Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer Travel Size

experience it!

Miraculous Moisturizer
0.5 US fl. oz/15 ml

$20.00

$20.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer Travel Size

experience it!

Miraculous Moisturizer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 434.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Developed with plastic surgeons, Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin! The skin-loving secret lies in the Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex: 7 clinically advanced, penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients that help to increase absorbency and maximize the ultra-hydrating benefits of this moisturizer that’s perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.

Also infused with skin-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and licorice root, Secret Sauce™ helps reduce the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles. Combined with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate and diamond powder, this luxurious moisturizer is your secret to a youthful, lit-from-within glow—and your most beautiful skin!
Key Benefits
  • Luxurious moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin
  • Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps to increase absorbency and maximize this moisturizer’s ultra-hydrating benefits
  • Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance
  • Infused with peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and vitamin C
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIBEHENIN PEG-20 ESTERS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHLORPHENESIN, TROMETHAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SORBITAN OLEATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), DISODIUM EDTA, MYRISTIC ACID, SQUALANE, ASCORBIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, NIACINAMIDE, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, VEGETABLE OIL, SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, STEARETH-20, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIZIKIA FUSIFORME EXTRACT, CHLORELLA MINUTISSIMA EXTRACT, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, CODIUM FRAGILE EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, LAMINARIA SACCHARINA EXTRACT, GELIDIUM CARTILAGINEUM EXTRACT, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/ALGAE EXTRACT FERMENT, CODIUM TOMENTOSUM EXTRACT, SARGASSUM MUTICUM EXTRACT, PIKEA ROBUSTA EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, AGARUM CRIBOSUM EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGAE EXTRACT, LAMINARIA JAPONICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, PORPHYRA YEZOENSIS EXTRACT, CHLORELLA FERMENT, ECKLONIA CAVA EXTRACT, ENTEROMORPHA COMPRESSA EXTRACT, HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT, DUNALIELLA SALINA EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA CLOUSTONI EXTRACT, SARGASSUM FULVELLUM EXTRACT, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, HYPNEA MUSCIFORMIS EXTRACT, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, CARBOMER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALGAE OLIGOSACCHARIDES, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) PROTEIN, DIAMOND POWDER, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer Travel Size

How to Apply

Apply this hydrating moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Weightless, quick-absorbing and perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.

Beauty Tips

Using upward sweeping motions, apply onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

experience it!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately users saw...

  • 207% of skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 94% say their skin looked radiant, healthy, soft and smooth**
  • 89% say their skin felt renewed**
  • 83% say their skin felt more plump**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce is my new favorite I love how light this moisturizer is! I can wear it day or night. After a few days, I could tell that it works well. My face still feels great after all day or all night.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce I love how my skin glows as I apply it I’m on my 3 rd jar my favorite so far
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce Secret sauce is absolutely fabulous! I am almost 60 and I love this product. It moisturizes and takes care of my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect face cream This cream is perfect! I have sensitive skin, it occasionally dries, and it has been very difficult to find the right cream. I finally found it! This cream leaves my skin feeling smooth and moisturized. I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce My skin feels amazing. I love this product! I have been using your skincare line and have been very pleased!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of use I love it. Use it everyday and I recommend to my friends
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It realy delivers hydration! This is a great product and a good value. It leaves my skin nicely moisturized and glowing. I use it twice a day.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce I had been using a high end moisturizer for the last few years. My daughter received a sample of Secret Sauce a few months go and I tried it. I was so thrilled with how it made my skin look and feel that I couldn't wait to buy my own jar. It is by far the best cream I've ever used. I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect moisturizer If you want the perfect moisturizer this is it! It makes your skin look and feel great!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I found It I started using IT a little over a year ago and have been so happy with all their products so far
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves skin very soft Nice cream so far, leaves skin very soft. I will consider buying it again
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin condition after using secret sauce This is my second purchase of this. Absolutely love how my skin feels using this I’m 70 and my skin is dry but using this has helped tremendously
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A + This was my second purchase of Secret Sauce. I have oily skin and it’s difficult to find a good moisturizer. I really like this one!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell. Awesome sauce. This has little to no smell, which is awesome!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but not for me. I’m not in love with this moisturizer. I don’t feel like it absorbs into My skin well enough - my face just feels tacky after using it. It may just be because of my skin type??? I’m not sure. I think I will stick with the confidence line of moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is the best moisturizer I have ever used, leaves my skin feeling so soft and plump
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Feels great on your skin, moisturizing but not greasy. Light pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Love this stuff, it's lightweight feel and it's non greasy.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft skin I love the way it feels on my skin. It’s soft and smooth and makes my makeup application easier.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s fermented and like kombucha for your face! There’s something about this moisturizer that makes your skin look more healthy and vibrant more than any other moisturizer, I love it!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I used to use Clinique, but I have found my new favorite! My skin looks great!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Light and moist coverage , can wear under make up or just plain
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Absolutely see a significant change on tiny face lines.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Fabulous! I am a crazed skin care addict and this ranks top of my list.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce Absolutely love this product!! I have very sensitive skin and this does not make me break out at all and has help tremendously with my as I call them “bull dog” wrinkles on my forehead. Will definitely continue to use!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable until you use it! I have never used anything like it. A truly revolutionary, beautifully perfect product. PS I got my 74 yr old mother to try it and now she uses it as well!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I received a sample of this product several months ago when I made another IT cosmetics purchase. I loved it! It feels great going on and is non greasy. Just wonderful all the way around. I love IT cosmetics and appreciate Jamie bringing them to women everywhere.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Secret Sauce I have been using this for about a year. I love the way it feels on my face.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer I love this moisturizer. My face feels so hydrated after using it.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I just started using It cosmetics about 3 months ago & I love everything about this line!! I love the moisturizers & eye cream , especially the eye creams ! It has made a big difference!! I especially love no more lines!! The foundations are simply wonderful, goes on beautiful & feels like I have no makeup at all! My only thing is the selling of It company, I hope we want see a difference in the products!! Please don’t change anything!
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Do Confidence in a Cream or Secret Sauce contain an SPF protection?

