Miracle Water 3-in-1 Tonic

it brings your skin to life!

Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster + Anti-Aging Treatment Essence + Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser
8.5 US fl. oz./250 ml

$38.00

$38.00

Availability:

In Stock

Miracle Water 3-in-1 Tonic

it brings your skin to life!

Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster + Anti-Aging Treatment Essence + Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Miracle Water 3-in-1 Tonic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Miracle Water 3-in-1 Tonic instantly transforms your skin and maximizes the benefits of your skincare routine! This lightweight no-rinse product combines your Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster to help purify, balance and brighten the look of your skin, your potent Anti-Aging Treatment Essence to diffuse the look of lines and wrinkles, and your Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser to gently attract, trap and remove dirt, oil, impurities and makeup—all in one simple step.

Created with Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex, a clinically advanced combination of 7 penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients, Miracle Water helps to increase absorbency and improve the efficacy of your moisturizers and serums. Plus, it’s infused with anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, rose, aloe, rice, chamomile, green tea water, licorice root, vitamin C, illuminating Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate and diamond powder! Use it after cleansing or in place of your cleanser for powerful results immediately and over time.

Key Benefits
  • Innovative tonic is your Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster, Anti-Aging Treatment Essence and Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser—all in one product!
  • Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps increase absorbency and maximize the efficacy of your moisturizers and serums
  • Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, rose, aloe, rice, chamomile, green tea water, licorice root and vitamin C
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ULMUS DAVIDIANA ROOT EXTRACT, AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM FERMENT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT, MONASCUS/RICE FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, BACILLUS/SOYBEAN FERMENT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, FICUS CARICA (FIG) FRUIT EXTRACT, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, XANTHAN GUM, PUERARIA THUNBERGIANA ROOT EXTRACT, CNIDIUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL DICHLOROBENZOATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, BHT, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF WATER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DIAMOND POWDER, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NIACINAMIDE, PEARL EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RETINOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SQUALANE.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

How to Apply

Use this innovative tonic morning and evening, after cleansing or in place of your cleanser, to purify, hydrate and transform your skin. To apply, saturate a cotton pad and gently sweep across your face to cleanse and remove makeup and impurities for younger, healthier-looking results. Do not rinse. Pat remaining product onto skin until fully absorbed.

Beauty Tips

Wear alone or follow with your favorite IT Cosmetics moisturizer or serum to experience more powerful anti-aging and skin-loving benefits!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically tested results!

