Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

experience it!

Miraculous Moisturizer

$68.00

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

experience it!

Miraculous Moisturizer
2 US fl. oz./60 ml

$68.00

$68.00

Availability:

In Stock

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

experience it!

Miraculous Moisturizer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1094.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Developed with plastic surgeons, Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin! The skin-loving secret lies in the Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex: 7 clinically advanced, penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients that help to increase absorbency and maximize the ultra-hydrating benefits of this moisturizer that’s perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.

Also infused with skin-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and licorice root, Secret Sauce™ helps reduce the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles. Combined with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate and diamond powder, this luxurious moisturizer is your secret to a youthful, lit-from-within glow—and your most beautiful skin!
Key Benefits
  • Luxurious moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin
  • Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps to increase absorbency and maximize this moisturizer’s ultra-hydrating benefits
  • Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance
  • Infused with peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and vitamin C
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIBEHENIN PEG-20 ESTERS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHLORPHENESIN, TROMETHAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SORBITAN OLEATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), DISODIUM EDTA, MYRISTIC ACID, SQUALANE, ASCORBIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, NIACINAMIDE, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, VEGETABLE OIL, SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, STEARETH-20, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIZIKIA FUSIFORME EXTRACT, CHLORELLA MINUTISSIMA EXTRACT, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, CODIUM FRAGILE EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, LAMINARIA SACCHARINA EXTRACT, GELIDIUM CARTILAGINEUM EXTRACT, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/ALGAE EXTRACT FERMENT, CODIUM TOMENTOSUM EXTRACT, SARGASSUM MUTICUM EXTRACT, PIKEA ROBUSTA EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, AGARUM CRIBOSUM EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGAE EXTRACT, LAMINARIA JAPONICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, PORPHYRA YEZOENSIS EXTRACT, CHLORELLA FERMENT, ECKLONIA CAVA EXTRACT, ENTEROMORPHA COMPRESSA EXTRACT, HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT, DUNALIELLA SALINA EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA CLOUSTONI EXTRACT, SARGASSUM FULVELLUM EXTRACT, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, HYPNEA MUSCIFORMIS EXTRACT, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, CARBOMER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALGAE OLIGOSACCHARIDES, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) PROTEIN, DIAMOND POWDER, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

How to Apply

Apply this hydrating moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Weightless, quick-absorbing and perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.

Beauty Tips

Using upward sweeping motions, apply onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

experience it!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately users saw...

