Secret Sauce™ Home & Away Set ($88 Value)

experience it!

Miraculous Moisturizer

$78.00

Secret Sauce™ Home & Away Set ($88 Value)

experience it!

Miraculous Moisturizer

$78.00

$78.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Secret Sauce™ Home & Away Set ($88 Value)

experience it!

Miraculous Moisturizer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Secret Sauce™ Home & Away Set ($88 Value) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Now you can experience your best-selling Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer in a full size and travel size—together in one exclusive set! Developed with plastic surgeons, Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin! The skin-loving secret lies in the Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex: 7 clinically advanced, penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients that help to increase absorbency and maximize the ultra-hydrating benefits of this moisturizer that’s perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.

Also infused with skin-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and licorice root, Secret Sauce™ helps reduce the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles. With the added infusion of proprietary Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate and diamond powder, this online exclusive set truly delivers your most youthful, lit-from-within glow—at home and on the go!

Key Benefits
  • Online exclusive set features a full size and travel size of your luxurious moisturizer
  • Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps to increase absorbency and maximize this moisturizer’s ultra-hydrating benefits
  • Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance
  • Infused with peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and vitamin C
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIBEHENIN PEG-20 ESTERS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHLORPHENESIN, TROMETHAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SORBITAN OLEATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), DISODIUM EDTA, MYRISTIC ACID, SQUALANE, ASCORBIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, NIACINAMIDE, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, VEGETABLE OIL, SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, STEARETH-20, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIZIKIA FUSIFORME EXTRACT, CHLORELLA MINUTISSIMA EXTRACT, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, CODIUM FRAGILE EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, LAMINARIA SACCHARINA EXTRACT, GELIDIUM CARTILAGINEUM EXTRACT, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/ALGAE EXTRACT FERMENT, CODIUM TOMENTOSUM EXTRACT, SARGASSUM MUTICUM EXTRACT, PIKEA ROBUSTA EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, AGARUM CRIBOSUM EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGAE EXTRACT, LAMINARIA JAPONICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, PORPHYRA YEZOENSIS EXTRACT, CHLORELLA FERMENT, ECKLONIA CAVA EXTRACT, ENTEROMORPHA COMPRESSA EXTRACT, HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT, DUNALIELLA SALINA EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA CLOUSTONI EXTRACT, SARGASSUM FULVELLUM EXTRACT, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, HYPNEA MUSCIFORMIS EXTRACT, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, CARBOMER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALGAE OLIGOSACCHARIDES, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) PROTEIN, DIAMOND POWDER, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Secret Sauce™ Home & Away Set ($88 Value)

How to Apply

Apply this hydrating moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Weightless, quick-absorbing and perfect for all skin types, even the driest complexions.

Beauty Tips

Using upward sweeping motions, apply onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

experience it!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately users saw...

