Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

experience it!

Miraculous Moisturizer

$68.00

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

experience it!

Miraculous Moisturizer
2 US fl. oz./60 ml

$68.00

$68.00

Availability:

In Stock

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

experience it!

Miraculous Moisturizer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1011.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Developed with plastic surgeons, Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin! The skin-loving secret lies in the Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex: 7 clinically advanced, penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients that help to increase absorbency and maximize the ultra-hydrating benefits of this moisturizer that’s perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.

Also infused with skin-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and licorice root, Secret Sauce™ helps reduce the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles. Combined with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate and diamond powder, this luxurious moisturizer is your secret to a youthful, lit-from-within glow—and your most beautiful skin!
Key Benefits
  • Luxurious moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin
  • Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps to increase absorbency and maximize this moisturizer’s ultra-hydrating benefits
  • Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance
  • Infused with peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and vitamin C
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIBEHENIN PEG-20 ESTERS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHLORPHENESIN, TROMETHAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SORBITAN OLEATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), DISODIUM EDTA, MYRISTIC ACID, SQUALANE, ASCORBIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, NIACINAMIDE, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, VEGETABLE OIL, SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, STEARETH-20, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIZIKIA FUSIFORME EXTRACT, CHLORELLA MINUTISSIMA EXTRACT, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, CODIUM FRAGILE EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, LAMINARIA SACCHARINA EXTRACT, GELIDIUM CARTILAGINEUM EXTRACT, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/ALGAE EXTRACT FERMENT, CODIUM TOMENTOSUM EXTRACT, SARGASSUM MUTICUM EXTRACT, PIKEA ROBUSTA EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, AGARUM CRIBOSUM EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGAE EXTRACT, LAMINARIA JAPONICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, PORPHYRA YEZOENSIS EXTRACT, CHLORELLA FERMENT, ECKLONIA CAVA EXTRACT, ENTEROMORPHA COMPRESSA EXTRACT, HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT, DUNALIELLA SALINA EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA CLOUSTONI EXTRACT, SARGASSUM FULVELLUM EXTRACT, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, HYPNEA MUSCIFORMIS EXTRACT, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, CARBOMER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALGAE OLIGOSACCHARIDES, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) PROTEIN, DIAMOND POWDER, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

How to Apply

Apply this hydrating moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Weightless, quick-absorbing and perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.

Beauty Tips

Using upward sweeping motions, apply onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

experience it!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately users saw...