Asked by: Holly8888
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time neither Secret Sauce, nor Confidence in a Cream are formulated with SPF. If you're looking for an SPF skincare product, we recommend looking into the Anti-Aging Armour Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50+! IT can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, primer and sunscreen. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Anti-Aging Armour-https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/anti-aging-armour/ITC_646.html#q=anti+aging+armour&start=6
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-07

What is a good night time routine, especially what is the best moisturizer to use? I am 47 and tend to have skin that is more on the oily side. Thank you.

Asked by: Beckynic123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Confidence line! Great starts, and ends with Confidence in a Cleanser. This one-step skincare solution gently cleanses and moisturizes while leaving your skin feeling soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced. IT is ideal for all skin types, and can be used in the am, and pm! You can follow Confidence in a Cleanser with Confidence in a Gel Lotion! Confidence in a Gel Lotion is great if you are looking for an oil-free moisturizer that delivers lightweight hydration. IT is best for combination and oily skin types. Like Confidence in a Cleanser, IT can can be worn around the clock. We hope this helps. XOXO Confidence in a Cleanser- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-cleanser/817919015397.html Confidence in a Gel Lotion- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/ITC_786.html#start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-29

I have tan and I got rich cc cream but what color concealer do I get

Asked by: Harper
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you in finding the best concealer, and shade for your skin! For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-24

Does this cream have sunscreen in it ? 

Asked by: Aiyana
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time Secret Sauce is not formulated with SPF. You can however pair IT with your favorite sunscreen product on top for the benefits of SPF. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

Does this product have alcohol in it?

Asked by: Bella1223
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Secret Sauce is not formulated with alcohol. If you have any allergies or sensitivities, we recommend consulting your doctor and reviewing the ingredient list before trying your new product. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-10

Is this product vegan? I have a sensitivity to products containing fish or fish derived ingrediants and I would like to know before using.

Asked by: Jessicacaciola
Hi there, thanks for your question! While Secret Sauce is not Vegan, all IT Cosmetics products are cruelty-free! You can find a full list of ingredients on the product page for all our products! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

I have rosacea, and redness aside, have a patchy/scaley looking nose under makeup, even w/ moisturizer. Would this or Confidence Cream help? I currently use the Bye Bye Foundation daily, and Bye Bye Redness over blemishes. 

Asked by: Chrissii
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. In addition to Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream, we also offer our Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into adding IT in your skincare routine. Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer will help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness while providing deep hydration! For further assistance, our team is happy to assist you further in applying your products to acheive flawless results! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-18

Is Secret Sauce non comedogenic?