  • 207% of skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 94% say their skin looked radiant, healthy, soft and smooth**
  • 89% say their skin felt renewed**
  • 83% say their skin felt more plump**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too greasy Made my skin feel great and refreshed for about a day, then it made me break out terribly. :(
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT products Love it...can already notice difference.....I am an IT lady! All your products are great. Making this 73 yr old look like 63....that is the magic number from folks. I'm a Realtor, so I see a lot of folks!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true “secret” for younger looking skin. The secret to “Secret Sauce“ sauce is less is better. Once the skin is clean, a little bit of Secret Sauce gently rubbed into the skin AM, left to absorb, will quickly even out skin tone & reduce wrinkles with each use. Put makeup on lightly, & enjoy. At age 70 & a user for a year, I have enjoyed complements of younger looking skin.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I am older with all the age-related skin concerns. Also, I have very dry skin and live in the desert. Secret Sauce deeply hydrates, softens fine line and even deep line, and best of all lightens my dark spots and red spots. I am ordering my next jar after using all of the first. This moisturizer isn’t a miracle, but I saw results even after the first use. It’s all good, but it does have a tacky (not sticky) feel because it hydrated so deeply for so long. It also illuminates for a youthful look. Well done, IT!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce It refreshed my skin and plumped it in all the right places! My skin stays moisturized for almost a whole work day.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce It’s a thick moisturizer but it feels nice. It makes my skin look nice and takes away a hint of the redness I have.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. hydrate and less wrinkles love this soft thick cream. It has really helped hydrate my skin as well as helping with my wrinkles. win win
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upset My box did not have all the products inside I was missing 3 items. Secret sauce, primer and cleansers. Very upset.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy, soft skin I love this moisturizer so much. It has a wonderful silky feel going on, and really makes my skin feel soft and moisturized. The next day, it looks all glowy. One of my very favorite skincare products, I never want to be without it!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product A little thicker then confidence in a cream, I like to use it at night. But very rich and moisturizing!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good for me It’s amazing on my skin but I feel the lid could be a better seal/closure for the product. It feels as if toward the end of the bottle, it’s not as effective.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face feels soft looks youthful and dewy its amazing I was surprised I could love something other than confidence in a cream.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Moisturizer Super thick and moisturizing and blends right into my skin effortlessly. I have combo skin and I feel like this just melts into my skin helping any problem areas. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over 50 Light and very moisturizing. A little bit goes a long way. I’m over 50 and my skin has changed. This product works great for me! Happy skin. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like I always imagined this product with an amazing smell. The texture is great, super moisturizing but has pretty much no smell which I was looking forward to for some reason. I like it but most likely getting the Rose one next time, my ultimate fav.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing but not heavy. My skin was so dehydrated; flaking and breaking out. I'm 55 and still have issues with occasional acne. Although my face gets a bit shiny later on the day - my skin still requires a creamy moisturizer. This one has been a life saver!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing! I love it. I’ve gone through the entire jar a few times. It last me about 6 months!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite moisturizer My favorite moisturizer. Glides on and doesn’t feel heavy, but my skin still feels soft. Works great with It Primer.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer I have tried many products & this moisturizer is the very best!!!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect, except for fragrance I love how beautiful this cream makes my skin look. It gives a luminous glow and instantly improves the overall complexion. Looks beautiful under foundation and cc creams. However, I dislike the fragrance because it smells like dishsoap to me. If it's gonna have a smell, I wish it had IT Cosmetics signature citrus scent.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live IT! I love IT! Amazing! Wont use anything else!! No break outs. Brighter more radiant skin
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! This wonderful cream is skin rejuvenation in a bottle! My skin has never felt so good.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Results Just started using it and I hope the results are better than confidence in a cream
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most favorite thing EVER! I saw an immediate difference in my skin the first time I used this cream. I Went to bed with it on and the next day my fine lines were so less visible and my skin was visibly more supple. Also using this before the bb+ foundation makes the makeup apply like a dream. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite Purchase. This is a great product. Use sparingly as it does not require a lot to moisturize.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite moisturizer Love this moisturizer!! So gentle and refreshing on my skin.Leaves my face soft while reducing the appearance of fine lines
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Love it. Goes on easy and it's not greasy. I use every day
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Haven’t received my product I have not received my product yet! Why? I can’t even track it with the tracking number provided!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Moisturizer I have EXTREMELY sensitive skin and eyes. I’m able to use this moisturizer without any irritation! It feels great on my skin too. My complexion feels soft and the moisturizer isn’t heavy on my skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce is Amazing! Secret Sauce is amazing! It’s a light moisturizer that leaves you looking and feeling younger! I love how it feels on my skin and is worth every penny. I have recommended this product to all of my friends so they can rejuvenate their skin too!
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is this moisurizer and the other moisurizers you carry Non-Comedogenic and Fragrance free?

Asked by: rebadan
Hi there. We are happy to assist you today! All of our products are designed with skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while our moisturizers are not tested to be non-comedogenic, the ingredients we use are not known to cause break outs. Many of our products do not have added fragrance however they are formulated with skin loving oils that give off a light, refreshing scent. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that you consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. You can also reference the ingredient list for any individual product that you're interested in! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-06

What is the difference between confidence in a cream & pink cream. I've been using confidence in a cream for years, love everything about it

Asked by: RSue
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Both are amazing daily moisturizers with skin loving, good for you anti-aging ingredients - IT is really based on your preference as to which to wear.  Rosy Tone is perfect for you if you feel your skin is looking dull and gray.  IT is the perfect daily moisturizer to give your skin an instant boost of vitality and hydration and revitalize the look of your skin.   If you feel your skin needs want a moisturizer that transforms your skin for a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance, we recommend sticking with the Confidence in a Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-20

Should I still use the at night Secret Sauce before applying the Confidence in your sleep or should I use just the night cream?

Asked by: doback89
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As both Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep and Secret Sauce are hydrating moisturizers, you will not need to pair them together. We recommend applying Secret Sauce during the day as your AM moisturizer, and Beauty Sleep at night as your PM cream! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-20

I am hoping for a supersize jar of Secret Sauce Moisturizer! We ll there ever be a QVC special or will you ever offer that? Please let me know!  The amount offered now is too small!

Asked by: Karmen
Hi there Karmen, thanks for reaching out to us about this. We appreciate your feedback about the size. We will let our production team know that we should include bigger sample sizes for our consumers to use. We thank you for choosing IT Cosmetics! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-04

Which of your products contains the most hyaluronic acid and at what approximate percentage? Thank you.

