Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Perfect Lighting™

it‘s your magic wand of light and lift!

Radiant Touch Magic Wand
Corrects, Conceals and Brightens
0.1 US fl. oz./2.8 ml

$29.00

Perfect Lighting™
  • All

$29.00

Availability:

In Stock

Perfect Lighting™

it‘s your magic wand of light and lift!

Radiant Touch Magic Wand
Corrects, Conceals and Brightens

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Perfect Lighting™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Developed with plastic surgeons, experts in facial aesthetics, Perfect Lighting™ instantly corrects, conceals and brightens the look of your skin with just one touch! This innovative concealer and correcting brightener utilizes Drops of Light Technology™ and hydrolyzed pearl to add subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer, and brings your best features forward while neutralizing, correcting and blurring the appearance of skin imperfections. Infused with anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and green tea, this skin-loving product is a must-have for every IT Girl’s makeup bag—and your magic wand for the look of light of lift!
Key Benefits
  • 2-in-1 concealer and correcting brightener delivers the look of instantly flawless, radiant skin
  • Proprietary Drops of Light Technology™ and hydrolyzed pearl add subtle radiance without glitter or shimmer
  • Conceals the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and green tea!
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, VEGETABLE OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED PEARL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, NIACINAMIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHRYSIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED SILK, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, MARIS SAL/SEA SALT/SEL MARIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, STEARETH-20, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PERFLUORODECALIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Perfect Lighting™

How to Apply

Apply to areas of your face that you wish to appear lifted or corrected for the look of instantly youthful skin. Just one click and stroke of this lightweight skin perfector helps to improve the appearance of shadows, fine lines and imperfections!

Beauty Tips

Wear on bare skin or under/over your favorite foundation. When using for the first time, click the pen at least 30 times to start the flow of the product.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically tested results!

  • 100% saw skin barrier repair function improvement*
  • 93% saw increased hydration*
  • 88% said skin appeared brighter and less dull*
  • 85% say skin appeared radiant and healthy*
  • *Results observed in a clinical study.