Asked by: weetdog
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! All of our products are designed with skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Secret Sauce is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-11

What would be your fix-it routine for mature skin? I am currently using the Secret Sause, Confidence In a Cream and Bye Bye Makeup, love them all.

Asked by: allikat18
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We would love to learn more about your skin, and discuss the best skin care routine for YOU! We ask that you reach out to our team directly for further assistance by phone at 1.800.356.5120 or Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-25

Is there any SPF protection with the Secret Sauce facial cream?  If not, what day time  facial moisturizing product do you recommend with at least SPF 30 protection?

Asked by: Chicagogal
I use the IT Cosmetics CC cream with 50+ SPF after applying the Secret Sauce cream. It’s the best and your skin will thank you! :)
Answered by: JennyC
Date published: 2019-05-25

What is the difference in Secret Sauce and Confidence in a jar?

Asked by: Nosy Rosy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Secret Sauce is your clinically advanced, weightless moisturizer that instantly hydrates and delivers radiant, healthy-looking results. Confidence in a Cream is your highly concentrated super cream that targets skin elasticity and reduces the look of lines and wrinkles. Both are great moisturizers, but which you choose is all about your skin concerns and preference! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-12

what creams recommended for mature skin

Asked by: JANY3
Hi there! Thank you you for reaching out to us. Please know all of our products are formulated with anti-aging, beneficial, skin loving ingredients. We would love to learn more about your skin to assist you in finding the best moisturizer for you. We reccomend you contact us directly at 1.800.356.5120 or Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-19

Hi Can you use Confidence in a Cream with prescription strength Retin A at the same time?

Asked by: India
I use Retin A and glycolic lotion 10% along with Confidence in a Cream and Secret Sauce.  I have had no issues at all and my skin feels amazing!
Answered by: PrincessDi88
Date published: 2019-07-24

What’s the difference between the Bye Bye lines serum and the secret sauce moisturizer? 

Asked by: Valeri23
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! Secret Sauce™ is IT Cosmetics’ most clinically advanced, powerful anti-aging lightweight moisturizer that instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin for a youthful, lit-from-within glow! In choosing IT really is more about what YOU prefer and what YOUR skin needs are! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-29

I have rosacea and also ocular rosacea. What skin care products do you recommend using that will calm my face down?

Asked by: Susan Moehling
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, IT sounds like Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer will be the perfect addition to your skincare routine! IT is a skin relief treatment moisturizer for redness and sensitive skin! Bye Bye Redness is formulated with skin loving ingredients to help neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina. Bye Bye Redness™ Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/ITC_700.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-29

For mature skin, which is a better moisturizer under your cc tinted face cream,  Confidence   in a jar or secret sauce?

Asked by: BananaVan
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us.You can absolutely use either Secret Sauce, or Confidence in a Cream underneath our foundations! IT really is more about what YOU prefer and what YOUR skin needs are! Secret Sauce™ is IT Cosmetics’ most clinically advanced, powerful anti-aging lightweight moisturizer that instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin. It’s truly perfect for all skin types, and extremely effective for anti-aging and prevention. IT leaves you with a youthful, lit-from-within glow—and is clinically tested to hydrate your skin while making your skin appear radiant, healthy, soft and smooth. Confidence in a Cream™ is a highly concentrated, deeply hydrating moisturizer infused with a super ceramide complex and Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate™ to target skin elasticity and skin barrier repair. They really are both amazing so you can’t go wrong! We hope this is helpful. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-29

Can you use It with makeup

Asked by: Elizita620
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Secret Sauce underneath your makeup to instantly hydrate and rejuvenate your skin! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-01

Are all IT cosmetics products considered fragrance free? I noticed that they all have a  citrus scent (probably from citrus oils). Does this kind of ingredient dry/irritate the skin like other fragrances? Also, what is the benefit of the citrus oils? 

Asked by: Jess61996
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you with any ingredient concerns you may have. We ask that you reach out to our team directly at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-26

I have droopy eyelids, dry skin and you can see my pores through my makeup. I do use confidence in a cream, your foundation and bye bye pores finishing powder..... any suggestions? 

