Heavenly Skin Skin-Hugging Foundation Brush #707

your skin will thank you for it!

Groundbreaking, Anti-Aging, Skincare-Infused Brush Hair!

$42.00

$32.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

Heavenly Skin Skin-Hugging Foundation Brush #707

your skin will thank you for it!

Groundbreaking, Anti-Aging, Skincare-Infused Brush Hair!

$42.00

$32.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

$42.00

$32.00

Availability:

In Stock

Heavenly Skin Skin-Hugging Foundation Brush #707

your skin will thank you for it!

Groundbreaking, Anti-Aging, Skincare-Infused Brush Hair!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Heavenly Skin Skin-Hugging Foundation Brush #707 is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Discover how great brushes give you great skin with this unique foundation brush that hugs the contours of your face for an even application and flawless finish of your favorite liquid and cream foundations. Featuring revolutionary Heavenly Skin brush hair infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants, the custom-cut brush head helps to improve the look of skin and optically blur the appearance of lines, pores and other imperfections. Cruelty-free, hygienic and perfect for all skin types, this is your must-have makeup brush for flawless foundation application!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Unique, custom-cut brush head hugs the contours of your face for an even application and flawless finish of your favorite liquid and cream foundations
  • Cruelty-free, hygienic and perfect for all skin types, even the most sensitive skin
  • Revolutionary Heavenly Skin brush hair infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Buff your favorite foundation and color-infused skincare products onto skin for beautiful, skin-perfecting results.

Beauty Tips

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes

Use IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner at least once a week to cleanse and condition your makeup brushes in one fast-drying step. For a deeper clean, Confidence in a Cleanser or your favorite non-drying facial cleanser can be used as a brush shampoo!

To prevent the signature white bristles of Heavenly Skin brushes from staining, we recommend cleaning them immediately after each use. There’s no need to worry about frequent cleansing removing the anti-aging skincare ingredients built into the bristles: These ingredients are added when the brush hairs themselves are being created, not applied as a coating afterward, which means they won’t wash out!

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Not loving this brush, it’s almost too soft?!? Doesn’t spread or blend well because it’s too soft. Would be better suited for a setting powder?
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly effective brush! this is a fantastic brush ladies. I use it daily to apply my bye bye cc cream to my face and it does this flawlessly. I appreciate how secure it feels against my face during application and how amazing the end result is! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from foundation goes on so smooth i was surprised to see the low ratings for this brush. i like it. so much better than those sponges. your brushes are too expensive, however.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERSATILE not just for foundation Honestly this is up there with my Tom Ford bronzer brush for bronzer application. It’s the perfect shape for that. It’s perfect for setting powder, highlighters, finishing powder, matte highlight, blush, contour etc. you can pick up products with the shorter side for a heavier application and the longer bristles help blend it. You can use the longer side for a more sheet application. This brush literally Higgs not just your cheek but the forehead, jaw, temple, and forehead contour of the face. I think they should’ve marketed this as a versatile face color or powder brush. I’ve not tried with liquid foundation but the surprising thing is that it actually can move in a buffing motion so it probably works for that too. Seriously try this with other products if you have it- it’s so crazy that someone wrote that they threw it in the garbage lol ..... it’s a tool use it for whatever you want! The images of the women just sweeping on liquid foundation on their cheeks in one stroke look like a gimmick to me so I didn’t even bother honestly. If anything try using it at the end with some finishing powder or just no product and blend all your blush and bronzer together to get a seamless look. It’s a super weird brush but it makes sense to me now and I want people to appreciate it lol
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I see other reviews about bristles coming out of the brush. I am having the same problem. The brush is falling apart.  What is being done about this problem?

Asked by: Patty3164
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear that you're experiencing this with your Heavenly Skin Skin-Hugging Foundation Brush #707. So we can assist you with this directly, we ask that you send us an e-mail to info@it-cosmetics.com with photos of your brush. We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-22

I have the foundation brush 707 and sadly it has not been a quality product.the brush is falling apart.  Every time I use it it’s bristles fall out and rub into my face as i attempt to apply my foundation.  Was there a bad batch?  Why is this happening?  

Asked by: FridaRose
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you're experiencing shedding with your IT Brush, we can assure you this is not a known issue, and we understand how frustrating this must be. We ask that you kindly reach out to our teams directly by e-mail at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-07

Is this brush ok to use with Celebration foundation? Or is there a better brush for that? 

Asked by: LisaF86
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using our Heavenly Skin Skin-Hugging Foundation Brush #707 for application of your favorite liquid and cream foundations. For a powder foundation such as Celebration Foundation, we recommend trying our Heavenly Luxe Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6 instead. You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-luxe-flat-top-buffing-foundation-brush-6/ITC_524.html#q=%236&start=5
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • questions, product