Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2

IT’S YOUR BRUSH THERAPY!™
Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product

Discover how great brushes give you great skin! This dual-ended, 2-in-1 brush effortlessly applies y ... Read more

Last chance

Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush  #2

Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2

$24.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

My wishlist
In Stock
Discover how great brushes give you great skin! This dual-ended, 2-in-1 brush effortlessly applies your favorite liquid and cream concealers—and reaches every corner of your face for your most flawless complexion. Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ hair, a lightweight handle and capped ends, it’s your makeup bag must-have for airbrushed perfection on the go! While the flat and tapered end effortlessly smooths concealer under your eyes, around your nose and other hard-to-reach spots, the round and fluffy end buffs away imperfections for your most airbrushed finish. It truly does the work for you to deliver your most natural-looking, beautiful results every time!
Begin by using the flat end of the brush to apply concealer to large or targeted areas. Then use the round, fluffy end in small, circular motions for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes
To extend the life of your brushes and ensure your most flawless makeup application:

Learn More About IT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT cosmetics best products Love IT cosmetics, I'm a loyal customer, always great service and great products !
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what you need! Love this dual brush for under eye concealer. Wonderful design.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Only one side retracts and lid falls off one end which is fine when sitting in my drawer but definitely not good for travel.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Eyebrows pop this brow pencil is for all shapes of brows.it makes mine look fuller
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Application This product is quick and easy to use. And, I really like the pot v the tube because I'll be able to see when I need more product.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly Luxe&trade Dual Concealer Brush #2 Easy to use and ergonomically designed for those on the go.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Received Item Ordered Would love to write a review but I never received this item that I paid for and I have tried to call and send emails with no response.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Brush The Heavenly Lux concealer brush is very versatile. The flat side of the brush can easily glide smoothly over the skin. The blending side of the brush does a great job at buffing out flaws.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye brush It is a very nice brush. Gentle around the eyes. I like the brush you can roll in and out. Very convenient.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality. It’s so soft and feels nice on my skin. I love using it
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth it on, buff it out! This brush is amazing! I love how smoothly it helps apply your concealer, then the other ends helps you buff it out. The weight and size are perfect, you have total control!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from defective brush and cap The small brush was damaged when I got my order today. Disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect companion to cc eye concealer The brush is wonderful at applying under eye cream. It’s so soft and gentle to delicate under eye.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love it, except both ends need to slide! Woud've been 5 stars if both sides had a sliding cover, as the flat ended brush gets stuck trying to get the cover on, unlike the sliding end....
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TIP: Preventing Hairs Splaying When Capping OMG. I just found out a trick to prevent the hairs from the end of the brush that doesn't recede from splaying when recapped. Cut the tip of a straw so it's the same length as the end of the brush and next cut it length wise, creating a cover that protects the hairs when you recap the brush. Works perfect and keeps my brush damage free.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good idea but poor execution of design The brush is a great concept but one side always slides in and out of position when the lid is on. It should be fixed closed like other brushes I own that have a similar mechanism.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too soft Too soft for blending. I have to apply a fair amount of pressure to blend
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for better makeup application Very nice brush. Love that the end retracts into case. Really does make concealer blend better than using fingertip.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay It’s okay. I’m always worried the guard on the buffing side is going to bend the bristles.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beauty blender vs. concealer brush Haven’t had too long but so far so good. Need to use more product than you would just using your finger and I’m still trying to break from the habit of loving blend I get from my beauty blender
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointment I was really excited for this, but unfortunately, the caps are incredibly loose, they are always coming off which exposes the brushes, it never really clicks shut. Also, cleaning this is painful- don't waste your money.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the brushes I’m giving this a one star because the actual holder for the brushes are made so cheap that the lids don’t stay on and your brushes get dirty. This is the second one I’ve bought and I’ve noticed a huge difference on the make of the 2nd one. Please go back and fix it
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my 50's feeling Nifty w this Concealer ; ) This is one of the best concealers I've ever used and I've used many at my age of 55.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality brush! Love this brush for applying the concealer, as one end smooths and the other blends the product!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double heavenly This is the greatest. I have two of them. What a difference this brush makes with the concealer.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Brush Works create with under-eye concealer, which is hard to remove from jar with finger due to consistency. One end to tap on concealer and one end to blend
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD CONCEALER BRUSH I am a professional makeup artist & am always looking for good brushes for our craft. i liked that this one has a telescoping brush: it allows me to put a tiny amount of concealer on the brush, recede it, cover it, & have it ready to go for a quick touch ups on my actresses. I keep this brush in the actresses set bag. I like the quality of the synthetic bristles. The downside is the other end of the brush does not recede and the hairs often splay when recapped. Even when I dampen the bristles to keep them molded together, the cap often catches on the brush when covering it. Too much work for this side of the brush. I would give this brush 5 stars if both ends were telescoping/retractable. I still buy it to use for work and use the telescoping brush for application and sometimes the other end to blend concealer out.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer Brush Ever I received this brush as part of a Bye Bye Under eye Illumination set from QVC. It is everything! I have always had trouble getting any concealer to apply properly. It was always super obvious that it was there or if I tried to blend it out I would end up removing too much. This brush not only worked amazingly well with the bye bye under eye concealer BUT even made my bad concealers apply better. Its the best.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not like double ended brush I do not like this brush. After using with my concealer, i try to put caps back on and the brush hairs all separate. Would not recommend. I have numerous other "IT" brushes. This one is the only one i dislike.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the brush but... I've been using "IT" makeup for about two years and love it, This brush works great when putting on concealer, but I wish both ends were telescopic. It is very difficult to put the cap on the flat end of the brush, and the bristle's end up getting out of shape. I like having the caps to keep my makeup bag clean. Keep them but make both ends telescopic.
Date published: 2018-12-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device