    Customer Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Holy Grail Concealer!! This gives the most silky, satiny finish, and really conceals!! Amazing and beautiful! Please don’t ever discontinue this!!
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look 100X less tired! I was looking for an everyday concealer that I could apply fast and easy. The lady at Ulta recommended this product and I’m so glad she did. It blends great and my face goes from tired looking to fresh and awake in seconds. I use loose setting powder sometimes to set it and have it last all day. I signed up to have it sent to me automatically every few months from now on with free shipping and a discount what else can one want ;)
    Date published: 2018-11-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very useful handy tool. I'm still getting used to the applicator, it sometimes comes out a little too fast I'm not sure I like the brush applicator but I love the product.
    Date published: 2018-11-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rather use illuminate cream... Did not like the pen application ... took quite a few clicks to come out and then too much came out..., not a fan of this particular item but love most every other product!!!
    Date published: 2018-09-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this product! I have hereditary dark circles under my eyes that are very difficult to cover. This does a nice job of lightening the area! No product does a perfect job, but this blends easily and stays put all day. It does settle somewhat into fine lines, but so does every other product I've tried, lol.
    Date published: 2018-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely purchase again! Oh my goodness!! Please don't ever stop making this product. It is absolutely wonderful. I use it every day and it is just perfect. I put it under my eyes and around my laugh lines. I'm turning 66 this year, but people think I'm 40. I use Perfect Lighting, Illumination Foundation, Secret Sauce Face Cream at night before I go to bed. And I also use IT Facial Wash morning and night. I use the blue under eye cream which is fantastic, Bye Bye Under Eye and other items by IT. Truthfully, I've never been disappointed with anything I've ever purchased from IT cosmetics. Thanks for offering such wonderful products.
    Date published: 2018-06-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not like the original I really wanted to like this but it wasn't great coverage and didn't add any glow
    Date published: 2018-06-07
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I really wanted to like this, but it did nothing for me. Sent it back.
    Date published: 2018-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application, blends well. I've been using this for a couple of weeks now, and it really lightens up my really prominent dark eye bags!
    Date published: 2018-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I use this as an under eye cream and eye shadow too and it stays in alll day and does not bother my skin.
    Date published: 2018-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Really like this. Gives just enough brightness to my face without being “glittery”!
    Date published: 2018-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good addition to the make-up bag! I took this Perfect Lighting while I traveled and I think it improved my vacation photos.!!!
    Date published: 2018-04-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for tired old eyes I have used 6 or 7 times and loves it more as I learn just how much ti used for the desired look
    Date published: 2018-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This a “Perfect” product. Easy to use last’s all day. I love every product, I have been using all for about 5 years. I will never use anything else!!!!!!
    Date published: 2018-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of it’s Kind! I ran out of a similar product and thought I’d give this a try - it looked very much like what I had been using but was much less expensive. I just hoped it would at least come close to what I liked in the other product. Well, I was really stunned - this is a much better product on every metric: fine pigment that blends effortlessly, perfect color, ease of application, effectiveness in reducing the shadows or highlighting specific areas. I will be using this from now on and can recommend it without hesitation!
    Date published: 2018-03-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend! The applicator was great and way to use, color was perfect and the product itself was creamy and offered great full and smooth coverage. I do think it's a little over priced but I would recommend.
    Date published: 2018-02-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Idea, Poor Longevity I love the idea of a highlighting primer. Similar to YSL's Touche Eclat. Unfortunately this one flakes throughout the day. It bunches with concealers and powder.
    Date published: 2018-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightning Bought this a couple of weeks ago as I was looking for hello light and this works similar to hello light!
    Date published: 2018-02-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible The shades for this don't get very dark. Why aren't there darker shades?
    Date published: 2018-01-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only 3 shades There is only 3 shades. I got the lightest shade, and it is really pink- wasn’t expecting that. Was not impressed with this at all. Did nothing except turn my face pink. The only positive was that it had a nice texture and easy to blend.
    Date published: 2018-01-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product I love this product. BUT, I can't seem to get the cap off? Is anyone else having this problem? I find it almost impossible to open.
    Date published: 2017-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Trick! I’m absolutely wild about this product. It’s so easy to use, placing it wherever one would like a bit of brightness. Super blendable and a joy to use. I carefully watched the presentation on the website, in order to see its many suggested uses. I do believe that PERFECT LIGHTING will be a staple in my makeup drawer
    Date published: 2017-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First undereye product that I feel actually works!
    Date published: 2017-09-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product This does help with highliting an illumination. Not great, but good.
    Date published: 2017-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lighting Love it! Super easy and really brightens your under Eye area
    Date published: 2017-09-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not thrilled......... There are so many IT products I love, but this is not one of them. I have used Perfect Lighting daily, placed on various parts of my face, and am not terribly thrilled with the outcome. Of course it could have to do with the fact I am 73 years old and not much is going to help.
    Date published: 2017-09-15
    • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
    • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_itcosmetics
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    Print

    I love your products. i have one request/concern: PLEASE make your powder compacts SMALLER! They are so large, and not convenient for today's smaller bags. Also, slimmer ones are mcuh more feminine. Please consider making them much slimmer.

    Asked by: DivaNana
    Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We appreciate your suggestion and feedback on the current compact packaging. We love to hear your feedback and what you think of IT! We can share your suggestion for thinner, slimmer packaging with our team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention! XOXO Nicole
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-11-04

    how do you get the solution out of the bottle, I have pressed on the button on the bottom of the tube/pen and nothing comes out.

    Asked by: Jptoo
    I had to click the applicator 90 times! Mini workout. Lol
    Answered by: labradormom
    Date published: 2018-04-04

    Is it good for dark circles

    Asked by: Glaura
    Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The Perfect Lighting Wands are formulated to brighten, correct, and conceal, however IT offers medium coverage. If you are looking for full coverage of dark circles, we recommend using Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, which offers highly concentrated coverage of under eye darkness. You can shop IT through the link below! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=4&cgid=face-concealer
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2019-02-13

    Is this product oil free?

    Asked by: PattiP
    Hello there! Thanks for your question. Perfect Lighting does contain healthy oils ! For any concerns, you can find a full list of ingredients listed on the product page! We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-03-05

    Is the Perfect Lighting Concealer full coverage?