Asked by: Darcyjc
There is no topical substance that will help droopy eyelids, unfortunately.  Only a plastic surgeon can fix that.  As for large pores, using primers and foundation is like spackling a wall.  These products don’t do anything to change the problem in the long run.  Instead of spending money on these products, see a plastic surgeon because there are many laser treatments that will help.  People think that seeing a ps is so expensive but when you calculate the long term cost of ALL these products vs a ps treatment, the cost difference is minor....
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2019-03-19

I have extremely dry skin with red blotches mostly on my cheeks and side of face. I have been using the Confedence In a Cream, CC cream, and the hydrating serum, but still have dryness. Would the Secret Sauce or the redness moisturizer be better? 

Asked by: Jennifermurphy1208
HI there! Thanks for reaching out to us! If you are still experiencing dryness, we would recommend trying out our Secret Sauce! This product features the Secret Sauce Fermented Complex: 7 clinically advanced, penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients that help to increase absorbency and maximize the amount of hydration that your skin holds in throughout the day! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21

Is secret sauce oil free and is confidence ina jar cream oil free I’d like to try either one specifically secret sauce but I need it to be oil free or I will break out I have mildly sensitive skin as well. Anything with oil will cause me to breakout .

Asked by: Miss Bailey
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Both Secret Sauce, and Confidence in a Cream contain natural essential oils to treat your skin. If you're looking for an oil-free moisturizer, we recommend looking into our Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer! IT is oil free, lightweight, and will leave your skin looking radiant and primed. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina. Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/ITC_786.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

What is the difference between Secret Sauce and Confidence in a Cream? Which would be better for fine lines and anti-aging? Based on the descriptions, they seem very similar.

Asked by: labmom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer, infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin, while our Drops of Light Technology delivers a natural more youthful glow! Based on the concerns that you have mentioned, we would recommend trying Confidence in a Cream! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

Can I use the confidence in a cream on my eyes, or do I need to specifically buy the eye cream?

Asked by: KCamp
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We recommend applying our moisturizers onto the face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture. For targeted treatment for your eye area, you can absolutely pair IT with our Confidence in an Eye Cream, or Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-11

Could you please create a version of secret sauce with an spf ? I love it and would like to wear it with out make up some days when my skin is sensitive. Thank you 

Asked by: Merri 46
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out and letting us know! We will be sure to pass along this feedback to our team. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

Is this product good for oily to normal skin type? 

Asked by: Meli1980
If you’re more oily combo I would suggest confidence in a cream because I have dry skin and secret sauce is very moisturizing,good luck 
Answered by: Merri 46
Date published: 2019-03-23

What products do you suggest for 68 year old skin that has fine lines and crepeness

Asked by: Birdlegs
This helped me tremendously with both of your concerns!!secret sauce will do the trick!!
Answered by: Merri 46
Date published: 2019-02-23

I have recently developed rosacea. Can you tell me if your products, especially your cleaners and moisturizers would aggravate this condition? Does the Confidence in a Cream or Secret Sauce contain alcohol?

Asked by: CA918
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We can assure you, all of our products are formulated with even the most sensitive skin in mind. We work directly with Dermatologist to ensure we are using the best beneficial skin loving ingredients for our IT Girls, and Guys. If you have any specific ingredient concerns, we recommend consulting with your doctor before use. We have a full ingredient list on each product page for reference. We hope this helps, and addresses your concerns. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-26

Is the Secret Sauce noncomedogenic? If not, is Confidence in a Cream? My skin is extremely sensitve to breakouts. 

Asked by: Aimerbeam
Secret Sauce does not cause me to break out, however Confidence in a Cream DID,
Answered by: Ethe
Date published: 2019-01-28

Hi. I have very dry skin. Which of your moisturizers would work best for me to help with fine lines, wrinkles and loss of radiance?  Thanks. 

Asked by: Barbf620
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend Secret Sauce given your skin concerns! IT is a luxurious, clinically advanced moisturizer that instantly hydrates and transforms your skin! Secret Sauce Fermented Complex deeply absorbs for powerful anti-aging results immediately and over time. Drops of Light Technology Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance! XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-18

Does Secret Sauce have an SPF ingredient/factor? I do not wish to put a sunscreen on in addition to a moisturizer. I like combination moisturizers/SPF ingredients, as it is so much less of a hassle.

Asked by: Roxii
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Secret Sauce does not contain tested SPF at this time. We do recommend applying an additional SPF to the skin to assure your skin is protected! Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • questions, product