  • 207% of skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 94% say their skin looked radiant, healthy, soft and smooth**
  • 89% say their skin felt renewed**
  • 83% say their skin felt more plump**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks and feels so much moisturized Great moisturizer definitely recommend this cream
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this sauce! It moisturizes my skin so well!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANNOT say enough good things... I have been using Secret Sauce it first was released and it instantly became my go-to. Just recently, I ran out and decided to try a drug store moisturizer. Between a cheap moisturizer and traveling, my face was destroyed. I caved and bought a jar of Secret Sauce and IN ONE USE, it rectified the painful dryness. Lesson learned to stick to my favorite!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve been trying to find another less expensive moisturizer, gel moisturizers, expensive oils, and it’s pointless. The secret sauce is by far the best I’ve used and my skin is very sensitive. It’s worth the price. Leaves my skin soft, looking dewy and feeling properly hydrated without causing breakouts. I’m officially going back to it.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no changes I have not noticed a difference in my skin appearance. No changes at all. Disappointed since it is made by plastic surgeons and cost $65.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it!!!!!! By far, the best moisturizer I’ve used. I tried a different one for awhile but quickly went back to this secret sauce. Love it!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke me out, and my skin felt weird after an hour. I hoped I would like it. But, it did not work for me. Plus, it has way to many ingredients.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SECRET SAUCE WON'T STAY A SECRET LONG I am almost 70 and wish I had discovered Secret Sauce earlier. Really helps smooth the wrinkles out and makes my skin feel like satin. Thank you IT!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce Moisturizer Remains for a while with a moisture -looking skin like in my childhood! Liquid makeup slides into the cream quite well.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Secret Sauce Moisturizer Love this moisturizer!! Love all IT products, especially the CC foundation!!!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buena Oferta Lamentablemente no recibí este producto, será en otra oportunidad.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare Gift Set - great value and great products Great value for getting Secret Sauce. That is an amazing lotion. My face feels so hydrated. The bye bye undereye wonderful too. Love getting a set to try some products. All are wonderful!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love IT! Great products! Love IT! My only complaint is the primer. I liked Bye Bye pores primer better.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal! Great deal. Enjoyed most of the products in this kit.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was ok... It was nice.. moisturizing for sure. Can't say I noticed an immediate or noticeable difference like I did for the Confidence in a Sleep cream.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Love, love, love this set. I haven't felt this pampered in a long time. The secret sauce is like rubbing silk on your skin before bed!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin care Great for the price. My skin feels amazing. I have been using it for two weeks now.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is a fabulous set a chance to try several items!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce does it’s stuff. This cream feels really smooth as it goes on. It definitely tightens your skin.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About all products I absolutely love it products. I have never had any breakouts or any other problem using their products. I love the secret sauce, the cc foundation, the blush, mascara, and the confidence in a the cream and soap. Just wonderful products.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seven Piece Set I really liked all the products, and I was surprised by that because usually there is something in a kit that you don't like. Not this kit! I love the primer!!!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set!! LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS KIT. Wish I could buy another one!!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face ❤️ love This moisturizer is very emollient without being greasy after a few minutes. My face loves Secret Sauce!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is absolutely the best face cream I have ever tried. After only a few uses I could see a difference in my skin.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! The Secret Sauce Moisturizer is worth the money. It is the best I have found!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helps Smooth Lines!! Love This moisterizer!! best i have used so far..and i have used alot!!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT girl squad The only thing I was not crazy about is the mascara. The secret sauce is the best.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Secret Sauce This is such an amazing product - I absolutely LOVE it!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Secret sauce I was a little disappointed, I bought this kit to try the secret sauce and unfortunately it is making my eye water. I think I may be allergic to something in it. I love the bye bye under eye cream. But I’m disappointed with the secret sauce.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try before you buy... Love these products! I tried them as samples the first time and fell in love. I am Italian and my skin is normal, but I’ve had some dryness around my eyes lately so they were super sensitive. These lotions have completely soothed the area and my skin is feeling & looking more hydrated and winkle free. I hugely recommend this kit to try it products and choose your favorites. The “confidence” line is AMAZING. This is my first experience with it and it’s even better than the secret sauce! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hello. I’m 36 and looking for an everyday product to keep wrinkles at bay and keep skin hydrated during winter. What’s the best IT product? 

Asked by: LizR2020
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend the Secret Sauce Moisturizer! This moisturizer is IT Cosmetics’ most clinically advanced, powerful anti-aging lightweight moisturizer that instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin for a youthful, lit-from-within glow! We hope you can check IT out! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-11

YOUNG 73...;-) with rosacea...have required derm treatment...derm agrees IT is perfect for me...LOVE IT...use ONLY IT "makeup" products /No.50 serum primer/Anti-aging Armor etc...NOW...need your recommendation for BEST moisturizer & eye cream...Thank You

Asked by: Texas Lady
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so happy to hear you're an IT Girl, and loving our products. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer! Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is your essential day and night cream to help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness. You can absolutely pair IT with Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream, or Confidence in an Eye Cream! Which you choose is based on your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-07

I am almost 69 years ols and need a rich, but not greasy, moisturizer. Would you recommend the Secret Sauce over the Confidence In A Cream or the Bye Bye Redness moisturizers?

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend looking into our Secret Sauce Moisturizer! This moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin! IT also contains our Drops of Light Technology which gives the skin an immediate lit-from-within glow without any glitter or shimmer. We hope you can check IT out soon! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

how much is .5 ounces? Does it come in a jar or paper packaging?

Asked by: mlk16
Thank you for reaching out to us! Our Secret Sauce does come in a jar! The .5 Ounces size is our travel size! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-13

Can you use this together with the "bye bye under eye brightening cream"?

Asked by: Snoopyseal317
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! You can certainly use Secret Sauce first and then follow with up with the Bye Bye Under Eye Cream! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-10

Confidence in a gel vs. Secret Sauce?