Asked by: Debretta
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We do apologize, this information is something that is proprietary to IT Cosmetics at this time. For a full list of ingredients, please visit the product page of each product you are interested in! The ingredients are listed from the most to least active. Please let us know if you have any further questions! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-13

Does this product contain retinol? 

Asked by: Ams1019
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Secret Sauce is formulated with Retinyl Palmitate. You can view the full list of active ingredients on the product page. If you have any concerns before use, we recommend consulting with your doctor! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-09

Can you bundle skincare for a monthly shipment? I LOVE the confidence in a cleanser, the eye cream and the confidence in a cream I'm 45 years old I found the products from Ipsy and fell in love. Can these be bundled for a discount and shipped monthly?

Asked by: TaylorL75
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us, and sharing what you're looking to see. While at this time all of these products are not available in one set, we do have multiple pairings that we think you'll love! Once you find your perfect pairings, you can add these items on auto-replenishment on our site! You can ship IT as often as needed, and make any adjustments in your account. With each replenishment, you will also receive 10% off! You can find all of our current pairings using the link below. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/search?q=duo
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-19

Hey I'm 30 and work in the cold. My skin is so dang dry this winter. I've been using a little of the confidence in a cream every night almost and I love it. It's been helping but I'm wondering if I should try the secret sauce. Any suggestions?

Asked by: ClaraS
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If you find you're loving the results of Confidence in a Cream you can absolutely stick with IT! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin and provides a natural glow. Some of our IT Girls prefer to use Secret Sauce in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! Which products you choose is completely based on preference and your skin care needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-09

I am 50 years old. My chest has wrinkles that are vertical. Which product would you recommend?

Asked by: ReneeR
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer! This quick-absorbing super cream is clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines and improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity. With continued use Confidence in a Neck Cream revitalizes the look of skin for a supple, smoother appearance and provides a tightening effect. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-neck-cream-moisturizer/ITC_787.html#start=11&cgid=skincare
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-20

Hello. I’m 36 and looking for an everyday product to keep wrinkles at bay and keep skin hydrated during winter. What’s the best IT product? 

Asked by: LizR2020
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend the Secret Sauce Moisturizer! This moisturizer is IT Cosmetics’ most clinically advanced, powerful anti-aging lightweight moisturizer that instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin for a youthful, lit-from-within glow! We hope you can check IT out! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-20

YOUNG 73...;-) with rosacea...have required derm treatment...derm agrees IT is perfect for me...LOVE IT...use ONLY IT "makeup" products /No.50 serum primer/Anti-aging Armor etc...NOW...need your recommendation for BEST moisturizer & eye cream...Thank You

Asked by: Texas Lady
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so happy to hear you're an IT Girl, and loving our products. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer! Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is your essential day and night cream to help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness. You can absolutely pair IT with Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream, or Confidence in an Eye Cream! Which you choose is based on your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-09

I am almost 69 years ols and need a rich, but not greasy, moisturizer. Would you recommend the Secret Sauce over the Confidence In A Cream or the Bye Bye Redness moisturizers?

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend looking into our Secret Sauce Moisturizer! This moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin! IT also contains our Drops of Light Technology which gives the skin an immediate lit-from-within glow without any glitter or shimmer. We hope you can check IT out soon! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-20

how much is .5 ounces? Does it come in a jar or paper packaging?

Asked by: mlk16
Thank you for reaching out to us! Our Secret Sauce does come in a jar! The .5 Ounces size is our travel size! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-20

Can you use this together with the "bye bye under eye brightening cream"?

Asked by: Snoopyseal317
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! You can certainly use Secret Sauce first and then follow with up with the Bye Bye Under Eye Cream! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-20

Confidence in a gel vs. Secret Sauce?

Asked by: KS Judy
Hi there! We are happy to assist you with this. Secret Sauce™ is your luxurious, clinically advanced anti-aging moisturizer, while Confidence in a Gel Lotion is your everyday hydrating and skin-loving moisturizer that provides 72 hours of hydration. Secret Sauce is a richer anti-aging cream while Confidence in a Gel Lotion, is an oil free gel that breaks into a water-like get for quick absorption. Both are amazing, the choice is up to you based on skins needs and preferences. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-20

Is the Secret Sauce Fragrance Free? I tried to skim the ingredients but list is way too long! It would be helpful if 'It' would just list this upfront in the details for people like me that are sensitive to fragrance on their skin. Thank you :)

Asked by: MVP1992
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Secret Sauce does have added fragrance listed in the ingredients. For any additional questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're happy to help! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-20

Hi, I have discoloration and sun spots in my face and I did notice the IT cleanser is appearing to brighten my face but what moisturizer can I use to get a even better result? I don’t wear makeup but I was thinking of trying your primer tho?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! For long lasting hydration and brightening your complexion, we recommend using the Secret Sauce. Also infused with skin-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and licorice root, Secret Sauce helps reduce the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles. This luxurious moisturizer is your secret to a youthful, lit-from-within glow—and your most beautiful skin! We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-18

Can I use the secret sauce under makeup without it disturbing my makeup? 

