Heavenly Luxe™ Double Airbrush Foundation Brush

IT's your brush therapy!

Ultra luxe, ultra plush tool for perfect airbrush application.

$48.00

Heavenly Luxe™ Double Airbrush Foundation Brush

IT's your brush therapy!

Ultra luxe, ultra plush tool for perfect airbrush application.

$48.00

$48.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Heavenly Luxe™ Double Airbrush Foundation Brush

IT's your brush therapy!

Ultra luxe, ultra plush tool for perfect airbrush application.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Heavenly Luxe™ Double Airbrush Foundation Brush is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Ultra-luxe, ultra-plush custom-designed Heavenly Luxe® Double Airbrush Foundation Brush features dual-fiber brush hairs for a level of never-before-seen airbrushed complexion perfection. This innovative brush head has the capability to build coverage with foundation buff away imperfections for a flawless airbrush finish. This brush does the work for you! Designed to impart an airbrushed finish for anyone who wants full-coverage, flawless, complexion perfection. Cruelty free.
Key Benefits
Perfect for an airbrushed application Helps to build coverage when used with foundation or powder Blurs away imperfections
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Begin by swirling circles in the powder and then dust onto your skin in circular motions for a naturally flawless, soft-focus, skin-perfecting finish. Continue to apply to build desired amount of coverage.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft applicator I purchased the brush because I thought it was needed to apply the foundation, only to find out that there was a smooth sponge applicator on the foundation case. Had I know that I wouldn't have ordered the brush. Other than that the brush is very nice however it is a bit high prices for me. I'm a teacher on a limited budget but wants to look my best everyday in class.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have never used a powder foundation prior to this product and honestly I never thought I would. My mom purchased it first and raved about it. Finally I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did. My skin looks years younger and completely smooth. I love this product and completely reccomend it!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have this i love my sister got for me love love love
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small I received this and was shocked by how small the head of the brush is and especially the handle. It is in my opinion travel sized. I look everywhere in the description and no where does it have measurements. I would suggest you add them so buyers are aware of what they are getting. The brush itself feels amazing and the quality looks excellent. Thsi was just not the size I am looking for and sadly had to return it. For the cost of this brush it has to be perfect for me.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-MAZE-ING I love this brush, I got it with the celebration foundation illumination and it gives me perfect coverage! It is such a necessary peice to have in any makeup kit. I love this brush so much, it is the only brush I will ever use for my foundation! Wet or dry it covers it all! Love you IT COSMETICS!!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For softer application I have almost all of the brushes IT has made available. I love them. I use this one frequently for a quick application of bronzer, blush, sometimes for Celebration Foundation, and often when I'm out using the CC radiance palette trio. I don't love this brush for using IT's Bye Bye Pores setting & perfecting loose powder. I find that it's better to flick the sponge a lot and gently pat OR use one of the more dense brushes for that product as well as for more detailed work. One brush can't do everything!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3/6/15 i love this brush my foundation really look like it was airbrushed. I'm going to get another one so that when this one wears out I'll have an extra one.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! LOOOOOOVE this brush for buffing in my foundation as well as sweeping on my all over bronzer and ombre blush! I got the kit from the shopping channel and was impressed with it from the moment I started using it! Loved it so much as bought an extra kit to have once this one is worn out!! Big fan :)
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok. I have to admit, this is not my favorite buffing brush that IT makes. It seemed a little sparse of bristles compared to others. I bought this in a kit from QVC. It wasn't my favorite and I returned the kit. I do wish we could by the ombre blush that was in the kit though. It was amazing!
Date published: 2014-12-03
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};