Asked by: KS Judy
Hi there! We are happy to assist you with this. Secret Sauce™ is your luxurious, clinically advanced anti-aging moisturizer, while Confidence in a Gel Lotion is your everyday hydrating and skin-loving moisturizer that provides 72 hours of hydration. Secret Sauce is a richer anti-aging cream while Confidence in a Gel Lotion, is an oil free gel that breaks into a water-like get for quick absorption. Both are amazing, the choice is up to you based on skins needs and preferences. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-06

Is the Secret Sauce Fragrance Free? I tried to skim the ingredients but list is way too long! It would be helpful if 'It' would just list this upfront in the details for people like me that are sensitive to fragrance on their skin. Thank you :)

Asked by: MVP1992
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Secret Sauce does have added fragrance listed in the ingredients. For any additional questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're happy to help! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Hi, I have discoloration and sun spots in my face and I did notice the IT cleanser is appearing to brighten my face but what moisturizer can I use to get a even better result? I don’t wear makeup but I was thinking of trying your primer tho?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! For long lasting hydration and brightening your complexion, we recommend using the Secret Sauce. Also infused with skin-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and licorice root, Secret Sauce helps reduce the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles. This luxurious moisturizer is your secret to a youthful, lit-from-within glow—and your most beautiful skin! We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Can I use the secret sauce under makeup without it disturbing my makeup? 

Asked by: AnnaO
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Secret Sauce is a lightweight moisturizer that immediately hydrates and plumps your skin. You can absolutely use IT alone or under your favorite foundation for long-lasting hydration. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

What is the SPF of this product?

Asked by: kato14
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Secret Sauce does not contain SPF, but IT can be paired with your favorite sunscreen products. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

What are the biggest differences between the secret sauce and the confidence in a cream? 

Asked by: Babybull27
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin and provides a natural glow. Both are great options! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-04

Which Jar or cream can I use for red marks because of acne scarring?If I get a pimple now(maybe due to not bing young as I once was)it lasts for 6 months.. seem like they don’t go away and then leaves a red mark.What should I use to help disappear

Asked by: Angiecakes90
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer. This is your essential day and night cream to help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness. IT's gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin, and works to deliver deep hydration. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/ITC_700.html#q=bye+bye+redness&start=3
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

Is this product safe to use while pregnant? 

Asked by: Ruggiero33
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products are made with sensitive skin in mind and are formulated with skin-loving ingredients. At this time, we do not test our product for use during pregnancy, so we do recommend reaching out to your doctor with the full list of ingredients to determine if use of IT is right for you. You can find the ingredients for this product using the link below! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/secret-sauce-moisturizer-%7C-it-cosmetics/ITC_696.html#q=secret+sauce&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-19

Can you list the IT products that are hypo-allergenic and fragrance free?

Asked by: Tia C
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients, and developed with sensitive skin in mind, but we do not claim that any of our products are hypoallergenic. Any of our products that have added fragrance, will always have fragrance listed in the ingredients. If you have any questions about a whether or not a specific product has fragrance, don't hesitate to let us know, and we would be happy to confirm that information for you. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

Which it moisture creme is best for helping firm skin

Asked by: Planeet
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Confidence in a Cream! Confidence in a Cream is great for those who prefer a moisturizer with a richer texture. IT delivers intense hydration while helping to plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration while firming up your skin. IT’s perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-06

Is this or even all of product lines gluten free?

Asked by: MT10LVR
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients and are formulated with sensitive skin in mind, but they are not gluten free. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-28

I was an AVID IT user. I stopped using because the makeup oxidized on my face, within an hour or two my face was orange. I like the confidence in a cream, felt great on my skin, but I need a product to conquer wrinkles. Suggestions?

Asked by: Lgraha14
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you love our Confidence in a Cream, we recommend pairing IT with our Bye Bye Lines Serum to target and reduce the appearance of fine lines or wrinkles. While moisturizers work on the surface of the skin, serums like Bye Bye Lines deliver hydration to the deeper layers of your complexion to improve the tone, texture, elasticity and firmness of your skin. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/bye-bye-lines-serum/ITC_645.html#start=4
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-23

Hello!  Can you tell me if the secret sauce ornament comes in the .5oz jar or the smaller sample size? Thank you! 

