find a tad expensive for what it is). All in all I would definitely recommend this brush.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissappointing I am so let down by the quality of this brush. It just isn't firm enough, not enough bristles?? I'm surprised IT would have a product like this? Extra disappointed that I have to pay to have it shipped back. I'll probably just throw it away. I will definitely make sure I read reviews before ordering anything else.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brush way too soft This brush is way too soft and not dense enough for applying CC Cream. I ended up having to smooth the foundation with my fingers after using the brush. I used it 4 times and threw it away. It doesn’t even compare to my old It foundation brushes, which I absolutely love. Also, why white bristles?
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy with this brush Received my brush with a special offer from QVC Brush seems to be very flimsy and doesn't spread cc cream well Very disappointed with this brush I never have any problems with any It products I will be dicarding this brush as i feel it is useless.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Brush This brush is terrible for liquid foundation even though it is listed as the best brush for CC foundation. I contacted IT Cosmetics to return it, but didn't hear anything back from them. I love IT Cosmetics and have loved all my past purchases, but this one disappointed me.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My least favorite of all my It brush collection I LOVE my It products and adore my It brushes, however this brush was a big disappointment to me. It’s texture doesn’t seem made for foundation and it’s shape isn’t the greatest either. I wish I had went with a different It foundation brush.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your usual foundation brush. I was confused when I first got the brush as it wasn't anywhere near as dense as many of my other IT cosmetics brushes, but despite my initial disappointment I was thrilled with how well it buffs product into my skin. You use so much less product. You definitely need to use it differently than other brushes, no multiple pumps of product at once it's for building in light layers. and then you buff like normal, the bristles being soft & "floppy" blend the foundation without streaking and buff it straight into the skin for a natural finish. Great for getting in around my nose & under my eyes. Not great if you want full coverage but works great for a natural day to day look on my old sagging wrinkled skin.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I got this with a QVC set and was very disappointed. I love my It cosmetics products and i was very excited to use this brush. Definitely not one to use with foundation as the bristles just stick together and soak up the CC cream, making it difficult to spread around. Because it is all white it is hard to get all the way clean as the CC cream stains the bristles.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Fan of the "Skin-Hugging" Shape I received this brush as part of a CC+ cream set. The top half that's thinner and pointer than the bottom wasn't stiff enough to spread my CC+ cream around my face. The top bristles gathered up and formed thick clumps of bristles. I ended up applying my CC+ cream with my fingers and it worked much better than this brush. I prefer the other version of this that isn't "skin-hugging."
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I got this brush in a set that I purchased on QVC. My last It cosmetics foundation brush is so good so I was so excited to try this one. It was awful. It’s almost too soft- I felt like the bristles just absorbed my CC cream and it took forever to blend what was leftover out. Way too much movement with the brush. I could maybe see this working for blush.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I had been expecting I bought the brush a few weeks ago. I thought it would be stiffer. It is wobbly and that makes putting on foundation a challenge. I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate it Makes me look like a corpse. I tried to apply several different ways. The makeup accentuates my pores even using primer. I asked customer service if I could return the product and got some run around answer. I use IT cosmetics exclusively and am very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush I love the angle of this brush. I use it for blush.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest brush ever I love this new brush! It feels like I am pampering myself every time I use it. I also works great. I feel it gives me the best overall coverage.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brush 707 I have mixed emotions concerning the brush, so far I am not crazy about the way the bristles are so flimsy, I don't think you can control your makeup very well.
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device