    Asked by: TXMike
    Hi there, thanks for your question! While Perfect Lighting offers brightening and coverage, it is not a full coverage concealer. Bye Bye Under Eye and Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot both offer full coverage if that is what you are looking for you! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/search?q=bye%20bye%20under%20eye
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-03-02

    Hi! Do you use this under your foundation or over? Can it be used in conjunction with bye bye under eye? Love to know in what order to use this for best results! Thanks! 

    Asked by: Jstrib12
    Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Perfect Lighting is a sheer corrector and brightener that gives your skin light and lift while providing sheer, radiant coverage. IT can be worn on bare skin or under/over your favorite foundation! It's all about personal preference and what works best for you! XOXO Halsey
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-03-19

    Is this product the same or similar to your Eyelift in a Tube?

    Asked by: AussieDreamer
    Hi there! Thanks for your question! Perfect Lighting is more of a sheer corrector and brightener that gives your skin light and lift while providing sheer, radiant coverage. For something more full coverage, we recommend using the Eyelift in a Tube. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-02-17

    What brush are they using to blend this with?

    Asked by: Brendy
    Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! In the video, they pair the Perfect Lighting with Heavenly Luxe Pointed Precision Complexion Brush! You can shop IT in the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-pointed-precision-complexion-brush-11/ITC_528.html#start=32&cgid=brushes-and-tools
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-02-14

    Hi, I wear the CC cream in medium, what shade would you recommend in this one please.

    Asked by: Hids
    Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you are medium in CC+ Cream we recommend using Radiant Neutral in Perfect Lighting. XOXO Halsey
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-02-06

    Good afternoon! I am spray tan sometimes, and get dark, but other times, I am very light. I do wear your CC bronzer all the time. Which color would you recommend for me? Thank you!

    Asked by: ASK4
    Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Based on the information you provided, we would recommend the Radiant Honey shade in the Perfect Lighting. We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-01-10

    Hi. I just love all of your products. I get lots of compliments on how my skin looks. I use the tan cc foundation. Which shade of the perfect lighting should I use. Should this product be used mostly for a night out?

    Asked by: Rionilo1969
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. If you currently wear the Tan in CC Cream, we would recommend the Radiant Honey shade in Perfect Lighting. IT is perfect for any look that you'd like to add the look of light and lift to! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-01-10

    I am an It Cosmetics member. How can I purchase this at the reduced member rate? 

    Asked by: Soniam
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The membership pricing is exclusive to our retail partner Guthy Renker. We do not offer membership pricing on ITCosmetics.com. We apologize for any confusion. XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-01-10

    I am 61 and concerned about the product getting into the fine lines under my eyes. Will this be a problem?

    Asked by: MVLulu
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Perfect Lighting is a very lightweight radiant concealer that is formulated to prevent creasing or cracking. We think you'll love IT! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-01-10

    My eye lids are naturally deep pink. Can I use this product to even the skin tone and as a base for eyeliner. If not, can you suggest a product that will help even the skin reddness.

    Asked by: joan72
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. You can absolutely use Perfect Lighting on your lids to even tone and give a radiant base! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-01-10

    I wear the “light” CC cream.. which shade of this brightener would I need? When I look at the first two shades on here, the light looks more pink. I don’t want the second shade to be too dark though. What shade would you suggest?.. to use as concealer

    Asked by: Marlielou
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Based on your current shade, we would recommend the Radiant Neutral shade in Perfect Lighting. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-01-10

    I use CC+ Eye in FAIR and/or Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination in LIGHT. What color should I choose?

    Asked by: Karen1402
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Based on your current shades, we would recommend the Radiant Neutral shade. We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-01-10

    I wear Confidence in a Compact in Light, the Medium was too orange on me. What color should I order in this?

    Asked by: OMA3
    Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. If you currently wear the Light, we would recommend the Radiant Neutral shade in Perfect Lighting. We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-01-10

    If I wear the CC cream in medium, what would be the best color for this pen?

    Asked by: lorij67
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We would recommend either the Radiant Neutral or Radiant Light shades to use with the Medium CC Cream! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-01-10

    I'm a  little confused with the various under eye products. Are Bye Bye UnderEye, Bye Bye Illumination and Perfect Lighting all interchangeable? I imagine you wouldn't want to layer because of resulting heaviness?