100% showed improved hydration*
94% say it improved their moisturizer’s effectiveness*
91% saw brighter, clearer skin*
88% say pores appeared minimized*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless coverage I am super picky when I comes to coverage on my face. I hate to feel like my skin can't breathe or if I have something in there that feels heavy. I have found my miracle CC cream with this product. It is so lightweight and moisturizing! My face looks 10 years younger with this product on. I know when I wear this product that its also improving my skin health as well! I would buy a case of this stuff if I could!! I'm pushing all my friends to buy it now!!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS!!!! I use many of IT'S products, but Miracle Water 3 in 1 Tonic is fantastic. I know having clean skin is the road to beautiful skin, but at age 66, it has become hard to remove the oils, dead skin, etc (if only a product removed my wrinkles). I have tried other miracle waters, but they don't compare to Miracle Water 3 in 1. I've put Miracle Water to the test. Numerous times, I have washed, scrubbed, exfoliated and then used other miracle waters and the cloth was clean. I then used Miracle Water 3 in 1 and was amazed at the dirt that was on the cloth. I love this product so much that I'm on auto delivery. There is a slight tingling after use, but it just lets you know it's working.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Love the way it cleans and leaves my skin feeling great The only complaint I have is you need to change your free gifts up I have too many IT bags would like a Different bag or gift
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS! I have been using this for almost 10. It has changed my 66 year old skin to a 45 year old skin. I have been told by friends that have not seen me for awhile that I look 10 to 15 years younger... turned back time. Please don't ever change it? It is awesome
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my second bottle and I love it. It removes makeup that my wipes and cleansers leave behind. And it doesn’t dry out the face. If anything, it moisturizes it. It’s worth the price. #ItGirl
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I’ve been using this product as a second cleanse/toner for about a month. This non-irritating tonic leaves my skin feeling clean, hydrated, and glowy. Love it!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am on my 2nd bottle of the Miracle Water, it’s awesome! I CANNOT go to bed or put on makeup in the morning without using this, my face feels so fresh and clean. I absolutely love it
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water Love it! Makes my skin feel and look younger and so easy to use.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am almost 60 and my skin looks clearer than it ever has!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This is my second bottle. It is such a great product. I’m glad I have become an IT girl.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle water This stuff is magic! It makes my skin feels so soft and makes me glow!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Start I have only had my Miracle water for a few days BUT so far so good!!!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have used this before. I have no issues with it. It doesn’t break me out and it cleanses well.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product,my skin feels refreshed and rejuvenated.I love it.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I have been using the Miracle water for about a month and I absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing! I bought this six weeks ago. I use once in the evening after washing my face. Most toners dry my skin too much. This does not, could easily use it twice a day and would irritate my skin. Love the feel and smell.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens Middle Aged skin I bought the Miracle Water a few weeks ago and immediately saw my dull 52-year-old skin brighten. It is great as a toner!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!! I have been using this for a few weeks now and I. Am. Obsessed. It makes my skin feel so clean and soft. I have even used it as a cleanser before bed one lazy night and in the morning my skin was glowing.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I've never used a product that works a well as this too thoroughly cleans my skin! It's like the dirt, oils and makeup from the day want to come off! No more scrubbing.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MICELLAR CLEANSER I have used so many micellar cleansers. Through my journey I have found some great ones and some not so great ones... This one is hands down the BEST micellar cleanser I have ever used. It feels like my face is washed simply by using it. Other micellar waters take off makeup, but have left my face still feeling not so clean. This one is different. I use it and my face feels completely cleaned and HYDRATED. I cannot say enough good things about this. I ordered the small one from Sephora and I just purchased the large, because I am so in love with it.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this during the last sale they had and I am amazed how good my skin feels
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gave me the GLOW! I have been using this product for about a month now and I have definitely noticed my skin glowing. I can tell a difference when using this in place of my cleanser. As much as I love this product, I noticed my skin wasn't really getting as deep a clean as I wanted. This product would be PERFECT paired with your regular cleanser if you like a deep clean!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I’ve been using my miracle water for about 2 weeks along with my confidence in a cleanser, at least 2 times a day, and I’ve noticed my skin is brighter and I have a better complexion! My all time favorite duo!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating and soothing I'm happy i made this purchase. Very soothing on the skin
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I have bought multiple bottles of this and this is truly a holy grail product for me. Not only does it remove any traces of makeup my cleanser might have missed but truly leaves my skin glowing. I have noticed that by adding this into my skin care routine my skin just overall looks better and more youthful!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it all! I’ve been using Miracle Water since last Fall. It’s a product that I personally will not do without. Not only does it remove makeup,including hard to remove mascara, but also treats the skin. I use it both morning and evening. It adds a glow to my complexion. After using, my skin looks both fresh and vital
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water I LOVE this product!! I use Confidence in a Cleanser to remove my makeup and then use the water to make sure it's all off. I thought my old cleanser was removing my makeup, but when I used the Miracle Water, I still had some makeup left on. I also use it in the morning to freshen up my skin without using cleanser..
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this product 6 months ago and fell in love. It is the best product to remove my make up and it leaves my face feeling so soft and clean. I shared it with my niece and now she is a fan.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected I didn’t notice any results and it made my skin feel really sticky. Used it as a toner and cleansing face.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true miracle! The miracle water feels luxurious. Not heavy. Cool and refreshing.
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2018, m_11, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Samples of cc cream in the lightest color possible, and a sample of your new item-secret sauce? 