Asked by: StellaLuella
Hi there! The Secret Sauce Ornament is .5 ounces. We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-23

Can this be used with tretinoin?

Asked by: lindsay1205
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend consulting with your doctor if you have any concerns pairing Secret Sauce with another product/ingredient that you are using. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-23

Will Secret Sauce help with my rosacea?

Asked by: BunnyB
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! For concerns such as Rosacea, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer instead. This day and night cream helps neutralize and soothe the look of redness, and is gentle enough for the most sensitive skin. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/817919019593.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-23

Hi. I have read about both Confidence in a Cream and Secret Sauce - but have difficult in choosing what is better for me. Both are moisturizers with peptides, Collagen, extra hydrin etc. My age is 45 & blendet skin type. Thank you.

Asked by: LoaFinns
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin and provides a natural glow. Given the information provided, you can absolutly use either product. Some of our IT Girls prefer to use Secret Sauce in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! Which you choose is based on preference. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-16

How long will these products last before they expire, both sealed and after opening? Thanks! 

Asked by: Kelly29
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The life-span of each product, open and un-opened, varies based on what the product is used for. We ask you to kindly reach out to our Customer Care Team via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com, so we can walk you through each product and how long you should use them for. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-15

How big is the travel size ornament of the secret sauce?

Asked by: Beachbabe75
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer Travel Size Giftable Ornament is 0.5 US fl.oz/15 ml! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-07

Is this? Non-comedogenic ? Non-acnegenic? Oil-free? Won’t clog pores?

Asked by: Chessie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! All of our products are designed with skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Secret Sauce is not non-comedogenic or oil-free, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-25

What is triple sec three-in-one Dry Bar?

Asked by: Beckyh
Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunatly, we do not have a product with this description. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can gather some additional information. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. Looking forward to hearing from you. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

I have fine vertical lines around my mouth . What product would you recommend to fill and soften the appearance of these lines 

Asked by: Lola64
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Lines Serum! IT is a weightless wonder serum that visibly erases the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, plus improves the look of tone, texture, firmness, suppleness and elasticity. You can absolutely wear IT alone, or pair IT with Secret Sauce on top! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Lines Serum- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/bye-bye-lines-serum/ITC_645.html#q=bye+bye+lines+serum&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

Any chance you will make a product with these fermented ingredients and peptides etc in an oil-free or at least non-comedogenic formula? This formulation is too heavy for my combination skin.

Asked by: txtt
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We love hearing from our IT Girls, and learning of new ideas, and formulas they're looking forward to see in the future. We will be sure to pass this along to our teams internally! Any type of feedback helps to grow our company and create the products that our customers want and need. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04

Which should I use - Secret Sauce or Confidence in Cream?  I am 70 and have alwasy taken good care of my skin. Use CC Cream and love it!

Asked by: Linda17
Hi there! This is a great question that many IT Girls have been asking. Given the information provided you can absolutely use either to pair with your CC+ Cream. Both Moisturizers are amazing– IT really is more about what YOU prefer and what YOUR skin needs are! Secret Sauce™ is IT Cosmetics’ most clinically advanced, powerful anti-aging lightweight moisturizer that instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin. It’s truly perfect for all skin types, and extremely effective for anti-aging and prevention. Confidence in a Cream is clinically tested to hydrate, reduce the look of pores, fine lines and wrinkles, and brighten the look of your skin. It’s also clinically tested to even the look of your skin’s tone and texture. It’s perfect for all skin types, even the most sensitive. They really are both amazing so you can’t go wrong! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-26

Is there she’s butter in the secret sauce? I read the label but I could have missed it on there 

Asked by: Stephk
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Secret Sauce is not formulated with shea butter. You can view the full list of active ingredients on the product page for reference! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-23

how long does this last? if i sign up for auto replenish, will i soon have too much stock?

Asked by: hooligan
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. How long your Secret Sauce last varies from how often your applying, and the amount of product used with each application. If you sign up for auto-replenishment you can absolutely customize the time frame to ship as needed. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • questions, product