    Asked by: Kesh16
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to help you with this. Bye Bye Under Eye and Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination are full coverage cream concealers. The original has a skinlike finish while Illumination has a radiant finish. Perfect Lighting is a sheer, radiant concealer that can be used under the eyes and on the top of the cheekbones to create the look of light and lift. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2018-01-11

    What type of brush is used to blend the product

    Asked by: Michelle512
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. For best results, we would recommend using the Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2 to blend out your Perfect Lighting. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-dual-airbrush-concealer-brush--2/ITC_519.html#start=6&cgid=brushes-and-tools
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2017-12-05

    Hi, I was wondering if your products were paraben free, Cruelty free (leaping bunny certified) and vegan friendly?

    Asked by: Jesa
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to let you know that all of our products are paraben free and 100% PETA certified cruelty-free. At this time, we do not consider our products to be vegan. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2017-11-28

    What’s the difference between radiant light and radiant neutral? I mix shades fair and light for the CC cream. I’m not sure which shade of this to try. 

    Asked by: Jenna22
    Hi there, we're happy to help with this! Radiant Light has more pink undertones to IT while Radiant Neutral is a neutral shade. We suggest trying the neutral shade for your best match! XOXO
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2017-11-19

    Why are you no longer making the H2O Foundation I loved that

    Asked by: Lablover
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're so sorry that we no longer carry the IT-O2 Foundation but we're happy to let you know that we have launched a new foundation called Bye Bye Lines Foundation. IT is a sheer to medium coverage serum foundation. We think you'll love IT! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-lines-foundation/ITC_689.html#start=4&cgid=face-foundation
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2017-11-14

    Has this replaced the under eye illuminating concealer ? I really loved that product and can’t  find it anymore ?

    Asked by: CourtneyBrooks
    Hi there, thank you for your question! The Perfect Lighting Wand has not replaced any current concealers, IT has been added to our permanent line of products. You can still shop Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination directly on our website at the link below! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye-illumination-anti-aging-concealer/ITC_0038.html#q=bye+bye+under+eye+illumination&start=1
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2017-11-02

    LOVE all my IT products! Would like to try this but not sure what shade, I wear the medium, illumination CC. Also, what brush is the model using to apply? Doe it come with? Thank you!

    Asked by: BetsyP
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Based on your current shade, we would recommend the Radiant Neutral shade! Desiree was using the Heavenly Luxe Pointed Precision Brush #11. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-pointed-precision-complexion-brush-11/ITC_528.html#start=30&cgid=brushes-and-tools
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2017-09-22

    I wear "fair" in the CC creme. I have yellow undertones. Which shade would you recommend in the perfect lighting?

    Asked by: Nettie1
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Based on your current shade, we would recommend the Radiant Light shade. We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2017-11-16

    I use your cc cream to conceal rosacea Can I also use this producr

    Asked by: Beetlebug
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Perfect Lighting, like all of our products, is made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. We recommend using IT under the eyes to conceal and brighten along with any other areas on the face you would like to illuminate. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2017-12-10

    Is this to be used in conjunction with Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination™ Anti-Aging Concealer or by itself? Could you explain the difference?

    Asked by: raggedyann
    Hi there! You can absolutely use Perfecting Lighting with Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination or on it's own depending on your skin and preference. When using both products together, apply Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination first to conceal dark circles completely, then apply Perfect Lighting right below where you applied the concealer in a triangle formation, towards the back of the temples. Blend back and push the product into the skin to brighten and conceal for a highlighted effect! Perfect Lighting does provide coverage, so depending on your under eyes IT may be enough coverage to use on it's own. XOXO Nicole
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2017-10-01

    Does the Bye Bye Lines have any SPF? And, what's difference between the CC cream and the Illumination CC cream?

    Asked by: Kathi the Mink
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Bye Bye Lines Foundation may contain trace amounts of SPF ingredients but IT does not have a tested level of SPF. Original CC Cream has a skin-like finish while Illumination has a radiant finish because IT is formulated with our Drops of Light Technology. This will give you a lit-from-within glow without any shimmer or glitter. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2017-08-31

    When will Perfect lighting be available at Ulta in the store?

    Asked by: Cabrina
    Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. IT will be in Ulta stores very soon! Stay tuned so you're the first to know when IT arrives! XOXO Clark
    Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
    Date published: 2017-11-15
    • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_46
    • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_itcosmetics
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
    • questions, product