Asked by: Michelle Wade
Hi there, thanks for your interest in IT! We do not have samples we send out, however you can see these products in-store at select Sephora locations. You can also shop directly from itcosmetics.com with confidence, as we have a 30-day return window. You can return any product within this time frame if IT does not work out for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-18

Do I need to use the secret sauce after the miracle water since it contains secret sauce already?

Asked by: LMor
Hello, thanks for your question! Miracle water does contain Secret Sauce Fermented Complex to increase absorbency and improve the efficacy of your moisturizers and serums. For ultimate, anti-aging benefits, you can absolutely pair it with Secret Sauce. We think you will love the combination! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-12

Can I put this in a spritzer bottle and apply it by spraying onto the face instead of using a cotton ball?

Asked by: Sarahann
Hi, thanks for your question! We recommend using Miracle Water in its original packaging to get the best use out of IT! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-04

Do I need to use a cotton pad for the Miracle water? I know some toners/essences you can apply by hand and just pat it on your face. Thank you

Asked by: TKAYBOS
Hi there, thanks for your question! For best application of the product, we recommend saturating a cotton pad and gently sweeping across your face to cleanse and remove makeup and impurities for younger, healthier-looking results. Do not rinse and pat remaining product onto skin until fully absorbed! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-15

Do you use miracle water instead of toner

Asked by: Russ
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Miracle Water is your 3-in-1 micellar cleansing water, glow tonic, and anti-aging brightening essence. IT can be used alone as a cleanser or after your cleanser as your toner.We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-15

Can this be used at night as a makeup remover?  Or is it a toner? 

Asked by: Sarahvdl
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Miracle Water is your 3-in-1 micellar cleansing water, glow tonic, and anti-aging brightening essence. IT can be used alone as a cleanser or after your cleanser as your toner. Either way you use IT, we would recommend using IT before moisturizer like Secret Sauce. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-15

Is there any OIL in this?

Asked by: Debbiegingerbreadcinnamon
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Miracle Water 3-in-1 Tonic does not contain any oils. We do include a full list of ingredients for our IT Girls directly on each product page. For any concerns, please consult with your physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-04

Hello, would you use this before or after an acid exfoliator (AHA BHA)?

Asked by: Elodie
Hi there, thanks for reaching out. We recommend using Miracle water after your exfoliator to purify, hydrate and transform your skin. Gently sweep a cotton pad across your face to cleanse and remove makeup and impurities for younger, healthier-looking results! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-27

Can this product be used with mild to moderate acne before a moisturizer and after a cleanser? My skin Thank you!

Asked by: Osukoala
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Miracle Water is formulated to work for IT Girls and Guys of all skin types! If you have any specific concerns or sensitivies, we do recommend consulting your physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-29

I am so in love with ALL the “IT” line. I think I have everything except the Miracle water and I’m looking forward to getting it. So, do I cleanse first and then use the Miracle Water before my  Secret Sauce? Thank You!

Asked by: Pup 7577
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Miracle Water is your 3-in-1 micellar cleansing water, glow tonic, and anti-aging brightening essence. IT can be used alone as a cleanser or after your cleanser as your toner. Either way you use IT, we would recommend using IT before moisturizer like Secret Sauce. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-27

Can the product be applied to a cotton round pad and used to removed waterproof eyeliner on the eyes?

Asked by: Deborah65
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to let you know that Miracle Water is safe to use on the eye area to remove even the most stubborn waterproof makeup! We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-30

I have Rosacea and sensitive skin. Is Miracle Water something that would be okay for me to use>

Asked by: kpass2017
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. All of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. If you have any specfic concerns or sensitivies, we do recommend consulting with your physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-01

Hi can I use the mircle water with other products that are not it cosmetics

Asked by: Bizzle
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Miracle Water easily fits into your current skin regimen no matter what you're using before or after IT! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-30

Hi, Will Miracle Water be available in a travel size bottle?

Asked by: DenBo
I bought a travel size bottle of the Miracle Water along with a smaller size Secret Sauce at Sephora about a week ago. They came packaged together for I think $25.
Answered by: ATXErika
Date published: 2018-03-30

Does this product contain alcohol or any form of alcohol?

