Superhero Mascara Travel Size Confetti Popper

it transforms your lashes!

Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara
0.17 US fl. oz./5 ml

$12.00

$7.99

$12.00

$7.99

Availability:

In Stock

Superhero Mascara Travel Size Confetti Popper

it transforms your lashes!

Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Superhero Mascara Travel Size Confetti Popper is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 895.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_859
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Now available in a festive confetti popper for the holidays, your Superhero Mascara Travel Size contains the gift of Superhero lashes! Developed with plastic surgeons, this game-changing mascara is infused with proprietary Elastic Stretch Technology and stretches the look of your eyelashes wider and longer while wrapping eyelashes in a volume-boosting, lengthening, ultra-conditioning black cape of power and color for clinically tested results.

Powerful anti-aging ingredients including collagen and peptides, plus Super Black pigment combined with the Lash-Changing Power Brush work together to coat eyelashes from base to tips—lifting while separating them to create the look of a fuller lash line. The super-buildable formula literally takes your lashes to new heights and puts lash power at your fingertips. This limited-edition confetti popper also features a decorative hang string, turning it into the perfect holiday ornament!
Key Benefits
  • Festive confetti popper contains travel-size Superhero Mascara for the gift of Superhero lashes!
  • Exclusive Elastic Stretch Technology
  • Lash-Changing Power Brush for maximum eyelash reach, lift, separation and curl
  • Super-buildable formula for custom lash-power results
  • Super Black pigment plus collagen, biotin and peptides to condition as you coat
Ingredients
WATER, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA/ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS, ALCOHOL DENAT., PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, VP/VA COPOLYMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, CHLORPHENESIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BIOTIN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Superhero Mascara Travel Size Confetti Popper

How to Apply

To open confetti popper, aim away from face and gently push stick upward. Product will pop up with confetti.

To use Superhero Mascara, start at the base of your eyelashes and wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips.

Apply additional coats for more dramatic results.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

  • 100% saw a fuller lash line!*
  • 96% said lashes looked stretched!*
  • 96% saw dramatic volume & length!*
  • 96% saw plumper-looking lashes!*
*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No lumps!!natural looking and volumizing mascara I received the product as a sample and I loved it in the first try itself!!i used to have high end mascara and it used to give very artificial look to my eyes because of the pigment sticking to the lashes.this liquid is too smooth and it gives an even volume to the lashes!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flakes too much I bought this at my local Ulta. Very disappointed how much it flakes. Not sure if it was just an old tube but the store has only been open a little over a year. I really like all the other products
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara My niece introduced me to Superhero mascara a few years ago. Now it’s the only thing I’ll use!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternative to Lash Extentions One coat is all I need! It's is an excellent alternative to costly & time consuming Lash extentions. Only negative, it does get clumpy:(
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_859
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have short, sparsely eyelashes. To the point that when I do use mascara and apply it from base to tip, I end up getting mascara on my eyelid. So how well will this work for me?

Asked by: Gertie
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Superhero™ Mascara is an elastic stretch volumizing mascara! IT coats every lash from base to tips lifting lashes while separating them to create a fuller lash line. Superhero works great on both short, and longer lashes. For more dramatic, volume and lengthening results, we recommend adding additional coats. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-05

Has the formula or the wand changed recently? I've been using this for years but I'm not getting the same amazing results as I used to.

Asked by: mmurph
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We have not made any changes to the packaging or the formula for Superhero Mascara. If you are having any trouble with your product, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team for further assistance! They are available via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com and over the phone at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-29

Is this mascara 100% plant-based(vegan)?

Asked by: chella424
Hi there! While our products are made with skin loving ingredients and are cruelty free, they are not vegan. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

Is there an expiration date on the Superhero mascara?

Asked by: KAWM
Hi there, thank you for your question. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. Once opened, we recommend using your Superhero Mascara in 3 months. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

I curl my lashes before I use this and it never stays. Any tips to help keep the curl?

Asked by: Fangirl
Hi there! Thank you for your question. To prep, and prime your lashes before adding Superhero Mascara, we recommend looking into Tightline™ 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara beforehand! The ultra-conditioning formula coats each lash at the root to create a beautiful, lash-lengthening effect. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. Tightline™ - https://www.itcosmetics.com/eyes/mascara/tightline-3-in-1-black-primer---eyeliner---mascara/ITC_500.html#q=tightline&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-18

Is this product waterproof?

Asked by: LadyD
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Superhero Mascara is not waterproof. If you prefer a waterproof mascara, we recommend checking out our Tightline Waterproof Mascara using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/eyes/mascara/tightline-waterproof-3-in-1-black-primer---eyeliner---mascara/ITC_511.html#q=tightline&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

I have sensitive very dry eyes! Is your mascara considered hypoallergenic? Would you recommend this mascara for super sensitive eyes?? It is also important it comes off easy with water alone. what's the story as far a for sensitive eyes? Is it fragranced?

Asked by: Hxerri
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us, we are happy to assist you further with any questions you may have with Superhero Mascara! We ask that you please contact us directly for further assistance. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

Seems like IT comes out with 2 or 3 versions of a moisturizer which adds confusion for many because they don't know which line to go for. But I, among many, have requested for years to release Waterproof Superhero Mascara, when will that be in the making?

Asked by: VKPoly
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please know, we take in all feedback from our IT Girls, and Guys whether IT be positive or negative. We love hearing which products are important to you, and new ideas that you're looking to see. We can assure you we will pass your feedback along regarding Superhero Mascara in a waterproof formula! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product