  • 207% of skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 94% say their skin looked radiant, healthy, soft and smooth**
  • 89% say their skin felt renewed**
  • 83% say their skin felt more plump**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer It comes off initially as "too much", but it has been life changing for my skin. I use it every single night!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce It just makes your skin glow! It’s the product that I’ve been searching for and finally found it!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Heart Secret Sauce! I have very sensitive, blotchy skin. My skin LOVES this product! No irritation. As I type this, I touched my face and it is still so very moisturized without any sensitivity issues. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results The Secret Sauce is amazing! It's so light and refreshing. I can see a difference in the appearance of lines and wrinkles on my face and neck after just one week.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing spectacular There is nothing this face cream does that a cheaper brand I use doesn’t do. It’s just Ok. It goes on nice and feels good, it doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin, but as for any super benefits, there aren’t any.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce is MY SECRET The best at making my skin feel Soft & Smooth. A chronic dry patch on my face is moisturized away with Secret Sauce!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks younger I love how light this feels on my face. It is silky smooth. After just a few weeks of using I noticed my lines were smaller and not as defined. I love it!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Revived skin It feels nice when it goes on your face feels revived
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness unbelievable Loved it. Fresh and clean and my complexion is so soft
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce It is wonderful, moisturizing with a little something to make your skin look great!,
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wow this stuff is amazing very hydrating with out being greasy my fine lines have decreased.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I love the product! Several of the nurses I work with have asked me, "What do you use? Your skin always looks great!" I tell them, "Secret Sauce." One of them said, "Oh, I didn't realize it was a secret." Of course I said "No. That's the name, "SECRET Sauce". Several of them have tried it and love it as much as I do. I use many of your skin care and make up products and love them all.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this Secret Sauce. And my skin does to. Its not greasy but it sure does moisturize your skin
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! This is the first time using the Secret Sauce and I absolutely love it. I didn't start using moisturizer until in my late 40's and found that many of the very pricey moisturizers would leave my face red, blotchy and would cause me to break out. I didn't have any of that with Secret Sauce !! I give it a 10 star rating !
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checks all the boxes for 50 year old skin Feels amazing on my skin. I love that it’s not sticky but still manages to stay dewy all day.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce I love this stuff! I can't get enough of it! My skin is so moist and dewy all day.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from secret sauce works I use Secret Sauce at night as it seems a little greasy. By morning my skin is soft and plumped up. I am 69 years old and secret sauce definately improves my skin.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love texture. I use this every morning after my serum. It feels smoothing, not greasy & thick, and I don’t have to use much to get my skin feeling smooth & ready for my “It Illumination CC+”
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce I have dry skin and this makes my face feel so great on. Just love it.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce I love the secret sauce. I do not like the wasteful glass jar designed to give the consumer the illusion that they are receiving much more product. I do not like when you send the plastic tote bags or makeup case along with the order. Those items go into the trash minutes after arrival. You should give the consumer the ability to opt out. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this Great Value Set! They also had an amazing coupon which let me receive more samples with this order, making it an even better value. Love this moisturizer, it is the best night cream, and is very calming for the skin.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Secret Sauce I love my secret sauce! I had trouble keeping my skin hydrated with other products but this keeps my skin moisturized. It also seems to help reduce lines.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth it Lightweight.. hydrating. great finish.. moist but not greasy
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! I had really dry skin before using this product. Secret Sauce has helped my skin in so many ways I couldn’t imagine. Now my skin glows and is moisturized.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light. Love! I love love love this stuff! I have oily skin and most moisturizers make my skin feel greasy. This one is so light. I got it as a sample and ordered this kit shortly after I ran out!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce is Working I really like the secret sauce. I have less problems with dry areas now.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Secret Sauce I really love this Secret Sauce it is so light and creamy. I love how it feels on my face it’s dewy
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce I love this. Feels so amazing on my face!! It’s great and doesn’t cause oil!!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best! I love this cream! It absorbs nicely and makes my face feel and look hydrated and supple.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Piece This is my go to moisturizer. I have super sensitive skin and this never breaks me out
Date published: 2019-09-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Should I use secret sauce or con in a cream. What is the difference. 65 yrs old, normal skin, deep lines around lips

Asked by: Janice65
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin. We've added Drops of Light Technology in it's most concentrated form plus diamond powder, skin-brightening vitamin C and licorice root to deliver a youthful, lit-from-within glow! Which you choose is based on personal preference and your skin's needs! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2020-01-19

Hi is there a skincare Set That is good for €55 Year old

Asked by: Darlane63
Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you're looking into our Secret Sauce™ Home & Away Set! Secret Sauce is hydrating, anti-aging, and is perfect for all skin types. IT truly delivers your most youthful, lit-from-within glow. We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-08-03

I love secret sauce so when i saw it came with travel size i ordered it but what i got was a sample size of 0.5 fl. oz is that what you are showing for travel size?so i paid almost $10.00 dollars for a sample!

Asked by: Chicken
Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback we are happy to pass IT along to the team. We appreciate you reaching out to us about this! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2020-01-15

How can I try a sample of the secret sauce moisturizer? I see where others commented about samples & would love to try

Asked by: Kimbo53
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We do include samples for selection upon checkout with every online order placed on www.itcosmetics.com. At this time, Secret Sauce is one of the sample choices at checkout. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-17

Hi what is the difference between confidence in a cream facial moisturizer and secret sauce?

Asked by: Mkuczin5
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin. We've added Drops of Light Technology in it's most concentrated form plus diamond powder, skin-brightening vitamin C and licorice root to deliver a youthful, lit-from-within glow! Some of our IT Girls prefer to use Secret Sauce in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-31

How much is in the travel size. Would like to know before I make a purchase.

Asked by: Lou82
Hi there! The travel size Secret Sauce is 0.5 fl ounces. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product