Asked by: Pwallace
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We can assure you that Miracle Water does not contain any alcohol. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-18

Hi, Can your cleansing step be replaced with Miracle water? Thanks!

Asked by: Nicke 1
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Since Miracle Water is a micellar cleansing water, you can absolutely use IT as your cleanser. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-09

I am 60 years old and I have oily skin. Will miracle water work for me?  I cannot use IT moisturizer due to making my face more oily 

Asked by: Richc
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Miracle Water is great for all skin types, including oily skin! IT gently attracts makeup, dirt, and oil while infusing the skin with a brightening essence! We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-07

Do I use miracle water before my moisturizer? Thank you for your time. I truly appreciate it.

Asked by: dreamgirl
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We recommend applying Miracle Water after your cleanser and before any serums and moisturizers. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-21

What is the pH of Miracle Water?

Asked by: SPark
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While we don't have insight into the pH of Miracle Water, we can assure you IT is formulated with sensitive skin in mind and is safe for use on the eye area. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-18

Hi! Do you recommend still using a toner? I currently cleanse, toner, serum, moisturize every day/night and want to add this into my routine! Thank you so much! 

Asked by: BeachyAlix
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Miracle Water is your glow tonic, anti-aging essence, and micellar cleansing water in one! We recommend using IT in place of your toner! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-05

Do I use this with my cleanser? Thank you for your time. I truly appreciate it. Looking forward to hearing from you. I LOVE IT cosmetics. Have a few products. Have a great day! xoxo

Asked by: dreamgirl78
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can absolutely use Miracle Water after you cleanse your skin. Apply a few drops to a cotton round pad, then sweep across your face to remove any remaining makeup, dirt, or oil left behind. IT is your skin-brightening radiance booster, anti-aging treatment essence and skin-softening micellar cleanser all in one product! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-09

When will this be available in Canada? Thanks!

Asked by: Shauna01
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Miracle Water is currently exclusive to the US. We are happy to pass your feedback along to our internal team to let them know that our Canadian IT Girls want IT too! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-07

Can I put in a spritzer and use it to refresh throughout the day? 

Asked by: AppleAK
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We wouldn't recommend using Miracle Water to refresh during the day as IT is a micellar cleanser so IT will remove your makeup. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-18

Can Miracle Water be used on your eyes to remove mascara and other eye products?

Asked by: Bjazz
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. You can absolutely use Miracle Water to remove eye makeup. Be sure to gentle press IT onto the eye without tugging at the skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-02

I am Allergic to mold, penicillin, long fermented wine and bees and bee by-products. Since this has Fermented rice etc should I not get this product? I used a lot of IT products. Thank you. Pat

Asked by: Ireallydontlikesurveys
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. All of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. If you have any specific concerns or sensitivies, we do recommend reaching out to your physician before use. XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-18

I suffer from mild roscea.  Can I use this product?

Asked by: Nickyv
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. All of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. If you have any specific concerns or sensitivies, we do recommend reaching out to your physician before use. XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-01

Is this safe to use during Pregnancy?

Asked by: Rvs314159
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. While all of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients, we would recommend consulting with your physician if you have any specific concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-01

I use the cleansing balm nightly, which a absolutely love, would I use this after that? I don't even use a moisturizer because the cleansing balm gives me enough moisture, or could I use this in the morning before my makeup? 

Asked by: Angie1978
Hi there! This is a great question! We recommend using Miracle Water after your cleanser morning and night to wipe away any leftover traces of makeup while treating your skin to a glow tonic and powerful anti-aging essence. We're confident that you'll love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-01

Is this a toner?

Asked by: Makeupgirl100
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Miracle Water is a glow tonic so you can absolutely use IT morning and night after your cleanser for your toner. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-01

Does this pack as strong of a punch as the secret sauce moisturizer? It has the fermented ingredients in it too! 

Asked by: TexasMike2
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. As Miracle Water is also formulated with our Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex, by letting IT absorb into the skin after use, you will enjoy the full benefit of these ingredients! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_11, d_11, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • questions, product