Asked by: AnnaO
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Secret Sauce is a lightweight moisturizer that immediately hydrates and plumps your skin. You can absolutely use IT alone or under your favorite foundation for long-lasting hydration. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-08

What is the SPF of this product?

Asked by: kato14
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Secret Sauce does not contain SPF, but IT can be paired with your favorite sunscreen products. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-05

What are the biggest differences between the secret sauce and the confidence in a cream? 

Asked by: Babybull27
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin and provides a natural glow. Both are great options! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-28

Which Jar or cream can I use for red marks because of acne scarring?If I get a pimple now(maybe due to not bing young as I once was)it lasts for 6 months.. seem like they don’t go away and then leaves a red mark.What should I use to help disappear

Asked by: Angiecakes90
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer. This is your essential day and night cream to help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness. IT's gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin, and works to deliver deep hydration. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/ITC_700.html#q=bye+bye+redness&start=3
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-09

Is this product safe to use while pregnant? 

Asked by: Ruggiero33
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products are made with sensitive skin in mind and are formulated with skin-loving ingredients. At this time, we do not test our product for use during pregnancy, so we do recommend reaching out to your doctor with the full list of ingredients to determine if use of IT is right for you. You can find the ingredients for this product using the link below! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/secret-sauce-moisturizer-%7C-it-cosmetics/ITC_696.html#q=secret+sauce&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-27

Can you list the IT products that are hypo-allergenic and fragrance free?

Asked by: Tia C
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients, and developed with sensitive skin in mind, but we do not claim that any of our products are hypoallergenic. Any of our products that have added fragrance, will always have fragrance listed in the ingredients. If you have any questions about a whether or not a specific product has fragrance, don't hesitate to let us know, and we would be happy to confirm that information for you. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-27

Which it moisture creme is best for helping firm skin

Asked by: Planeet
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Confidence in a Cream! Confidence in a Cream is great for those who prefer a moisturizer with a richer texture. IT delivers intense hydration while helping to plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration while firming up your skin. IT’s perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-09

Is this or even all of product lines gluten free?

Asked by: MT10LVR
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients and are formulated with sensitive skin in mind, but they are not gluten free. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-21

I was an AVID IT user. I stopped using because the makeup oxidized on my face, within an hour or two my face was orange. I like the confidence in a cream, felt great on my skin, but I need a product to conquer wrinkles. Suggestions?

Asked by: Lgraha14
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you love our Confidence in a Cream, we recommend pairing IT with our Bye Bye Lines Serum to target and reduce the appearance of fine lines or wrinkles. While moisturizers work on the surface of the skin, serums like Bye Bye Lines deliver hydration to the deeper layers of your complexion to improve the tone, texture, elasticity and firmness of your skin. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/bye-bye-lines-serum/ITC_645.html#start=4
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-29

Hello!  Can you tell me if the secret sauce ornament comes in the .5oz jar or the smaller sample size? Thank you! 

Asked by: StellaLuella
Hi there! The Secret Sauce Ornament is .5 ounces. We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-26

Can this be used with tretinoin?

Asked by: lindsay1205
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend consulting with your doctor if you have any concerns pairing Secret Sauce with another product/ingredient that you are using. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-23

Will Secret Sauce help with my rosacea?

Asked by: BunnyB
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! For concerns such as Rosacea, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer instead. This day and night cream helps neutralize and soothe the look of redness, and is gentle enough for the most sensitive skin. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/817919019593.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-29

Hi. I have read about both Confidence in a Cream and Secret Sauce - but have difficult in choosing what is better for me. Both are moisturizers with peptides, Collagen, extra hydrin etc. My age is 45 & blendet skin type. Thank you.

Asked by: LoaFinns
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin and provides a natural glow. Given the information provided, you can absolutly use either product. Some of our IT Girls prefer to use Secret Sauce in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! Which you choose is based on preference. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product